Asus G-Series Notebooks V2, Asus G73, G53 and etc . . .

Pewufod
post Nov 29 2010, 11:06 PM

1,536 posts

yea can LAN provided the game supports it
Pewufod
post Dec 12 2010, 10:27 PM

1,536 posts

im also waiting for the SB lappy
hopefully they have scissors switch instead of chiclet kb
Pewufod
post Dec 20 2010, 11:11 AM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Dec 20 2010, 08:47 AM)
Radeon HD 6970M is tentatively lister in Graphical and stood right below GTX 480m. However, there are still no description available.

I guess it might take a while for AMD/Asus to leak some gpu-z screen shots.
im hoping the new sb G series will come with the newer gc instead of the usual 460m
Pewufod
post Dec 20 2010, 11:39 AM

1,536 posts

so is the 5870m is still the best gc as of now ?
Pewufod
post Dec 20 2010, 11:55 AM

1,536 posts

any idea when ?
afaik dell is announcing their new lineup around jan 17th
Pewufod
post Dec 20 2010, 12:00 PM

1,536 posts

am with m17x now
somehow i jsut feel like it's time to look at Asus once again, in another light
lol
Pewufod
post Dec 21 2010, 04:09 PM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 21 2010, 06:06 AM)
How much did you buy it?
I have just tried mine on FIFA 2011 but I don't know whether this game can use the vibration mode or not.  Super noob here.  laugh.gif
i think the only time the vibration goes on is when your ball hits the goal post tiang biggrin.gif
Pewufod
post Dec 23 2010, 07:09 AM

1,536 posts

wah you serious so expensive
like that i order the jw variant now better lol
Pewufod
post Dec 28 2010, 10:48 AM

1,536 posts

ill wait for the next SB with diff GC and see how
not in dire need of a new lappy anyway
Pewufod
post Dec 28 2010, 05:48 PM

1,536 posts

ok la well worth the wait if the GC is something
GTX 260m > GTX 460m isnt exactly too much of a big leap anyway
Pewufod
post Dec 28 2010, 07:06 PM

1,536 posts

im expecting something along the line of a desktop 5870
am now using a desktop 5770, not too amused of it
so the 260m can still do some light gaming lah no prob
Pewufod
post Jan 5 2011, 03:35 PM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(jaycn67 @ Jan 5 2011, 02:10 AM)
then i need take to asus royal club at penang. u call them and tell them the problem of laptop already? need bring anythings except laptop?.
Both of us really dam bad luck, i more worst than u, window oso cant start up><
wow that is really bad huh, just after few days of receiving then got problem already
i feel sorry for you sweat.gif
Pewufod
post Jan 13 2011, 01:52 AM

1,536 posts

lol mind telling us what did you do prior to getting the BSODs ?
Pewufod
post Jan 14 2011, 06:42 PM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Jan 14 2011, 03:08 PM)
is it the chinese program? ludashi? cant find english one

mind posting the link? (=

just now just realise the hinge at the corners of my lcd were both sticking out, had to press it to fix them back.. lol !
thers some other forumers that suffer the same fate as you in NBR forum
i think what they did was squeee a lil bit of elephant glue inside and hold it back
Pewufod
post Jan 15 2011, 04:04 AM

1,536 posts

time for a new thread guys

0.0368sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:03 AM