chiahau
post Aug 29 2010, 01:29 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 28 2010, 12:34 PM)
how about bulk purchase?

on the other hand, do they sell it cheaper? how cheap?
To buy from Ban Leong, I think need minimum order of 1k to buy..
Cheaper got, but depends also la..

more details, please pm ban leong inc.

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 28 2010, 05:03 PM)
any1 here manage to get the tron keyboard yet?or was it released for retail already?

btw i would like to know wad wireless tech is mamba using?coz im thking bout getting it...then use wired mode at home and use wireless mode when i bring it out for my laptop.

i was considering the orochi jz for my laptop....but mamba's venom too strong tongue.gif
Tron kb not scheduled to be released yet.
TSEverdying
post Aug 29 2010, 03:13 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Aug 28 2010, 10:38 PM)
Hmm I think its time for me to upgrade my razer items, was wondering is it cheaper for me to buy straight from ap.razer.com and have it shipped here through paypal? (don't want to use real cash lol), but warranty will be covered by HK right?

Was thinking of getting Megalodon, Mamba and prolly Kabuto, problem is, I would like to use the headset for my portable music player too, don't think Megalodon is suited for it. Maybe Charcarias? But the 7.1 feature is tempting...Kabuto is for my Vostro 3700 laptop.
Any suggestion?
yea warranty to HK.
u probably save a few RM by buying thru razerstore, but if got warranty issues its going to cost u RM50 to send to HK and back...
and if want to use for music, but dont have need for mic, then wait for the orca.

enriquelee
post Aug 29 2010, 10:00 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 28 2010, 11:15 AM)
to buy from ban leong, you need to be a seller or a supplier.
You cant expect them 2 sell 2 end users like us LOL~
All my Razer products i bought from Ban Leong ler. One at each time. All purchased from PC fair. icon_idea.gif
melvin93
post Aug 29 2010, 11:34 PM

135 posts

err.. the new teflon feets are not brought into malaysia yet, if anyone is buying from razerzone, do let me know, i wanna tumpang order tongue.gif
chiahau
post Aug 30 2010, 12:28 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 29 2010, 10:00 PM)
All my Razer products i bought from Ban Leong ler. One at each time. All purchased from PC fair. icon_idea.gif
Either you cant read or you intend to show your intelligence biggrin.gif
Other than that occasion, I wonder if u can walk in2 their office and purchase or claim RMA?

Most forumer here had issues with BL telling them 2 go 2 the respective seller/shop b4 asking BL for RMA lolz.

Anyway, cant wait for Orca and BlackWidow to touch down soon..

This post has been edited by chiahau: Aug 30 2010, 12:30 AM
enriquelee
post Aug 30 2010, 12:56 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2010, 12:28 AM)
Other than that occasion, I wonder if u can walk in2 their office and purchase or claim RMA?

Most forumer here had issues with BL telling them 2 go 2 the respective seller/shop b4 asking BL for RMA lolz.

That is why i suggest try to purchase from Ban Leong to avoid this kind of trouble.

j.sun
post Aug 30 2010, 01:03 AM

1,058 posts

Well, if you purchased any Razer from PC fair meaning is directly from BL. So, I think you won't have problems claiming warranty because it's directly from them. Even the receipts is directly from BL.

The issues you mentioned is because the forumers did not purchase direct from BL, and it's thru 3rd party. Hence, BL told them to go back to where the Razer product was purchased. Common sense

thinking, if you bought directly from BL and you wanna claim warranty, if not direct to BL then to who you wanna claim?

I might be wrong. But I don't so. laugh.gif
TSEverdying
post Aug 30 2010, 01:25 AM

30,730 posts

when ppl say direct from ban leong, meaning going to the office in wisma academy and buy it there tongue.gif
thru pcfair of cos different, and its only 3 times / yr anyway.
chiahau
post Aug 30 2010, 01:42 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 30 2010, 01:25 AM)
when ppl say direct from ban leong, meaning going to the office in wisma academy and buy it there tongue.gif
Finally bro everdying explains biggrin.gif

Anyway bro, got your Orca dy?

MY hands itchy 4 one biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Aug 30 2010, 01:49 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2010, 01:42 AM)
Finally bro everdying explains biggrin.gif

Anyway bro, got your Orca dy?

