Asus G-Series Notebooks V2, Asus G73, G53 and etc . . .

FollowMeRogerThat
post Jan 14 2011, 03:08 PM

236 posts

is it the chinese program? ludashi? cant find english one

mind posting the link? (=

just now just realise the hinge at the corners of my lcd were both sticking out, had to press it to fix them back.. lol !

This post has been edited by FollowMeRogerThat: Jan 14 2011, 03:27 PM
lookig4room
post Jan 14 2011, 06:08 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Jan 14 2011, 03:08 PM)

just now just realise the hinge at the corners of my lcd were both sticking out, had to press it to fix them back.. lol !
Wow, I never knew such thing can happen..! smile.gif
corallinkz
post Jan 14 2011, 06:21 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 14 2011, 09:21 AM)
Holy shit, thanks for the software recommendation.

It's good for all the paranoid G-Series users.
where can i download it from?
Pewufod
post Jan 14 2011, 06:42 PM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Jan 14 2011, 03:08 PM)

thers some other forumers that suffer the same fate as you in NBR forum
i think what they did was squeee a lil bit of elephant glue inside and hold it back
jaycn67
post Jan 15 2011, 02:17 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Jan 14 2011, 04:08 PM)

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Jan 14 2011, 07:21 PM)
where can i download it from?
ya, chinese version only, it from china
here is the link http://www.ludashi.com/
may i know any burning software that can copy multiple dvd?
the nero just one times can copy 1 only, like i want 1 copy 5 out like dat, any software intruduced?

TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 15 2011, 02:19 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(jaycn67 @ Jan 14 2011, 04:04 AM)
hey guys, i found somethings weird, when i playing need for speed hot pursuit, the temperature heat up to 80C, then it still normal, but the graphic of the tree will blur..><

i got 1 software introduced to u all, call the ludashi, it will shown all the temperature of cpu, gpu, harddisk, all in 1..and when the temperature heat up to certain period in will giving out sound as warning
I have installed it. Nice software! I'm loving it. Thanks for the recommendation! icon_rolleyes.gif
Pewufod
post Jan 15 2011, 04:04 AM

1,536 posts

time for a new thread guys
skycrawler
post Jan 15 2011, 11:55 AM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

Why G-series look like 'plastic'??..lol laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Jan 15 2011, 01:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Jan 15 2011, 11:55 AM)
Does it matter? The overall feel of the laptop is very solid, though.
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 15 2011, 06:57 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jan 15 2011, 04:04 AM)
time for a new thread guys
Yea. It's time to open a new one. biggrin.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 15 2011, 01:24 PM)
Does it matter? The overall feel of the laptop is very solid, though.
Agree! I'm loving it. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jeffrey1987: Jan 15 2011, 06:59 PM
DoubleU
post Jan 15 2011, 11:22 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

new tread coming up soon? anyways. Just opened up my baby, sister drop my laptop while watching movie on bed =\ and the hard drive didn't work for while... seems fine now.

Anyways... @cheesenium, the the G53 is not as solid as the M15x, but its alot cheaper...

@skycrawler it doesn't look plastic. it looks awesome. (to me, the plastic look only happens with glossy plastic, not cool awesome matte rubber surface brows.gif like the nexus S... yucks... see how much cooler the Nexus one is? )
lookig4room
post Jan 16 2011, 01:11 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Jan 15 2011, 11:55 AM)
lol i guess my G53JW is not as bling bling, more modest in the look department but the stealth bomber shape is attractive enough for me..!! And the soft rubber palm rest.. luxurious feel to me man..!
jaycn67
post Jan 16 2011, 01:26 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ Jan 16 2011, 02:11 AM)
lol i guess my G53JW is not as bling bling, more modest in the look department but the stealth bomber shape is attractive enough for me..!! And the soft rubber palm rest.. luxurious feel to me man..!
ya, greatly agree with lookig4room
lookig4room
post Jan 16 2011, 01:34 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(jaycn67 @ Jan 16 2011, 01:26 AM)
ya, greatly agree with lookig4room
thx man smile.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 16 2011, 01:34 AM

1,661 posts

Guys, who want to open the new thread (V3) . . . wink.gif
lee_what2004
post Jan 16 2011, 01:35 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

^you? laugh.gif
lookig4room
post Jan 16 2011, 01:38 AM

173 posts

go go jeffrey1987 smile.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 16 2011, 01:44 AM

1,661 posts

Then, I will open a new thread as soon as I have finished recording my Logitech F710 video review. wink.gif
DoubleU
post Jan 16 2011, 01:54 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol why bother asking who want to open new tread... anyways, assuming time difference i dun think i'll make first page on new V.... lets see... brows.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 16 2011, 07:54 AM

1,661 posts

New thread is up guys! See you there! wink.gif

129 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 >Top

0.0268sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:14 PM