122 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V7, News: VIP20, free instalation till 31/12

edwinlcw
post Oct 15 2010, 09:04 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 15 2010, 07:50 AM)
Can anyone login to the myunifi website? I can't log in to my account since yesterday.
I have no problem login to my account.
efarhan
post Oct 15 2010, 09:37 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Oct 14 2010, 07:16 PM)
Got mine replaced within 12H hehe.
Call the CS 1300-88-1221 and ask for a replace. They will set an appointment for a technician to replace the crappy 615 at your home.
The TM technician told me, they are going to replace with other brand soon.. now they need to finished all the stocks 1st! (dunno la true or not hehe)
yes..its true..my technician told me the same thing as i brought up the issue with the dir-615...referring to 'forums complaining about dir-615'....they need to finish the stock first...

Added on October 15, 2010, 9:40 am
QUOTE(Ash @ Oct 15 2010, 06:25 AM)
I've had that box outside my house for 2 months but so far there is no sign of them coming anytime soon yet. Does anyone know if they setup the boxes first or do they plant the underground cable around the area first?
usually they plant the cables on the ground first..then only the boxes...but the problem with tmnut is....ACTIVATION...they need to test test and test first..that will take time...

This post has been edited by efarhan: Oct 15 2010, 09:40 AM
GreenSamurai
post Oct 15 2010, 10:55 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Oct 15 2010, 09:04 AM)
I have no problem login to my account.
Well I can't login. Everytime I log in they will bring me back to the login page. Is it because they disabled my account due to not paying unifi bill?
efarhan
post Oct 15 2010, 11:13 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 15 2010, 10:55 AM)
Well I can't login. Everytime I log in they will bring me back to the login page. Is it because they disabled my account due to not paying unifi bill?
how much is ur bill on the 1st month ??? 1+1+RM 10 rite ??
GreenSamurai
post Oct 15 2010, 11:18 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(efarhan @ Oct 15 2010, 11:13 AM)
I checked online and it's RM240.35 + RM10. Since I don't have a debit/credit card and they didn't send me any bill, I went directly to TM Point and paid RM250 because I had no small change. I though I would pay the 0.35 next month
billytong
post Oct 15 2010, 11:33 AM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

Is it me alone or the Freaking IPTV got gay cut, censored again?

I got a number of kissing scene got skipped when I watch warner TV. like kissing is a crime in Malaysia.... doh.gif
solarmystic
post Oct 15 2010, 11:52 AM

271 posts

@billytong

Yeahhhh... That totally confirms how worthless TMNUT's IPTV is... Even VOD movies got censored lololol...... even innocent kissing parts lol...

We're so freaking mundur here lol....

IPTV for what? lol
richard912
post Oct 15 2010, 12:20 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Oct 14 2010, 04:57 PM)
Where is your location btwya
TTDI....Techs coming over this evening. They suspect the BTU is kaput as only the power and LAN1 lights are on. Reboot also no help. doh.gif
scaygoo
post Oct 15 2010, 01:14 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Oct 14 2010, 07:16 PM)
Got mine replaced within 12H hehe.
Call the CS 1300-88-1221 and ask for a replace. They will set an appointment for a technician to replace the crappy 615 at your home.
The TM technician told me, they are going to replace with other brand soon.. now they need to finished all the stocks 1st! (dunno la true or not hehe)
I think need to finished all the stock is true, cause the technician gave me extra dir-615 & set top-box when they come down to installed my unifi, (just in case) they say tongue.gif

QUOTE(efarhan @ Oct 15 2010, 11:13 AM)
what the $10 ringgit charges for? just find out if you have no maybank2u & ocbc a/c you farked, have to Q-up to pay bills at TMPoint or Bsn. How convenience.
guardians
post Oct 15 2010, 01:46 PM

73 posts

Help.. my IPTV is not working. the rest are working fine. all the lights that should have been on are on (BTU, router, STB).

Error code: 102010

any quick solution?
edwinlcw
post Oct 15 2010, 01:50 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(scaygoo @ Oct 15 2010, 01:14 PM)
I think need to finished all the stock is true, cause the technician gave me extra dir-615 & set top-box when they come down to installed my unifi, (just in case) they say tongue.gif
what the $10 ringgit charges for? just find out if you have no maybank2u & ocbc a/c you farked, have to Q-up to pay bills at TMPoint or Bsn. How convenience.
wow... your installer so nice... give you extra set of dir615&stb...
The RM10 is for the stem duty...
scaygoo
post Oct 15 2010, 02:16 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(guardians @ Oct 15 2010, 01:46 PM)
Help.. my IPTV is not working. the rest are working fine. all the lights that should have been on are on (BTU, router, STB).

Error code: 102010

any quick solution?
turn off switch at back IPTV decoder , wait for few minutes then turn it back on. Let the system initialize see if it fix your problem.
theuglyrabbit
post Oct 15 2010, 02:27 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Oct 14 2010, 11:21 PM)
is this happend since u install unifi? seriusly do ask the installer to wait & see for half n hour maybe. coz sometime this kind of problem might happend after they finish..
Just like i did. I served them kopi and sembang2 first. smile.gif
xbox360ps3
post Oct 15 2010, 02:41 PM

326 posts

i had problem with DIR-615 too. through wifi, speed damn slow sometimes cannot even run. if lucky, can get DL 7kbps and UL 5kbps.

speed is normal using wired. after report, i think they fixed it remotely and now can get DL 5Mbps and UL 3Mbps. Hopefully it will die again so i can have it replace.
Tentris
post Oct 15 2010, 02:55 PM

DIR615 is just junk lah.

RB250GS + TP941ND = mucho happiness.
edwinlcw
post Oct 15 2010, 03:39 PM

1,754 posts

these few days.. don't know why during night time, my unifi downstream speed will drop to around 3Mbps but upstream speed is normal.
morning before go out to work test again, is back to normal...
is it related to the breakdown that mentioned couple pages ago??
wiraone
post Oct 15 2010, 04:58 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

<OFF TOPIC A BIT> Budget by PM said that broadband related equipment will be tax free, so you guys, no worries from being taxed if you buy your equipment now .. especially the RouterBoard stuff.
cannavaro
post Oct 15 2010, 05:15 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(scaygoo @ Oct 15 2010, 01:14 PM)
Credit Card payment is available online.
silencer
post Oct 15 2010, 05:32 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ Oct 15 2010, 02:55 PM)
DIR615 is just junk lah.

RB250GS + TP941ND = mucho happiness.
for modem ZTE BTU 931 (high rise building)... i just use the BTU for vlan too..without the DIR-615.. just the BTU and my router.....thanks to forumers here whose provided the guide... notworthy.gif
guardians
post Oct 15 2010, 05:41 PM

73 posts

Tried that already. called CS n they said need to do checking. i dont know how long is their checking

Added on October 15, 2010, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Oct 15 2010, 02:16 PM)
turn off switch at back IPTV decoder , wait for few minutes then turn it back on. Let the system initialize see if it fix your problem.
Tried that already. called CS n they said need to do checking. i dont know how long is their checking

This post has been edited by guardians: Oct 15 2010, 05:43 PM

122 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0727sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:41 PM