202 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Babizz
post Aug 2 2015, 10:34 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(tangtang22 @ Aug 1 2015, 06:36 PM)
Agree with u. 1u looks jaded n old liao. But to do well against 1u, the few keys things will be ample parking , a good supermarket like aeon, great f n b selections , cinemas.

Do look forward to the mall!!
Cinema: 4D CGV cinema (first in msia)
Parking: 10k+ parking
Supermarker: Biggest village grocer
Fashion: too to list including parkson, largest H&M rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nookie188
post Aug 2 2015, 10:57 AM

2,515 posts

if the mall is successful, then the resi should do well too I reckon..
people tend to overlook a lot of things for convenience and lifestyle ..esp the younger generation..?
Giant
post Aug 2 2015, 11:24 AM

1,124 posts

my concern is the planning of the traffic, as you can see they is no proposed tunnel or flyerover from LDP like Tropicana city or paradigm mall did, the only way for the LDP from PJ direction is thru the tiny exisitng damasara perdana tunnel....

So the outcome will be like this, if the mall successful, traffic will be a suffer for the residents.., if the mall fail, traffic wil be easier for the resident...

N I dont think EC can beat One u so easily, as thats no public transport access to EC for the next 5-10 years, but for one utama they already have a MRT + coming LRT3 as a transits hub for both ....

Keep in mind that One Utama is See Hoy Chan, And Empire City is MEH, one is upper class & one is wellknown lowest class of developer...

This post has been edited by Giant: Aug 2 2015, 11:29 AM
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 11:37 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 2 2015, 11:24 AM)
my concern is the planning of the traffic, as you can see they is no proposed tunnel or flyerover from LDP like Tropicana city or paradigm mall did, the only way for the LDP from PJ direction is thru the tiny exisitng damasara perdana tunnel....

So the outcome will be like this, if the mall successful, traffic will be a suffer for the residents.., if the mall fail, traffic wil be easier for the resident...

N I dont think EC can beat One u so easily, as thats no public transport access to EC for the next 5-10 years, but for one utama they already have a MRT + coming LRT3 as a transits hub for both ....

Keep in mind that One Utama is See Hoy Chan, And Empire City is MEH, one is upper class & one is wellknown lowest class of developer...
This cash rich developer who doesn't use bank borrowings to build has ego problem. They are really old fashioned when it comes to building design. But they have a very well trained and experienced management team. EC may outperform 1u for now but something exciting is coming to one u for the last parcel of land the driving range and open air carpark are sitting on.

Don't say MEH low class. Later the fella who thinks he owns this forum shoot u with keyboard. Haha.. talk big here only outside duno how

This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 11:41 AM
nookie188
post Aug 2 2015, 11:47 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 11:37 AM)
This cash rich developer who doesn't use bank borrowings to build has ego problem. They are really old fashioned when it comes to building design. But they have a very well trained and experienced management team. EC may outperform 1u for now but something exciting is coming to one u for the last parcel of land the driving range and open air carpark are sitting on.

Don't say MEH low class. Later the fella who thinks he owns this forum shoot u with keyboard. Haha.. talk big here only outside duno how
yes, time will tell indeed...interesting to watch how all this mall will pan out eventually..
if this developer can improve on the delivery then maybe can consider buying their product..
for now, cheap also have to think real hard..hehe..

Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:28 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 1 2015, 11:31 PM)
That time gonna VP ady and no CCC. You dare fork out 300k cash with a letter sighted from lawyer saying that u paid or not? It was still considered an undercon back then. High risk high return lo. U wanna bbb? Still got 300k but on terms u won't fancy la. I don't mind sharing agent number in public
So my fren actually called the agent this morning. This is the same agent contact you PMed me. And I can vouch that this is a real agent coz I know her whistling.gif

But when asked about EC unit: -

The agent said "300k??? IMPOSSIBLE!"

But but there is this wannabe who claim big big that he got offer 300k CASH

Again the agent say "300k??? No such thing"

So my fren dig some more
Ask but what about before VP. The wannabe oso claim BIG BIG got such deal before VP

The agent say "You think possible when the buyer purchase price ~250K???"

So how, maybe you wanna call the agent back and clarify? For anyone else who is interested in the agent's number, please let me know and I will PM. She is not keen to be dragged into forum.

JUST ADMIT YOU ARE LYING
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:28 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 03:56 AM)
LOL wahhhh wahhhhhhhhh so serious keyboard warrior. I'm so scared that I'm peeing in my pants now worrrrr

Like u said it's a free forum so ppl can say what they want or like. If u can't take it then just go hide lo. Talk so much no use also what since u don't own this forum right.
Liar Liar Pants on fire rclxms.gif
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:31 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Aug 2 2015, 10:09 AM)
I also think the mall will do well. Now the old fashioned 1u is scared lol
Kennot be. The wannabes claim the quality sibeh char the lifts can die wan. Where got anyone wanna go?
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 12:32 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:28 PM)
So my fren actually called the agent this morning. This is the same agent contact you PMed me. And I can vouch that this is a real agent coz I know her whistling.gif

But when asked about EC unit: -

The agent said "300k??? IMPOSSIBLE!"

