Sep 25 2010, 11:09 AM

kitkat:ic..thnx....
andrekua: huhuhu....now i have 2 choose...huhuhu
waa...digi is limited stock aa....huhuhu
Moderators NOTE: STOP POSTING RUBBISH POST!!!! WATCH IT.
cy97
Sep 25 2010, 11:10 AM
Any one know if I can use u mobile sim for iphone 4
phoenixxx
Sep 25 2010, 11:10 AM
Oh crap I thought of going in the afternoon. So no point going anymore?
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:11 AM
Guys need your opinion, i am user digi postpaid, and yesterday i bought ip4 at digi for my wife. Actually she need switched the number from celcom to digi.
I'm questioning and thinking which plan is the best plan for us to save the monthly bills? Supplementary or iGet cheaper calls to my Friends & Family™..
If i'm referred to Celcom the supplementary package not much help in saving...i'm not familiar with Digi and seek those experience to advise..
This post has been edited by engrfeez: Sep 25 2010, 11:13 AM
andrekua
Sep 25 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(engrfeez @ Sep 25 2010, 11:11 AM) Guys need your opinion, i haam user digi postpaid, and yesterday i bought ip4 at digi for my wife. Actually she need switched the number from celcom to digi. I'm questioning and thinking which plan is the best plan for us to save the monthly bills? Supplementary or iGet cheaper calls to my Friends & Family™.. If i'm referred to Celcom the supplementary package not much help in saving...i'm not familiar with Digi and those your advise.. Thanks If you have sign up some sort of plan like Smart Plan or IDigi yourself, then your wife line cant be under your line liao cos IDigi need to be principle line. If you are just using normal Digi call plan, then just sign up for IDigi under your line, pass the phone to your wife and have her number ported under your IDigi line with 1Family 30 to enjoy free calls between both of you. Call Digi to double confirm ba... I was told it was possible
eujin
Sep 25 2010, 11:19 AM
I have an enquiries. Currently I am using a Iphone 3gs without a data plan but with the package of RM 50 postpaid plan. And I do have a blackberry with blackberry unlimited internet plan. I just called digi to ask whether can I switch my RM 50 postpaid plan to the iDigi plan of RM 58.But they said unless you buy for Iphone 4. What is the best saving way for my iphone if I wish to subsribe for a data plan + call? Since I have a blackberry unlimited internet.
objectifyme
Sep 25 2010, 11:23 AM
Does Digi offer outright purchases of the iPhone 4?
yoong
Sep 25 2010, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 11:23 AM) Does Digi offer outright purchases of the iPhone 4? nope. all must be bought through the contract.
doublef

The number now is 1075
mrquidz

Hi. a question here. when i type *128# in my iphone4, it stated your oustanding billed is RM0 and your unbilled amount is RM3.29.
what does it mean? i took idigi 63 plan yesterday.
objectifyme
Sep 25 2010, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(mrquidz @ Sep 25 2010, 11:24 AM) Hi. a question here. when i type *128# in my iphone4, it stated your oustanding billed is RM0 and your unbilled amount is RM3.29. what does it mean? i took idigi 63 plan yesterday. Outstanding amount is basically the extra amount you spend, on top of what's been allowed in the plan. Your unbilled amount (a.k.a. your current usage) is the amount that you have to pay, but hasn't been billed to you yet. This post has been edited by objectifyme: Sep 25 2010, 11:26 AM
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 25 2010, 11:14 AM) If you have sign up some sort of plan like Smart Plan or IDigi yourself, then your wife line cant be under your line liao cos IDigi need to be principle line. If you are just using normal Digi call plan, then just sign up for IDigi under your line, pass the phone to your wife and have her number ported under your IDigi line with 1Family 30 to enjoy free calls between both of you. Call Digi to double confirm ba... I was told it was possible I have sign up IDigi plan for her..and mine using the Smart Plan.. So any suggestion?
yoong
Sep 25 2010, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(engrfeez @ Sep 25 2010, 11:27 AM) I have sign up IDigi plan for her..and mine using the Smart Plan.. So any suggestion? why dont u just convert your line to a supp line under her? then you get the free calls.
bingozero
Sep 25 2010, 11:29 AM
Digi already announce that today already full at quill, come back on tomorrow to avoid long waiting This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 25 2010, 11:30 AM
mrquidz
Sep 25 2010, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 11:26 AM) Outstanding amount is basically the extra amount you spend, on top of what's been allowed in the plan. Your unbilled amount (a.k.a. your current usage) is the amount that you have to pay, but hasn't been billed to you yet. i see. so is that ok with RM3.29? I can use it up to RM63 right and it's not RM63+RM3 to be RM66? Sorry..this is my first time using Postpaid.
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(yoong @ Sep 25 2010, 11:28 AM) why dont u just convert your line to a supp line under her? then you get the free calls. Yoong, it is supplementary covered the smartplan/Iplan? If i change to normal plan, my usage internet must be expensive lor..smartplan for unlimited internet only 68 but she using Idigi...now i dont know how to link this business plan i.e IDigi and Smartplan for saving bills purpose. This post has been edited by engrfeez: Sep 25 2010, 11:35 AM
yoong
Sep 25 2010, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(engrfeez @ Sep 25 2010, 11:34 AM) Yoong, it is supplementary covered the smartplan/Iplan? If i change to normal plan, my usage internet must be expensive lor..smartplan for unlimited internet only 68 but she using Idigi...now i dont know how to link this business plan i.e IDigi and Smartplan for saving bills purpose. hmm. i cant be too sure, but i think if u are a supp line, u still can choose the plan no? so just top up the 58 per month for unlimited data. best is to call digi and ask whether this is possible.
henry1201
Sep 25 2010, 11:43 AM

Can you apply for a microsim at digi? assuming you don't want to cut your original sim card.
yoong
Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(henry1201 @ Sep 25 2010, 11:43 AM) Can you apply for a microsim at digi? assuming you don't want to cut your original sim card. you can. there is a fee of 25RM or so i think. go to the digi centre.
objectifyme
Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(yoong @ Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM) you can. there is a fee of 25RM or so i think. go to the digi centre. Digi charges RM 20 for the micro SIM.