DotA Dota Allstars 6.41 V2, General Discussion

mfa333
post Jan 12 2006, 10:09 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Terror @ Jan 11 2006, 07:37 PM)
What XP and 95!!!!!. This is dota forum lar dude.
he is comparing v5 n v6 dota with win98 n xp... whistling.gif

ok,if i wanna play dota,i should choose the v6? unsure.gif
Hevrn
post Jan 12 2006, 11:09 AM

4,017 posts

if ur a beginner n wan to start out dota, by all means begin with v6...those who still play v5 r the veterans n r lazy to change (like me >.<)
me0wSter
post Jan 15 2006, 11:56 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Lol, id say, dont even bother with v5 since your a new player
walabies
post Jan 18 2006, 11:06 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Ya I discover v5 had more pros in it. v6 more noobs, but accept it, v6 more balance.
s7ran9er
post Jan 18 2006, 11:40 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

I don't know I should open a new poll or post here, so here goes....

How often do you use Diffusal Blade? Expensive or just useless? I don't see much people buying it at CC and they might don't know the item even exits!
Hevrn
post Jan 19 2006, 09:13 AM

4,017 posts

v6 or v5 diffusal blade? coz in v6 u can change it to manta...which is suckier thn the v5 wan...but having diffusal in a game consisting of mostly str enemy heroes can be gd...coz of their low mana pool lets say centaur stomps u...hit him a few times n he wont be able to anymore
tienhou18
post Jan 19 2006, 11:58 AM

461 posts

i get diffusal whenever i play naga siren or phantom lancer...
or when i try funny builds on different heroes, tinker is one of them
TheNameX
post Jan 20 2006, 12:10 AM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Diffusal is one good item, especially for naga. I'm a mirror-naga user, so diffusal is a must for me when playing naga.
TheNameX
post Jan 22 2006, 02:12 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Just play a game, use lion. Really not fond on using int hero and things is far worse we are playing 2 vs 4 @@. Top the killing table by 12-0. Really no more strength to teach the noobies in my team how to play, I just concentrate to improve my skill by holding a clean sheet. Looks like I manage to do it, and I'm proud of myself (LOL~ My face so thick) because I'm facing skeleton king, tiny, abb and bloodseeker. Didnt die a single time hahahahaha....
Ah WanG
post Jan 25 2006, 02:23 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

yesterday i played a dm ar game on v627b
i was using spirit breaker
during a battle i tried to cast ulti on enemy but on the half way i was dead , shot by nerubian weaver
after that when i revived, i got a charge of darkness icon at the status screen there... n then i got ms of 522 all the time... bugs bugs tongue.gif
me0wSter
post Jan 25 2006, 03:05 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Lol, your movespeed even 522 after you died again?
whoopa
post Jan 25 2006, 05:37 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

erm dm .... not diff hero liaw meh .....
Ah WanG
post Jan 25 2006, 06:48 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

yeah it's diff hero
i got die twice after that
but my ms is always fixed at 522 no matter wat hero laugh.gif
maybe it's because it think i am still spirit breaker n still using the ulti gua

This post has been edited by Ah WanG: Jan 25 2006, 06:51 PM
me0wSter
post Jan 25 2006, 06:55 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Good lo! Bet you pawn kow kow after that! Chasing hero kow kow!

Would be damn good if you used riki with that kind of movespeed!
Ah WanG
post Jan 25 2006, 07:34 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

didn't kill much, i think 1 only cos tat time already late game.
n i was showing my fren how fast i can run by running here n there wif the maximum movespeed laugh.gif
whoopa
post Jan 26 2006, 12:29 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hahahaha so high ms .... so nice lolx ....
tiffazz
post Jan 26 2006, 11:37 AM

23 posts

my friends, i know this has been posted repeatedly, but i need the 5.84c map. I need the 5.84c_v2 file. The one from dotaas site is not the one which bnet players uses, so i can't get into their games. Can anyone post it.? thx
TheNameX
post Jan 26 2006, 12:05 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(tiffazz @ Jan 26 2006, 11:37 AM)
my friends, i know this has been posted repeatedly, but i need the 5.84c map. I need the 5.84c_v2 file. The one from dotaas site is not the one which bnet players uses, so i can't get into their games. Can anyone post it.? thx
My friends, this have been answered many times and no one will post it out here because there is too many version of v5.84. Some moron go and modify the map a bit than put it as v5.84d and blah blah thus nobody will know whether the map they have is the same as you requested above even they share the same filename. Google is still the best way to look for it.
tienhou18
post Jan 26 2006, 06:14 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(tiffazz @ Jan 26 2006, 11:37 AM)
just rename your 5.84c map to the one they have, then you'll be able to join, they're all actually the same map
Ah WanG
post Feb 16 2006, 03:45 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

fuah yesterday kena pwn gao gao 1 a match
ap n my team got full stunner team
sladar skel king centaur sven vs
oppoent got kotl dp chen lich sniper
too cha liao me cry.gif

119 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top