But but there is this wannabe who claim big big that he got offer 300k CASH

Again the agent say "300k??? No such thing"

So my fren dig some more
Ask but what about before VP. The wannabe oso claim BIG BIG got such deal before VP

The agent say "You think possible when the buyer purchase price ~250K???"
So how, maybe you wanna call the agent back and clarify? For anyone else who is interested in the agent's number, please let me know and I will PM. She is not keen to be dragged into forum.
JUST ADMIT YOU ARE LYING
LOL keyboard warrior. I'm not lying. The indicative price was at 370k. The agent told me that she can nego off 20% if I were to pay the owner in cash before VP and a letter sighted by the lawyer that I have paid in cash. Do the math yourself.

So how now? Not happy with me ah? U can hide behind yr keyboard and shoot words like how you are so damn good now yrself or shoot in my face lo smile.gif

This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 12:33 PM
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 12:33 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:28 PM)
Liar Liar Pants on fire rclxms.gif
LOL go and say I'm a liar or whatever la.

I pity u man. Only know how to use keyboard aiyaaaaaa..
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:33 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 11:37 AM)

Why you keep tokking big? Keep lying meh? No integrity edi here in forum thanks to the wannabes.

You obviously have something against this project! But to make unfounded claims and OUTRIGHT LIES in the excuse of anyone can tok anything in forum? lol

Looks like wannabes can stoop so low just to justify themselves and make them look like taikors. drool.gif
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:34 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 12:33 PM)
LOL go and say I'm a liar or whatever la.

I pity u man. Only know how to use keyboard aiyaaaaaa..
So PROOF me WRONG then lol

AS I HAVE PROVEN YOU LYING

so easily at that too tongue.gif
KimiLau
post Aug 2 2015, 12:35 PM

589 posts

My fren this.....
My fren that.....

My fren hmm.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:36 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 12:32 PM)
LOL keyboard warrior. I'm not lying. The indicative price was at 370k. The agent told me that she can nego off 20% if I were to pay the owner in cash before VP and a letter sighted by the lawyer that I have paid in cash. Do the math yourself.

So how now? Not happy with me ah? U can hide behind yr keyboard and shoot words like how you are so damn good now yrself or shoot in my face lo smile.gif
BULLSHIT!

Pleaselah, dont try to do a ah jib denial. Integrity man.

If I were you, I dunno where to put my face edi

But then, its you we're tokking about.

Keep spinning it man.

Read what you wrote. And read it again. LIAR
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 12:37 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:33 PM)
Why you keep tokking big? Keep lying meh? No integrity edi here in forum thanks to the wannabes.

You obviously have something against this project! But to make unfounded claims and OUTRIGHT LIES in the excuse of anyone can tok anything in forum? lol

Looks like wannabes can stoop so low just to justify themselves and make them look like taikors.  drool.gif
Haha. I'm not taikor. Like u so taikor meh? Use keyboard and calling other liars. Lol keyboard taikor. Talk so big online but real life like a kancil

U can go ask other forumers what I peronally thought about this project. I have nth against it because I have interest in it.
SUStmdsad
post Aug 2 2015, 12:37 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 1 2015, 11:46 PM)
U got pm. But now vp ady. Good luck if u still can get at 300k.

Cheapest I found from forum here is 325k
Can you pm contact....I have client cash cash 300k.....we share 50:50.
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 12:38 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:36 PM)
BULLSHIT!

Pleaselah, dont try to do a ah jib denial. Integrity man.

If I were you, I dunno where to put my face edi
But then, its you we're tokking about.

Keep spinning it man.

Read what you wrote. And read it again. LIAR
You are a bullshit in life la.

Don't like me? Calling me a liar behind a keyboard? Haha.. why don't call it in my face? Better what. Want or not? Don't be pandai pandai. Don't think u r invisible behind keyboards.
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:39 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Aug 2 2015, 12:37 PM)
Can you pm contact....I have client  cash cash 300k.....we share 50:50.
Dont bother lah. The fella conman. NO SUCH 300k unit.
mthc
post Aug 2 2015, 12:40 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:39 PM)
Dont bother lah. The fella conman. NO SUCH 300k unit.
LOL I have already told u what the agent told me last time.

I can't help it if she says different thing now. Oh well.. I won't hide my face.. I'm more than happy to show u my face HAHAHA.. U wanna see my face?
Minolta
post Aug 2 2015, 12:41 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 12:38 PM)
You are a bullshit in life la.

Don't like me? Calling me a liar behind a keyboard? Haha.. why don't call it in my face? Better what. Want or not? Don't be pandai pandai. Don't think u r invisible behind keyboards.
I am so scared man lol rclxms.gif

At least I am not BODOH BODOH make lies

202 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:59 PM