LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

hcosimo
post Sep 17 2010, 12:18 AM

I wanted to buy the official Calcio badge to put on my Inter 2007-08 shirt, do you guys know which material the patch is made?

And anybody ever bought any badges with an ebay seller called homeofbadges? Does he sells official items?

Thank you
hcosimo
post Sep 17 2010, 10:37 PM

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/homeofbadges
http://www.homeofbadges.com/

Does this seller sells authentic NNs and badges?
hcosimo
post Sep 30 2010, 07:12 AM

Is this badge looks authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.com/2010-11-OFFICIAL-LFP-L...=item2c57bb207d
hcosimo
post Oct 1 2010, 01:47 AM

Thanks guys smile.gif

And about this badge, is it authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.com/FIFA-EURO-2000-EMBROID...=item45f2d4e3e9
hcosimo
post Oct 1 2010, 11:57 PM

Is this set authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/RARE-ARSENAL-PLAYER...=item27b56b2256
hcosimo
post Oct 2 2010, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Oct 1 2010, 01:58 PM)
Yes, its authentic. But super pricey froom that seller. blush.gif
Thanks man biggrin.gif
I know, but that is a really hard NNs to find, coudn't find it for a cheaper price.
hcosimo
post Oct 5 2010, 10:24 PM

Anybody knows where can I find the current Serie A badge?

Besides that, I have a 2007-08 Inter Milan Home jersey that I wanted to DIY.

I was also looking for the old Serie A badges as well, and I found that are velvet made ones, but there also rubber made ones.

My question is which material the 2007-08 Serie A badges were made?

Were they made by Lextra?

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 5 2010, 10:25 PM
hcosimo
post Oct 8 2010, 01:21 AM

Is this shirt authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brazil-World-Cup-1998-...=item3cb14a778f
hcosimo
post Oct 10 2010, 02:40 AM

Are they genuine?

http://cgi.ebay.com/SNEIJDER-10-INTER-NIKE...=item483a4b200f

http://cgi.ebay.com/PATCH-BADGE-LEGA-CALCI...=item483c21e09c

http://cgi.ebay.com/PATCH-BADGE-LEGA-CALCI...=item3c9baf50e4

hcosimo
post Oct 10 2010, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 9 2010, 08:50 PM)
trusted seller but dun think the RESPECT badge on the shirt is authentic ones. Other items should be ok.
Thanks for your reply.
I asked him about the badges and he said they didn't have lextra plastic film on top, and he used to get it from Inter store.
I don't know about the Respect one, but I've never seen a starball that didn't have the plastic film on top.
Is that possible?

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 10 2010, 09:33 AM
hcosimo
post Oct 10 2010, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 10 2010, 08:22 AM)
taiko Serie A is stilo la  tongue.gif

but yea, 0809 and 0910 same patch, the rubber ones. 0708 is half half i think, and 1011 is new one but rubber still.
Thanks guys biggrin.gif

---------

As far as I know, they started using the rubber made badges only after november 2008.
In 2007-08 and early 2008-09 season, they were still using the velvet ones.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 10 2010, 08:40 PM
hcosimo
post Oct 11 2010, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 10 2010, 01:11 PM)
was it? i know there's 1 season they used half/half, but not sure if its 0708 or 0809 tongue.gif
http://recensioni.ebay.it/TOPPA-LEGA-CALCI...000000009326865

I found a guide on ebay that explains about this and also gives tips on how to avoid buying fake badges as well.
It's a bit outdated, but I found it pretty useful.
The only problem is that the guide is in italian, but nothing that google translator can't handle. biggrin.gif

--------

By the way, anybody knows if this shirt is authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 11 2010, 01:01 AM
hcosimo
post Oct 16 2010, 01:12 AM

Why does the replica jerseys from Barcelona and Real Madrid and other spanish clubs has to come with the LFP replica patch?

Does anybody know where can I find them with no badge on it?
hcosimo
post Oct 17 2010, 06:23 AM

Tried DIY my Liverpool size S jersey, but I made a mistake on the measures:

See how the distance between the name and number was kind of big?

hcosimo
post Oct 19 2010, 02:34 AM

Just finished DIY two more jerseys

The only thing that made me upset was that I missed a bit the aligment on Arsenal jersey .

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 19 2010, 03:10 AM
hcosimo
post Oct 19 2010, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Oct 18 2010, 09:28 PM)
oh my god, where did you get the henry nameset? I had looking for this for some time. Very expensive?

Yeah, let's say that it wasn't cheap:

I bought from this seller:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ARSENAL-PLAYER-EPL-...=item27b5c5b69d

That HENRY 14 nameset is rare now... pity that the number 14 wasn't aligned properly.... But still a good job done.

I followed that stupid Lextra line on the middle of the nameset, I thought I was a way to align them with the numberset.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 19 2010, 09:01 AM
hcosimo
post Oct 22 2010, 12:03 AM

Finished DIY my 2000-02 France jersey.

-----

About the Chelsea jersey, the badge should be like this one:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Lextra-Barclays-EPL-Ch...=item2ead5a0adc

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 22 2010, 12:07 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
hcosimo
post Oct 24 2010, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(mancy @ Oct 23 2010, 11:29 AM)
oh man... i was looking for this
You mean the jersey? I got it on CFS website.
hcosimo
post Oct 24 2010, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(mancy @ Oct 24 2010, 01:01 AM)
i mean the patch
I got them from Home of Badges.

http://cgi.ebay.com/FIFA-EURO-2000-EMBROID...=item45f2d4e3e9

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 24 2010, 01:15 PM
hcosimo
post Oct 26 2010, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Oct 25 2010, 12:15 PM)
where you get the Zidane NNs?
Got it from homeofbadges:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT

Don't worry about the color, it was probably a mistake.
I was unsure about that, so I asked him before I bought it, and he sent me the right NN.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Oct 26 2010, 12:06 AM

0.0189sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:07 AM