MY hands itchy 4 one biggrin.gif
me no like fluorescent green tongue.gif
plus got no mic.
so i'll stick to my siberia v2 for now.

most of the time if i listen to music it's either thru my mako or using my m100 anyway...so even if orca released in black i have no use for it tongue.gif
JustinLFJ
post Aug 30 2010, 02:30 AM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 27 2010, 04:40 PM)
I think it works only with the Tron mouse. Bundle..

Added on August 27, 2010, 4:41 pm
what if the gel/fluid that contains chemical breaks? and you'll read the next day newspaper about someone dying from that.
Then thats up to Razer.. SS fans happy loh, can sue liao.
enriquelee
post Aug 30 2010, 08:31 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 28 2010, 11:15 AM)
to buy from ban leong, you need to be a seller or a supplier.
You cant expect them 2 sell 2 end users like us LOL~
The above statement is a bit mislead, that is why I highlight end user like us still can purchase direct from Ban Leong via pc fair. No offence bro.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 30 2010, 01:25 AM)
Yes, it is only 3 times a year, but i believe most of the buyer already have their existing peripheral (Buying Razer just an upgrade), thus wait for a few mths should be feasible in order to avoid the RMA problem. Some more PC fair normally can get a better deal.
kymanhalim
post Aug 30 2010, 10:01 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 28 2010, 09:50 AM)
you can actually send directly to Ban Leong.

if you give ask the retailer to help you rma to the mouse, they will ask you to go directly to Ban Leong.
and if you go directly to Ban Leong, they will ask you to bring it back to the shop.  vice versa.
yup i hate that damn it....

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:04 am
QUOTE(fesick @ Aug 28 2010, 03:42 PM)
Hi guys, i just bought new deathadder 3500dpi mice  rclxms.gif
my first expensive mice ever..  blush.gif
lols... my razer copperhead also my 1st expensive mouse ever rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kymanhalim: Aug 30 2010, 10:04 AM
metaloid
post Aug 31 2010, 12:54 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

so...if i buy one of these fancy razers..it means i can point, click, type more accurately and faster??
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 31 2010, 09:05 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Aug 31 2010, 12:54 AM)
so...if i buy one of these not so fancy razers..it means i can point, click, type more accurately and faster??
lol... dude~ no point getting a gaming mouse if you're just gonna use it for general use~ and yes.. u get to point and click more accurately~ as for type... are you talking about keyboard? if so that means yes... you'll not experience much ghosting or delay compared to conventional kbs~
TechnoG
post Aug 31 2010, 11:18 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Aug 31 2010, 12:54 AM)
so...if i buy one of these fancy razers..it means i can point, click, type more accurately and faster??
type, as in kb icon_idea.gif

Razer = Rolls Royce of mouse.
all teh blingz blingz.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Aug 31 2010, 11:19 AM
kymanhalim
post Aug 31 2010, 01:02 PM

113 posts

ya lor.... how can we solve it? anyway my mouse light is dead now... = = dunno where to rma zzz
TechnoG
post Aug 31 2010, 01:05 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(kymanhalim @ Aug 31 2010, 01:02 PM)
ya lor.... how can we solve it? anyway my mouse light is dead now... = = dunno where to rma zzz
Ban Leong @ Section 14, Wisma Academy.
lulz laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(hitek @ Aug 31 2010, 12:07 PM)
Amazing keyboard.
Amazing post?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Aug 31 2010, 01:05 PM
kymanhalim
post Aug 31 2010, 04:28 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 31 2010, 01:05 PM)
Ban Leong @ Section 14, Wisma Academy.
lulz  laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 1:05 pm
Amazing post?
ask d... thy say cant must send it to shop that we buy... and it takes 1 month ++.... z z z z z
linkinawe
post Aug 31 2010, 05:38 PM

683 posts

anyone is using Razer Destructor ? I got Deathadder and Destructor 3 weeks ago in KL pc fair . After using 10 hours ++ , not gaming but casual surfing and studying (IT student) , the mouse feet/skates of Deathadder become thinner @@ ! just 3 weeks !!! The surface is very smooth , and control . But the cons is , it damages the mouse feet very fast ! Anyone can recommend me durable mouse feet -.- ?

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:35 AM