hi guys, im sure this is asked before, but im not sure where, is it possible for us to get any replacement zero acoustic teflon feets?
The Razer Thread v12
Aug 4 2010, 01:37 PM
135 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
hi guys, im sure this is asked before, but im not sure where, is it possible for us to get any replacement zero acoustic teflon feets?
Aug 8 2010, 02:03 AM
well, my friend got the l33t pack, i got the notebook.
while another different lucky kid got both i was actually reluctant to go.. but it turns out both of us won something, haaahaaaa, and i got myself a vespula, i have to say i hate the wrist rest, it gives me a "flying palm" grip This post has been edited by melvin93: Aug 8 2010, 02:06 AM |
Aug 12 2010, 03:03 PM
hey guys just wanna let u guys know, there is a product called "Steelseries Glide Dot" , it WORKS with razer mice (they all use teflon material feets).
and it gives a much smoother and faster glide for those who feels their mouse is now not as smooth as before, it also increases the lifespan of your mouse feet, RM49 well spent imho. ( it looks like it can be used for a very long time) just an info to help you guys maintain your mice longer for those who are still sceptical , yes it gives a SIGNIFICANT and NOTICEABLE difference if its not a HUGE difference to you. ( huge for me) |
Aug 12 2010, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 12 2010, 03:08 PM) + this thing can be used for a very long time too as i said ,its just a sponge with some kind of liquid to apply on your mouse feet, the difference is significant, give it a try |
Aug 13 2010, 07:40 PM
guys i heard ALL IT in LYP sells teflon feets, do they have it there?? , im looking for lachesis and copperhead feets
Aug 15 2010, 04:34 PM
since we're on the headset topic, how is the SS 4H compared to piranha and carcharias?
i saw the reviews and they said the bass is lacking but audio is as good as 5HV2 This post has been edited by melvin93: Aug 15 2010, 04:35 PM |
Aug 15 2010, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 15 2010, 07:18 PM) Common perception that SS is lacking in bass. I used to think so too, until I got one. The bass is fine i see.. ok so then if i were to decide between 4H and carcharias, which is best in terms of quality and price and comfort??best not to get piranha if you're wearing specs. carcharias is superb |
Aug 15 2010, 07:42 PM
Aug 16 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Devilene @ Aug 16 2010, 09:39 AM) same, i got myself the DA recently instead of the imperator which is just slightly more expensive. but now i`m stuck with which pad i should get for DA, goliathus? sphex? anyone? well.. im not in a place to say this but i've used speed and control goliathus with a copperhead. personally i think the speed version has UNEVEN surfaces most of the time and thus not very smooth glides (maybe u gotta use it for a few months to make it smooth..idk but i dont like it).but for the control, i've never felt that way before with a DA, very even and smooth. btw, what do you guys reccomend most for copperhead? razerzone says hard mats like vespula, but i hate the exactrest This post has been edited by melvin93: Aug 16 2010, 09:55 AM |
Aug 16 2010, 10:28 AM
Aug 16 2010, 11:01 AM
ill consider anything , but not the razer goliathus speed... sorry bro, haha.
what else should i get for a copperhead?? |
Aug 16 2010, 11:40 AM
Aug 18 2010, 07:53 PM
Aug 23 2010, 11:41 PM
Aug 24 2010, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(kevin613 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:36 PM) i doubt so lah... battery?USB powered sounds ridiculous leh... or maybe you have to use it with the tron mouse so that it will have the glow trail? maybe something special on the mouse that will make the mat reactive? Added on August 24, 2010, 11:38 pm you sounded as if it's real.. LOL.. wait till the actual product is released lah.. dont jumpt to conclusion... btw i think its just the design , colouring/paint on the thing but i saw an article says its a "Bioluminescent Tracking Glow Trail". This post has been edited by melvin93: Aug 24 2010, 11:46 PM |
Aug 25 2010, 06:53 AM
QUOTE(Devilene @ Aug 25 2010, 03:16 AM) bought my DA 3.5G recently from the brucelee store thread around this forum. just when i`m about to register the DA on razerzone, the product key i entered(which i took from the bottom of the device), is said that it is alrdy existed. so does this mean i dont get my 2yrs worth of warranty? what should i do? help please? just to remind u.. its not the model number, not the product number, its the S/N thing |
Aug 29 2010, 11:34 PM
err.. the new teflon feets are not brought into malaysia yet, if anyone is buying from razerzone, do let me know, i wanna tumpang order
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:14 PM |