DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V2, Strictly Booking/Buying Discussion Only
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:11 AM
Guys need your opinion, i am user digi postpaid, and yesterday i bought ip4 at digi for my wife. Actually she need switched the number from celcom to digi.
I'm questioning and thinking which plan is the best plan for us to save the monthly bills? Supplementary or iGet cheaper calls to my Friends & Family™..
If i'm referred to Celcom the supplementary package not much help in saving...i'm not familiar with Digi and seek those experience to advise..
This post has been edited by engrfeez: Sep 25 2010, 11:13 AM
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 25 2010, 11:14 AM) If you have sign up some sort of plan like Smart Plan or IDigi yourself, then your wife line cant be under your line liao cos IDigi need to be principle line. If you are just using normal Digi call plan, then just sign up for IDigi under your line, pass the phone to your wife and have her number ported under your IDigi line with 1Family 30 to enjoy free calls between both of you. Call Digi to double confirm ba... I was told it was possible I have sign up IDigi plan for her..and mine using the Smart Plan.. So any suggestion?
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(yoong @ Sep 25 2010, 11:28 AM) why dont u just convert your line to a supp line under her? then you get the free calls. Yoong, it is supplementary covered the smartplan/Iplan? If i change to normal plan, my usage internet must be expensive lor..smartplan for unlimited internet only 68 but she using Idigi...now i dont know how to link this business plan i.e IDigi and Smartplan for saving bills purpose. This post has been edited by engrfeez: Sep 25 2010, 11:35 AM
engrfeez
Sep 25 2010, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(yoong @ Sep 25 2010, 11:37 AM) hmm. i cant be too sure, but i think if u are a supp line, u still can choose the plan no? so just top up the 58 per month for unlimited data. best is to call digi and ask whether this is possible. I have called the Digi, and the result was..if you have Digi Smart Plan .. u need register to center to get u related with IDigi and after that will enjoying the 6 plans number which is savings for voice/video/sms/mms...