LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

beckzaidan
post Aug 26 2010, 08:34 AM

113 posts

like a month ka waits? huiyo. cant wait that long. In that period of time, I already wear my jersey like 8 times. but seriously a bargain la.

Nimrod2, did u get your shirt from the same seller??

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Aug 26 2010, 01:40 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1500373&hl=
here's the link.. if u guys followed what happened from previous thread, he do not have stock on hand.. but u guys can place ur order and no confirmation on the exact date he will get the stock.. he still owes me 1 M size..so good luck.. he still have 1 XXL on hand..
This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Aug 26 2010, 08:36 AM
beckzaidan
post Oct 15 2010, 04:36 PM

113 posts

lama sgt tak join this thread. no new jersey to report. a lil bit of slow income. hahaha...

anyway, wanna ask, the pirates already successfully create the HOLOGRAM strip at the serial number patch for all nike shirt is it?
beckzaidan
post Nov 17 2010, 01:20 PM

113 posts

can u buy a single shirt?

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Nov 16 2010, 09:00 PM)
guys i wanna try buying customize jersey... but it stated there got so many shop that i can buy from... but dunno which rr the greatest cheap one... anyone know about this??

http://www.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikefootball/...EMEA/kitbuilder
beckzaidan
post Dec 23 2010, 04:22 PM

113 posts

costing for the nameset? might be getting it since can complete it with nameset... smile.gif

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 23 2010, 11:40 AM)
Yup, at a store called Q-Line located in pertama kompleks. They are also the official supplier for Malaysia's national team printing and for some other M-League teams.

Sizing is indeed smaller.... what to do.
beckzaidan
post Jan 14 2011, 09:28 AM

113 posts

thats why lately i've seen alot of people wearing this shirt, and also the 06/07...

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Jan 13 2011, 07:33 PM)

The quality of fakes these days are really amazing. Careful guys.

http://www.mudah.my/Retro+Manchester+Unite...sey-8278734.htm

0.0418sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:47 AM