The Razer Thread v12

kymanhalim
post Aug 7 2010, 12:26 AM

113 posts

hi all... just wanna ask... my razer coperhead light just die... and can i send it to rma? and which are faster? the shop that i buy the mouse or ban leong?
kymanhalim
post Aug 7 2010, 08:43 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 7 2010, 12:30 AM)
ban leong faster, coz the shop also gonna send it back to ban leong.
When i get my lycosa key replace under warranty, ban leong change the key for me within minutes without asking much.  thumbup.gif
may i ask... is it ban leong at Amoda?? am i right?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
one more can i RMA it at pc fair?

This post has been edited by kymanhalim: Aug 7 2010, 09:17 AM
kymanhalim
post Aug 7 2010, 10:54 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 7 2010, 04:03 PM)
Yes, somewhere near there.
I don't think you can RMA at pc fair.
but i ask the guy at pc fair d.... nid to rma at their office at PJ =.= far~~~~~ but is one-to-one right?
kymanhalim
post Aug 28 2010, 01:07 AM

113 posts

guys... i juz ask ban leong, may i send the razer mouse that i buy from viewnet to you they say "cant" why? is it hy are the distrinbutor of razer...?
kymanhalim
post Aug 30 2010, 10:01 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 28 2010, 09:50 AM)
you can actually send directly to Ban Leong.

if you give ask the retailer to help you rma to the mouse, they will ask you to go directly to Ban Leong.
and if you go directly to Ban Leong, they will ask you to bring it back to the shop.  vice versa.
yup i hate that damn it....

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:04 am
QUOTE(fesick @ Aug 28 2010, 03:42 PM)
Hi guys, i just bought new deathadder 3500dpi mice  rclxms.gif
my first expensive mice ever..  blush.gif
lols... my razer copperhead also my 1st expensive mouse ever rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kymanhalim: Aug 30 2010, 10:04 AM
kymanhalim
post Aug 31 2010, 01:02 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2010, 12:28 AM)
Either you cant read or you intend to show your intelligence biggrin.gif
Other than that occasion, I wonder if u can walk in2 their office and purchase or claim RMA?

Most forumer here had issues with BL telling them 2 go 2 the respective seller/shop b4 asking BL for RMA lolz.

Anyway, cant wait for Orca and BlackWidow to touch down soon..
ya lor.... how can we solve it? anyway my mouse light is dead now... = = dunno where to rma zzz
kymanhalim
post Aug 31 2010, 04:28 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 31 2010, 01:05 PM)
Ban Leong @ Section 14, Wisma Academy.
lulz  laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 1:05 pm
Amazing post?
ask d... thy say cant must send it to shop that we buy... and it takes 1 month ++.... z z z z z

0.0194sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:18 AM