CKhong u MIA? ... shocking.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 2 2011, 01:51 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 2 2011, 01:49 PM)
oh oh... at overseas ma.. so MIA for a while~
oh ..so you r back or still oversea? i forgot er.. rclxub.gif
any gift for me? i come d kelana look for u..wait u at guard house whistling.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 4 2011, 06:24 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 4 2011, 06:06 PM)
dei..
u say u stay low profile for 1 month..
apa buat here...
go play with ur mai geh geh...
No wonder my back damn super itchy! vmad.gif
Ya told you cut e alex wont leave LYN for 1 month!
Ops... im belong to no one ok! tongue.gif

Added on August 4, 2011, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(JustNobody @ Aug 4 2011, 06:22 PM)
Block C 30% sold!!... Gua.... tongue.gif
Really so good respond? sifu ? any comment? if really so good my bullet can out anytime! drool.gif
But Block C facing which side?
joeekh and cut e alex sifu also bought here?

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 4 2011, 06:27 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 4 2011, 06:31 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 4 2011, 06:27 PM)
see the response from mgg...
wherever alex appear..mgg sure will follow at the back....(back..eiiye..think also scared)...
& smmore he is so understand of how alex think..
can predict alex cant stay away from LYN for 1 month..
Dont anyhow sign0006.gif joeekh sifu!
im here looking for good buy!
Pls comment here abit sifu thx thx rclxms.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 4 2011, 06:33 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2011, 06:28 PM)
he knew my login time,
he knew CkHong office and wait at the door there...
you're his next target...somemore u have a nice unit at Z-res with Garden view...sure he will aim u this "big fish"...

30% sold gua? not so fast la...
icon_question.gif im low profile in this thread but out of sudden saw my name appeared for nothing! icon_question.gif

MaiGehGeh
post Aug 4 2011, 06:35 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2011, 06:31 PM)
MGG pls stop follow me...

follow Jooekh korr... he is jealous that you never seen him....Let me tell you... Jooekh kor is the Taikor in Z-res...
ohmy.gif Did i follow ? doh.gif
i need a good buy that my main philosophy!
what for i follow u or joeekh? rclxub.gif

Added on August 4, 2011, 6:37 pm
QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 4 2011, 06:35 PM)
pls la...
each thread that i saw got alex name...sure i can see u also reply...
now i damn scared now...abt my back....
tongue.gif
mad.gif im fainted...dont want to explained more!
better go drink some coffee with coffee gal gal!.... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 4 2011, 06:37 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 10:07 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2011, 06:42 PM)
errmm....sound like true also...but this is he freedom to posting la...maybe he tot i'm Taikor but actually i'm not...

MGG...u need to follow Jooekh if you wan a good buy, because he is Taikor here...

Perhaps you can buy Z-Res block C, then you can always wait for Jooekh at the backdoor there if the Jooekh wild tigeress not around...

Jooekh your turn to have 'back' pain now... whistling.gif
both u damn 3 8 ...... go drink some coffee while waiting coffee gal whistling.gif
Seriously.. my bullet waiting me to shoot...how much PSF for the Z? actually im looking for happy garden area!
pls advise.... icon_question.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 10:08 am
QUOTE(CKHong @ Aug 5 2011, 01:49 AM)
lol.. let him wait at the door biggrin.gif
he wont' be able to find me
sweat.gif no time for u no worries!
eyeing on this the Z !!!
sifu sifu pls comments project!

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 5 2011, 10:08 AM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 10:19 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 5 2011, 10:10 AM)
If you are interested in Happy Garden area then probably I can keep you informed on another upcoming new launches around that area by the prestigious well known developer.

By the way back to topic guys, how much will the block C price at? Earlier was told 390/sqft by the sales girl at the office, anyway I'm quite interested to grab either one at ZR or Kiara2.
ronn77 mind pm me for some info about ur upcoming projects? is this the project same as Wild Horse? hmm.gif
thx alot
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 10:22 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Aug 5 2011, 10:10 AM)
agreed! i noticed that too, where u see cutealex, there u see MaiGehGeh.  sweat.gif
Yo...im drinking espresso... thumbup.gif
shakehead.gif coffee girl u want join the 3 8 team by cut e alex and joo e khalid? tongue.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 10:56 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 5 2011, 10:39 AM)
Ok, just called up and the price is starting from RM390/sqft. Facing Kesas and KL view will be additional RM15,000.

Shall visit the Mid Valley fair tomorrow to compared between ZR and Kiara2 for my final decision but Kiara2 seems more appeal to me at this moment.
U said u got upcoming project near happy garden...shouldnt be more accessbility? and now you betting in ZR or kiara2? may i know what the reason?
ur upcoming project is not ur cup of tea? hmm.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 11:08 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 5 2011, 11:04 AM)
And how do you know that I did not have interest in Kuchai Lama new project?  smile.gif
Mean you gonna betting both ? rclxms.gif BRAVO!
Kuchai lama new project isnt SHC project? or beside SHC project? hmm.gif
pls pm me for more info! im interested in happy garden area...bukit jalil will be my 2nd ... biggrin.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 11:22 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 5 2011, 11:13 AM)
The Kuchai Lama exact location is yet to be made known but to our intelligence studies it's very close to SHC project where there is another piece of vacant land there and it will be really prestige smile.gif
no worry, once we got the confirmation of this project I will keep you informed asap.

