:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

sauying
post Jul 22 2006, 09:08 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Jul 21 2006, 06:24 PM)
well, i just get pissed off sometimes with dicks like him who get their panties ruffled just because someone asks a question which is not intelligent or relevant enough.....

if you think you are so smart, f*(k*(g go work for o2!!!!!
i wrote 'you should PM him only' than u angry !!
omg doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
not a wise guy enough . sweat.gif

For the ROM upgrade problem, i suggested that u go to upgrade asap coz maybe some new changes for MINI lol .. u should go !!

This post has been edited by sauying: Jul 22 2006, 09:11 AM
menmissed
post Jul 22 2006, 06:14 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

nobody know how to do it ?

and HOW TO FORMAT MINI??
julchin_09
post Jul 22 2006, 08:55 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jul 22 2006, 06:14 PM)
nobody know how to do it ?

and HOW TO FORMAT MINI??
Format Mini blink.gif ?

Just hard reset it. Is that what you're looking for?
Carmen
post Jul 23 2006, 12:14 AM

~Single~
549 posts

Just got my mini from the service center. Upgraded to the latest ROM already. Cant find my SPB Pocket Plus. Damn!

Julchin_09 or sauying, do U have it? I mean the registered version. If U do, can I PM U? Thanks.

This post has been edited by Carmen: Jul 23 2006, 12:33 AM
menmissed
post Jul 23 2006, 02:08 AM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

thanks guys....julchin_09..
i know liao....

jz take out the battery...then let it go on with backup battery till 0..
it will hard reset automatic....

haha

julchin_09
post Jul 23 2006, 04:41 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Well, thats the hard way of doing it. But it works.... tongue.gif

Carmen, I can't seem to find mine......
sauying
post Jul 23 2006, 09:41 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jul 23 2006, 12:14 AM)
Just got my mini from the service center. Upgraded to the latest ROM already. Cant find my SPB Pocket Plus. Damn!

Julchin_09 or sauying, do U have it? I mean the registered version. If U do, can I PM U? Thanks.
i might help u lol !!
pm me ur email .. mail to you !
Carmen
post Jul 23 2006, 04:07 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jul 23 2006, 04:41 AM)
Well, thats the hard way of doing it. But it works.... tongue.gif

Carmen, I can't seem to find mine......
that's ok. sauying have it. thanks, anyway.
Carmen
post Jul 23 2006, 04:08 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jul 23 2006, 09:41 AM)
i might help u lol !!
pm me ur email .. mail to you !
menmissed have it. thank you. notworthy.gif
cruzzmz
post Jul 23 2006, 04:27 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

Go for the new ROM i could see that the screen is more brighter & sound is more sharper smile.gif

just download the rom frm xda-forum or search it frm this thread and use ur cable & update it ... it will only take around 1/2 hour to do it.

Hard reset ??? press the power button & do poke the hole near the headset hole (at same time)

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jul 23 2006, 04:28 PM
ballsmyberries
post Jul 23 2006, 10:01 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jul 23 2006, 04:27 PM)
Go for the new ROM i could see that the screen is more brighter & sound is more sharper smile.gif

just download the rom frm xda-forum or search it frm this thread and use ur cable & update it ... it will only take around 1/2 hour to do it.

Hard reset ??? press the power button & do poke the hole near the headset hole (at same time)
yeah...i agree that the screen is brighter....and sound more sharper..... to add... it load a little faster also..... my batt also last longer......dunno why...i felt it la....
menmissed
post Jul 23 2006, 10:55 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

You're welcom ...Carmen..

mini support what type of ringtones?
and messages tones?

and which software can change the file type?
example: abcd.jar
i wan change the *.jar.....

what software can do it ?
Resco explorer cannot la
julchin_09
post Jul 24 2006, 03:18 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(ballsmyberries @ Jul 23 2006, 10:01 PM)
yeah...i agree that the screen is brighter....and sound more sharper..... to add... it load a little faster also..... my batt also last longer......dunno why...i felt it la....
Wah. Sounds too good to be true...

Sighs... grumble.gif ...If only I still had my MINI...
cruzzmz
post Jul 24 2006, 10:19 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jul 23 2006, 10:55 PM)
You're welcom ...Carmen..

mini support what type of ringtones?
and messages tones?

and which software can change the file type?
example: abcd.jar
i wan change the *.jar.....

what software can do it ?
Resco explorer cannot la
Mini can support mp3, wma, wav files ... for ringtones & notifications ...

as for the .jar ... well dunno bout that ....
cruzzmz
post Jul 24 2006, 10:21 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jul 24 2006, 03:18 AM)
Wah. Sounds too good to be true...

Sighs... grumble.gif ...If only I still had my MINI...
sweat.gif well hope that u will find a sub soon
tmh1973
post Jul 24 2006, 10:24 AM

131 posts

digilife, sauying, carmen - do not pontificate to me. esp. if you are snotty nosed young punks still spending your parents money.

prasys - thanks very much for your response. definitely more value added than 'pls pm him' or 'this question has been posted before' (right, like most people whoc actually have to work for a living have time to browse through 163 pages).

julchin - you are the man. you have my nomination to be a moderator.
tmh1973
post Jul 24 2006, 12:26 PM

131 posts

sau ying,

you may wish to redeem yourself by pm-ing me your copy of SPB pocket plus.....yawn.gif)......we will let bygones be bygones eh?

sinoffire
post Jul 24 2006, 02:31 PM

3,557 posts

just a stupid Q from me:

i saw sm1 said that, if my 'Main Battery' is finish, i can just take out the battery from the O2 machine, and then let it run on the 'Backup Battery' instead. izzit true??

then if the 'Backup Battery' is finish, how can i 're-charge' it?? will my normal charger able to charge the 'Backup Battery' as well??

one more thing, if the 'Backup Battery' is finish oso, will my previous installed prog or games dissappeared as well?

tq in advance for ur kind replies. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
digilife
post Jul 24 2006, 02:38 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Jul 24 2006, 10:24 AM)
digilife, sauying, carmen - do not pontificate to me.  esp. if you are snotty nosed young punks still spending your parents money.

prasys - thanks very much for your response.  definitely more value added than 'pls pm him' or 'this question has been posted before' (right, like most people whoc actually have to work for a living have time to browse through 163 pages). 

julchin - you are the man. you have my nomination to be a moderator.
bro wat is the meaning of "pontificate"

pls elaborate

notworthy.gif

esp. if you are snotty nosed young punks still spending your parents money.

and pls dun simply pass this kind of remarks on me cause you are only letting others know your level of mentality
doh.gif

avantgarde84
post Jul 24 2006, 02:40 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Hi Guys just wondering, is the Mini still available for sale now? Any idea how much it will cost? Btw Im a newbie in this forum, first post actually. Nice to meet you all!

199 Pages « < 161 162 163 164 165 > » Top

0.0338sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:39 PM