126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V2, Perfect Camera Phone

Revamperz
post Jul 21 2010, 01:49 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

multitouch only use for browser for zooming rite? i for one doesnt need em.
andrekua
post Jul 21 2010, 03:47 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jul 21 2010, 01:49 AM)
multitouch only use for browser for zooming rite? i for one doesnt need em.
Pinch and Zoom works wonders... but Nokia still havent learn anything. Reprogram the web browser so that it resize the thing to fit the screen width la. Although Im not quite sure how Android did it, but I think its quite easy to do lor cos all you have to do is detect the table which is widely used.
giovanni
post Jul 21 2010, 05:06 AM

1,898 posts

*yawn* this baby will turn into old phone dy. Too late. Move on to other phone dy.....
infinityMusic
post Jul 21 2010, 05:29 AM

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 20 2010, 08:19 PM)
the speaker performance is kinda great.btw,the X10 i bought it use for few days and sold d.the outlet oso very nice.
this model official or fake, i dont know about this hmm.gif
kaigraphy
post Jul 21 2010, 10:30 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(infinityMusic @ Jul 21 2010, 05:29 AM)
this model official or fake, i dont know about this  hmm.gif
its a prototype not fake...
BuFung
post Jul 21 2010, 10:53 AM

8,407 posts

MultiTouch have too many possibility.. can do a lot of things...

1 thing is u can type faster.. eg.. like u can push a shift key like what u did in a real keyboard....

U can press multi key while playing game.. etc etc...

not just for zooming...
Revamperz
post Jul 21 2010, 11:07 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 21 2010, 10:53 AM)
MultiTouch have too many possibility.. can do a lot of things...

1 thing is u can type faster.. eg.. like u can push a shift key like what u did in a real keyboard....

U can press multi key while playing game.. etc etc...

not just for zooming...
yep both functions which i can live on without, i prefer gaming at least 720p on a 32" n im a 1 hand/thumb sms'er

hmm.gif

i just realized dig n8 just bcoz of its cam n mad connections skillz laugh.gif
TSnicholasbeh
post Jul 21 2010, 12:54 PM

4,518 posts

N8 Night shots sample.feel the poison~the noise is much lesser than my DC & Satio. http://www.nokian8.mobi/nokia-n8-photo-samples-night-shots/
alfredtwl
post Jul 21 2010, 02:47 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 21 2010, 12:54 PM)
N8 Night shots sample.feel the poison~the noise is much lesser than my DC & Satio. http://www.nokian8.mobi/nokia-n8-photo-samples-night-shots/
wow.... good shot .... thumbup.gif
BuFung
post Jul 21 2010, 03:04 PM

8,407 posts

throwing away my D80 n ready for N8... tongue.gif laugh.gif .....
silrave
post Jul 21 2010, 04:18 PM

5,893 posts

nice is nice but it release till quite late
Jason3399
post Jul 21 2010, 04:21 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

If N8 really hang and we cant take out the battery how? Then have to visit NCC all the time shakehead.gif
BuFung
post Jul 21 2010, 04:28 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:21 PM)
If N8 really hang and we cant take out the battery how? Then have to visit NCC all the time shakehead.gif
I already ask any of you have this question send the email to Steve Jobs.. not here....

Here do not face this problem....
Jason3399
post Jul 21 2010, 04:32 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 21 2010, 04:28 PM)
I already ask any of you have this question send the email to Steve Jobs.. not here.... 

Here do not face this problem....
Ooops doh.gif Heheh sweat.gif Sorry man... Kinda lost from this thread recently...
dedade
post Jul 21 2010, 05:38 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Jul 21 2010, 05:06 AM)
*yawn* this baby will turn into old phone dy. Too late. Move on to other phone dy.....
Yes, wait too long already. The time it come out already become old phone. Plan to switch to wave liao now.
sklchan
post Jul 21 2010, 06:13 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:32 PM)
Ooops doh.gif  Heheh sweat.gif  Sorry man... Kinda lost from this thread recently...
I've read through somewhere, if the phone HANG, u just need to LONG PRESS the power button then it will force OFF the phone... hmm.gif
freakenstein
post Jul 21 2010, 06:23 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jul 21 2010, 07:13 PM)
I've read through somewhere, if the phone HANG, u just need to LONG PRESS the power button then it will force OFF the phone...  hmm.gif
Actually , you'll have to press and hold the OFF button for 8 seconds to Reset it.
murv90
post Jul 21 2010, 06:44 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jul 21 2010, 11:07 AM)
yep both functions which i can live on without, i prefer gaming at least 720p on a 32" n im a 1 hand/thumb sms'er

hmm.gif

i just realized dig n8 just bcoz of its cam n mad connections skillz laugh.gif
me too. rclxms.gif

damn. the cam is good. thumbup.gif
jackyoboy
post Jul 21 2010, 09:58 PM

314 posts

Congrats on coming into v2 rclxms.gif

It's going to be released on October now eh cry.gif

Wait oh wait~ tongue.gif

I have issues with my n85 FM transmitter, sometimes the frequency is quite weak.
Hope the hardware in n8 will be better sad.gif
BuFung
post Jul 21 2010, 10:09 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Jul 21 2010, 09:58 PM)
Congrats on coming into v2  rclxms.gif

It's going to be released on October now eh  cry.gif

Wait oh wait~  tongue.gif

I have issues with my n85 FM transmitter, sometimes the frequency is quite weak.
Hope the hardware in n8 will be better sad.gif
most of the Nokia Phone FM transmitter is weak.. N97 also weak.. but usable... I think the N900 have strong FM transmitter...

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:21 AM