130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

gaeryn
post Jul 23 2010, 01:27 PM

20 posts

Collector's Edition are usually limited and its usually first-come-first-serve basis order.
Wait too long, and you wont get it.

To add, getting a head start is also good.
Ohiki
post Jul 23 2010, 01:37 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Jul 23 2010, 01:21 PM)
I also had that in mind... a yum cha session. Possibly to discuss our goals and such.

I'm a hardcore gamer but I'm not a hardcore raider.

Just to put it into perspective, I dont like to be rushed to get max level by 1-2 months.
I want to enjoy the game to the fullest, explore it and play it with fulfillment.
rclxms.gif haha kaki kaki...

Me too, when I play mmo I go round the city first and get familiar with the shops and npc there... even talk to each of them rather than quickly dash out and start massacre every beast that moves blink.gif

FFXi didnt manage to max it... only below 40.

WoW max it at 75 about 2 years.

I'm a slow casual gamer. sweat.gif
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 02:28 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Jul 23 2010, 01:37 PM)
rclxms.gif haha kaki kaki...

Me too, when I play mmo I go round the city first and get familiar with the shops and npc there... even talk to each of them rather than quickly dash out and start massacre every beast that moves  blink.gif

FFXi didnt manage to max it... only below 40.

WoW max it at 75 about 2 years.

I'm a slow casual gamer.  sweat.gif
dont worry this game is casual oriented smile.gif
Pijal
post Jul 23 2010, 02:40 PM

21 posts

Dear Mr Pijal,

Thank you for your e-mail to Citibank dated 7/22/10 regarding credit
card.

Please be informed that currently Citibank Malaysia does not implement
3D Secure for online transaction by credit card. You will not be able to
purchase from website that requires Visa Verified or Master SecureCode.

We hope the above clarifies.

Thank you for using Citibank Online and have a nice day.

Regards,
Lily Ariffin (Miss)
Internet Service Support
Citibank Berhad

sad.gif(
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 03:01 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

fook this, im getting UK one way or another zzzzz
Pijal
post Jul 23 2010, 03:02 PM

21 posts

how are u planning to get em?
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 03:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Pijal @ Jul 23 2010, 03:02 PM)
how are u planning to get em?
Ask my friend to delivered it to me from europe.
wensiang
post Jul 23 2010, 03:08 PM

51 posts

Lol hsbc card got such service?

Added on July 23, 2010, 3:11 pmGonna spend a lot of time leveling the none combat class smile.gif

This post has been edited by wensiang: Jul 23 2010, 03:11 PM
mengdez
post Jul 23 2010, 03:33 PM

No title
766 posts

Just look through the creation of character from youtube, 1 question come to my mind as previously i am not FF players.

Let's say i choose to be Botanist as my class, so basically i am not a fighting class? How do i level? And what affect if i choose my main class as Botanist differ with other, i mean other player can be Botanist as well with the right equipment?
wensiang
post Jul 23 2010, 04:13 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jul 23 2010, 03:33 PM)
Just look through the creation of character from youtube, 1 question come to my mind as previously i am not FF players.

Let's say i choose to be Botanist as my class, so basically i am not a fighting class? How do i level? And what affect if i choose my main class as Botanist differ with other, i mean other player can be Botanist as well with the right equipment?
Botanist is not a fighting class hahah..
The only fighting class is 7
4 melée 1 range 2 mages
other class is for gathering materials and crafting.
You can switch to any class as you like just by changing your weapon smile.gif
mengdez
post Jul 23 2010, 04:18 PM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jul 23 2010, 04:13 PM)
Botanist is not a fighting class hahah..
The only fighting class is 7
4 melée 1 range 2 mages
other class is for gathering materials and crafting.
You can switch to any class as you like just by changing your weapon smile.gif
Yeah, i know, so basically there is not much different if you choose your class at the beginning of the game? No extra credit if you chosen to be Botanist, Leather Worker etc at the first place right? I mean you can master all the class *if* you have the time right?

wensiang
post Jul 23 2010, 04:25 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jul 23 2010, 04:18 PM)
Yeah, i know, so basically there is not much different if you choose your class at the beginning of the game? No extra credit if you chosen to be Botanist, Leather Worker etc at the first place right? I mean you can master all the class *if* you have the time right?
Yeah from the current information.
The starting class is just that you will have that class starting equipment. And maybe some stats of that class
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 06:31 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jul 23 2010, 04:25 PM)
Yeah from the current information.
The starting class is just that you will have that class starting equipment. And maybe some stats of that class
the stats will be the same in starting.
darkskies
post Jul 23 2010, 06:57 PM

2,336 posts

Frm judging those class, i believe those are just lower tier or mainly the first available jobs like warrior,thief,redmage blackmage monk and whitemage. And lateron u'll have more job options to unlocked to.

esp like ...Gladiator shud be like warrior where he can opt to go for plain tank or plain melee jobs.

Though i find it very confusing for so many job to choose..
Btw.. is there subjobs or it's totally removed? I believe during starting.. there's no subjob in ffxi where u need to do a quest to activate it too.
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 07:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 23 2010, 06:57 PM)
Frm judging those class, i believe those are just lower tier or mainly the first available jobs like warrior,thief,redmage blackmage monk and whitemage. And lateron u'll have more job options to unlocked to.

esp like ...Gladiator shud be like warrior where he can opt to go for plain tank or plain melee jobs.

Though i find it very confusing for so many job to choose..
Btw.. is there subjobs or it's totally removed? I believe during starting.. there's no subjob in ffxi where u need to do a quest to activate it too.
There wont be subjobs yawn.gif because you can do all the jobs in anyway you want it to be.

Amazon.co.uk stated that
PC & Video Games, Toys & Games and Software items and accessories

* United Kingdom (England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales), Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Republic of), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

No shipment to Malaysia. bad news.. guess i need to get a CC with a 3D-Secure and buy the NA edition.
Lordz`
post Jul 23 2010, 08:41 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 23 2010, 11:56 AM)
12.99 for 30-days subscriptions.
done.
USD12.99?
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 09:48 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Lordz` @ Jul 23 2010, 08:41 PM)
USD12.99?
yes, as i stated in first post aswell smile.gif
mengdez
post Jul 23 2010, 09:50 PM

No title
766 posts

Strange, anyone here order from Amazon using CC?

If you are using Visa, did it ask you verified by Visa?

If you are using Master, did it ask your master securecode?

I mean after proceed?

This post has been edited by mengdez: Jul 23 2010, 09:51 PM
TSshojikun
post Jul 23 2010, 10:03 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jul 23 2010, 09:50 PM)
Strange, anyone here order from Amazon using CC?

If you are using Visa, did it ask you verified by Visa?

If you are using Master, did it ask your master securecode?

I mean after proceed?
amazon.com? yea it did, but i was able to bypass it dunno why my FFXI didnt get through sad.gif

anyway...

official pre-order for NA region only... http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/order/ @_@
wangpr
post Jul 23 2010, 10:08 PM

758 posts

haha.. i wait next month only preorder from Amazon US

130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:27 AM