117 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Protoss Discussion Thread Ver. 1, [SEASON 2] Tips & Strategies.

Calvin Seak
post Nov 24 2010, 01:43 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(Timber2k7 @ Nov 24 2010, 12:37 PM)
ha, then u got only 1 immo by the time rotijohn thor rush u
lol he wont rush thor liao, he prefer marine raven n banshees now lol, he kanasai wan
evofantasy
post Nov 24 2010, 02:09 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 24 2010, 01:43 PM)
lol he wont rush thor liao, he prefer marine raven n banshees now lol, he kanasai wan
where are the tanks...
i am really afraid of marine tank banshee raven + scvs now (like yesterday's gsl)...
even nexgenius cant hold it off (barely when his colossus jz pop in time and the terran made a mistake)
cupmee2nd
post Nov 24 2010, 11:20 PM

212 posts

Izit me of I have a ton of fun playing with zerg than terran? My PvT is either I roll them or they roll me. But PvZ has a long of back and foward action. I juz love it..

I now going up with plati terran, all now using ghost with bio ball.. HT feedback on a single ghost that is clock and is trying to EMP HT or save run and save enegry for psi storm?
evofantasy
post Nov 24 2010, 11:59 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(cupmee2nd @ Nov 24 2010, 11:20 PM)
Izit me of I have a ton of fun playing with zerg than terran? My PvT is either I roll them or they roll me. But PvZ has a long of back and foward action. I juz love it..

I now going up with plati terran, all now using ghost with bio ball.. HT feedback on a single ghost that is clock and is trying to EMP HT or save run and save enegry for psi storm?
i enjoy playing wit both actually...
more towards terran since i hardly having practice wit zerg but loving PvZ nony style +1 2 base timing...

hmmm pretty hard to feedback ghost...
best bet is sitll colossus...
and get templar wit amulet so u can warp fresh HT for storm when u get emp...
ROTiJOHN
post Nov 25 2010, 12:04 AM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 24 2010, 01:43 PM)
no lah, now i scout 1st, check hows enemy build, but definitely wont go for MMM hahahahaha. hate mmm to the max
quest_5692
post Nov 25 2010, 02:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

the imba 4 gate Huk feared so much in korea is possible.

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessag...topic_id=171264

computer calculated. 6.13 5 zealot 8 stalker. wtfisthisshit.
evofantasy
post Nov 25 2010, 02:52 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Nov 25 2010, 02:18 PM)
the imba 4 gate Huk feared so much in korea is possible.

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessag...topic_id=171264

computer calculated. 6.13 5 zealot 8 stalker. wtfisthisshit.
its 3 gate, nt 4 gate...
the blink one is possible as i always do it for my PvP now...

Added on November 25, 2010, 2:55 pmbtw the one huk said is a much slower imho compared to a standard 4 gate (and there is no scouting based on the optimizer/ travel time to build etc)...
its more to a counter to 4gate than a agressive build...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Nov 25 2010, 03:00 PM
Calvin Seak
post Nov 26 2010, 10:21 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 24 2010, 02:09 PM)
where are the tanks...
i am really afraid of marine tank banshee raven + scvs now (like yesterday's gsl)...
even nexgenius cant hold it off (barely when his colossus jz pop in time and the terran made a mistake)
haha.. i guess i havent reached that level for terrans to do such amazing timing attacks =p

ive lost to mech thou in a macro game sad.gif tanks helions n thors n a few marines with medi so annoying
evofantasy
post Nov 26 2010, 10:25 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 26 2010, 10:21 AM)
haha.. i guess i havent reached that level for terrans to do such amazing timing attacks =p

ive lost to mech thou in a macro game sad.gif tanks helions n thors n a few marines with medi so annoying
never faced ur compo before...
the marine tank banshee raven is the same compo that nexgenius almost lost to in game 1 of his gsl ro64...
if he cant kill u he jz siege contain u =(
SUSM4A1
post Nov 27 2010, 05:21 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

anyone try this?
kEazYc
post Nov 27 2010, 05:36 PM

1,314 posts

Lol he forced his collosi to come out "on" the space :S
westley0214
post Nov 27 2010, 05:37 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 27 2010, 05:21 PM)
anyone try this?
Hmm... you mean anyone try the Adobe Photoshop software before? I did, but the license is too expensive so I didn't purchase one myself.
SUSM4A1
post Nov 27 2010, 05:43 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Nov 27 2010, 05:37 PM)
Hmm... you mean anyone try the Adobe Photoshop software before? I did, but the license is too expensive so I didn't purchase one myself.
hey it can be done!!! no photoshop....someone already reported it in bliz bug.
kEazYc
post Nov 27 2010, 05:45 PM

1,314 posts

http://www.sc2replayed.com/replays/109069-...s-scrap-station
before video-or-it-did-not-happen spam comes in.

apparently it works on reaper as well yawn.gif

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Nov 27 2010, 05:46 PM
westley0214
post Nov 27 2010, 05:46 PM

860 posts

Is it? Sorry my bad. Would really interest to see the replay.
axn992
post Nov 29 2010, 10:25 AM

676 posts

what is the best strategy to win zerg?
evofantasy
post Nov 29 2010, 12:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Nov 29 2010, 10:25 AM)
2 base, 5gate, +1 with lots of sentries
quest_5692
post Nov 29 2010, 01:37 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Nov 29 2010, 10:25 AM)
mass sentry.....FF are so imba
axn992
post Nov 29 2010, 02:01 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 29 2010, 12:05 PM)
2 base, 5gate, +1 with lots of sentries
I gonna try it someday

Added on November 29, 2010, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Nov 29 2010, 01:37 PM)
mass sentry.....FF are so imba
icic
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

How about stopping thor rushes? they are imba with scv repair!

This post has been edited by axn992: Nov 29 2010, 02:02 PM
kEazYc
post Nov 29 2010, 02:12 PM

1,314 posts

thor are afraid of zealots

117 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:44 PM