LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info
lit_ching
Aug 12 2010, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 12 2010, 11:05 PM) im not really good at manU jerseys, but all i see is that the big manU logo on the shirt says 'old trafford'... isnt it suppose to be manchester utd? Its correct to read 'old trafford' on the logo:) This post has been edited by lit_ching: Aug 12 2010, 11:55 PM
lit_ching
Aug 13 2010, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 12 2010, 11:55 PM) ok sorry about that  in the picture in ebay, there's only 1 umbro international logo..., Haha, its alright, none big deal, both sleeves got patch  QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Aug 13 2010, 12:11 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Did beckham join the Umbro Cup? I think the problem is with the umbro cup patch and the NN.. may be the NNs lack of something on it This post has been edited by lit_ching: Aug 13 2010, 12:35 AM
lit_ching
Aug 13 2010, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(chuan88 @ Aug 13 2010, 07:37 PM) Have a question here, The badges for BPL in subside are Player size right?? And the Nameset in subside is senscilia?? Yes, Subside sell Senscilia player size patch and NNs for BPL
lit_ching
Aug 13 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(chuan88 @ Aug 13 2010, 07:43 PM) Okay~ Thanks you again... but I'm still waiting for subside restock the M size chelsea home kit!!!! Please wait me for the bulk!!!!!  haha, no rush
lit_ching
Aug 21 2010, 01:00 AM
QUOTE('62jaguar @ Aug 20 2010, 11:54 PM) hi guys.... just wondering...is it really impossible to source for non champion epl sleeve patch before 2007 season? anyone can help? TBH, its quite difficult to find standard epl patches before 2007 nowadays
lit_ching
Aug 21 2010, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 21 2010, 01:07 AM) did anybody here purchase jersey from kitbag and delivered to Sandakan using express delivery although i am not from Sandakan, but if you are using UPS express shipping, it shouldn't be any problem to ship there, its simply fast and secure compare to Pos Mxxxxxxx
lit_ching
Aug 23 2010, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(sixseven @ Aug 23 2010, 02:07 PM) can make a quick check for united jersey. this season's jersey M size is smaller than last season one? the size is almost the same, just that this season home shirt is longer
lit_ching
Aug 28 2010, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 28 2010, 02:54 PM) would like to now this also I bought my Bostik Glu Stik at Jusco, may be you can try out Ace Hardware as well
lit_ching
Sep 17 2010, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Sep 17 2010, 12:46 PM) fatemak123 is the ebay seller sell authentic jersey? He is a genuine seller, no worry, i am sure some of the members here bought from him before  QUOTE(robinwcm @ Sep 17 2010, 01:12 PM) But if we buy the RG boxset,for sure we'll get tax right?  Best bet is ship to Sg only, its eligible to incur tax for shipping to MY This post has been edited by lit_ching: Sep 17 2010, 01:35 PM
lit_ching
Sep 18 2010, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Sep 17 2010, 02:07 PM) Thanks.. BTW, does NIKE player version XXL = replica XL? It depends, generally its one size down for last few seasons PI's
lit_ching
Sep 30 2010, 03:56 AM
QUOTE(koro @ Sep 30 2010, 03:00 AM) Go to AL-Ikhsan & Real 1 at BB Plaza..rm5-rm10 they charge for the printing service... Other choices such as Q-line or a shop operate by an auntie which locate one or two level above Q-line, couldn't recall the name, its business name is related to printing
lit_ching
Sep 30 2010, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(teckhooi @ Sep 30 2010, 11:03 AM) Any Recommend Staff In Ali-iklsan and Real One? The Shop Nearby Q Line? Do They Know The Position of NNs Printing? IINM, Ali should be Ahmad and R1 should be Daud.... Sorry to say, i not sure they have the ruler/template or not, my friend's used to print his retro NNs there, you may try to ask when you are there
lit_ching
Oct 1 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Catrix @ Sep 30 2010, 10:23 PM) Wow, its definitely rare if Nike factory is total inspection, somehow the crest doesn't look exactly upside down, looks like has some angle This post has been edited by lit_ching: Oct 1 2010, 01:49 PM
lit_ching
Oct 4 2010, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 4 2010, 11:57 AM) I oso dun know.. just helping my friend to order.. One of the news can be read HereAutonomy - Premier League Investec - Domestic Cup competitions and Champions League
lit_ching
Oct 4 2010, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(schizophreak @ Oct 4 2010, 11:35 PM) Thanks for the info! I wash searching up&down on getty images but can't find it. But seriously, it looked really cool with the silver NN. The black shirt is one of my all time favs.  totally agree, this black pearl shirt is simply stunning with silver NNs, sadly it wasn't used in any UCL match
lit_ching
Oct 5 2010, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(schizophreak @ Oct 5 2010, 12:12 AM) I just bought it  Wow, congrats, wear it with pride and let people rolling their eyes
lit_ching
Oct 7 2010, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(AcE_Shadowfax @ Oct 7 2010, 02:49 AM) I just bought the Lyon Away Jersey 2010, it cost me € 104.905. They wrote the wrong address, took 7 days to arrived with Fedex =.= They don't post this item to Malaysia.  Wow, simply awesome, love this shirt. Btw, what is the 1950-2010 means ?
lit_ching
Oct 7 2010, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(AcE_Shadowfax @ Oct 7 2010, 02:56 AM) Olympique Lyonnais was nationally established as a club in 1950. I c, slightly younger than our country  , i thought they are a century club already
lit_ching
Oct 8 2010, 05:06 PM
nice theme, normally people stick with one particular player or no.
lit_ching
Oct 14 2010, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 14 2010, 12:20 AM) hahaha..dats why la i would like to convince you all..haishhh.. btw, who got the barcelona home jersey..??..i really would like to compare.. I have blaugrana home shirt for this season on hand, may be you can post your shirt pictures up here. Btw, its made in Thailand  One more thing, just curious, how could you compare a Nike made shirt to a Adidas made shirt for authenticity? This post has been edited by lit_ching: Oct 14 2010, 01:58 AM