Im thinking of putting my money in one of the project in BJ as I have not owned any there so my bet will be either ZR or KR2 as the price is still reasonable.
Are you referring to this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1975133 ? same project?
ohmy.gif but i believed sooner or later ( ZR KR2 ) will be " bombastic " jam area....pls correct me if im wrong.

MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 12:00 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 5 2011, 11:41 AM)
I think the thread creator does not post much info but I believe it's not the same project as the one I mentioned may be priced higher than the indicated price there.

The access to KR and ZR will be action pack when all these project completed but hopefully with the new access and LRT station will ease the congestion.
Great that i found another Q4 project in happy garden. well , you should open another thread to sharing with us. More info pls.
I always believe when there is a demand always there is a problem ... hmm.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 02:41 PM

3,604 posts

Anyone know what is the package they are offering? eg: DIBS? icon_question.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 04:35 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 04:16 PM)
Bought one unit just now! Facing garden!
WAh...Bought 1? block B? what the price range? PSF pls?
so what other package they offering?
icon_question.gif
Thx
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 04:56 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Aug 5 2011, 04:45 PM)
Trinity Group mulls balloting for Bukit Jalil condo launch 

By Lam Jian Wyn & Alexander Teo of theedgeproperty.com 
Friday, 05 August 2011 15:18   

KUALA LUMPUR: Trinity Group Sdn Bhd may sell the third phase or Tower C of The Z Residence condominiums in Bukit Jalil, which will be launched on Saturday, Aug 6, through balloting.

Managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat said, "People queued overnight here for the last preview sales launch [in June] so we will decide there and then [how to sell the units]."

The first two phases of the RM500 million condo project, Towers A and B, featured 590 units priced at an average RM360 psf. They were sold out in two weeks following the preview sales in early-June, translating into a take-up of over 50% for the entire project.

Tower C will feature 281 units with built-ups ranging from 1,302 to 1,407 sq ft and prices between RM450,000 and RM650,000, or RM390 to over RM400 psf.

"Our mechanism is ready. We have the queue numbers and the balloting system in place. So in the event [the turnout] is overwhelming, we might prefer to do balloting," he said at the project preview on Thursday.

"But if we can cope with the crowd, then we will sell it on a first-come first-served basis so we can provide better service to our buyers."

He said the company will judge the potential turnout by the number of people queuing outside its sales gallery here Friday evening or Saturday morning.

The company has firmed up prices for the final block of condos, which will contain 265 units, but its launch will depend on sales this weekend, said Neoh.

The Z Residence will comprise four towers of at least 26-storeys on a 2.7ha freehold site.

Trinity Group's project, Kiara Resources Sdn Bhd's 1,060-unit Kiara Residency and Exsim Development Sdn Bhd's unnamed four-block condo projects have faced protests from nearby Bukit OUG Condominium residents in the past two months.

Residents were concerned about possible landslides arising from work on the slopes, the high-density nature of the developments which may cause traffic congestion in the area, and pollution from construction.

In response, Trinity Group has proposed to cut the slope at their site a metre at a time until it is lowered to 9m from 23.5m to improve slope stability.

The company will also build an 800m road costing RM3 million to alleviate traffic congestion in the area and take measures to reduce pollution during construction.

The developer is targeting a further RM1.33 billion worth of launches over the next two years, with residential and commercial projects earmarked in Melawati, Ampang, and Bandar Putra Permai in Seri Kembangan, USJ 19 in Subang Jaya and Bukit Antarabangsa in Hulu Kelang, Selangor.

The company plans to build a condominium on its 1.2ha freehold tract in Melawati with an estimated gross development value of RM180 million, said Neoh.

However, he declined to reveal further details about the other developments in the pipeline, except that the projected GDV of the Bandar Putra Permai project is RM300 million; the USJ 19 project in Subang Jaya is worth RM200 million and the Bukit Antarabangsa project is worth RM700 million.
rclxms.gif thank you FOR THE INFO!...
Can shoot 1 unit?
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 05:01 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 04:53 PM)
Bought Block C la, tomolo launch but today can start booking dy. B4 disc is 376/sqf, after disc is 365/sqf. icon_rolleyes.gif

Guess tomolo gonna be crowded!
Ur build up? 365/sqf ok ler .....facing garden view?
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 05:01 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 5 2011, 04:59 PM)
floor & unit type...?
blush.gif u came out to hunt me again? sweat.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 5:03 pmi counted around RM345/sf ler....zzZZz.... how to jumped RM390/sf? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 5 2011, 05:03 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 05:06 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 5 2011, 05:03 PM)
dont so perasan ok...
cool2.gif
Typo sorry sweat.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 5 2011, 05:07 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 05:05 PM)
Type C2, 1232sqf, facing garden... floor....not too high not too low.. haha brows.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 5:06 pm

Thankq.. happy-ing... happy too early... shd wait till loan approve first flex.gif
Whoa..... nice nice.... rclxms.gif
tmr i try to shoot 1 bird down see got luck or not?
LOAN!!! SCARE!!! Haih...........commitment too high!!! cry.gif

0.0474sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:53 AM