129 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V2, Strictly Booking/Buying Discussion Only

elan
post Sep 25 2010, 11:47 AM

69 posts

Wanna ask. is there any way i can make Micro-SIM to be normal SIM card?
yvonnesoo
post Sep 25 2010, 11:50 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(engrfeez @ Sep 25 2010, 11:34 AM)
Yoong, it is supplementary covered the smartplan/Iplan? If i change to normal plan, my usage internet must be expensive lor..smartplan for unlimited internet only 68 but she using Idigi...now i dont know how to link this business plan i.e IDigi and Smartplan for saving bills purpose.
unless u r under DG family plan on ur idigi plus u sign up for another unlimited internetRM68. total cost is RM98/mth (save calls n sms cz it's free between principal n sub). or both remain idigi n smart plan thn tag each other as friends n family. will save a lil bill.. i guess tongue.gif
henry1201
post Sep 25 2010, 11:51 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM)
Digi charges RM 20 for the micro SIM. smile.gif
Thanks for the info wink.gif

yvonnesoo
post Sep 25 2010, 11:52 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(elan @ Sep 25 2010, 11:47 AM)
Wanna ask. is there any way i can make Micro-SIM to be normal SIM card?
i read frm somewhere tat if u wan to use ur micro sim on another phone.. temporary use cellotape to stick on it, so tat d micro sim will nt slide or move on normal phone sim slot.
doublef
post Sep 25 2010, 11:55 AM

252 posts

Why got 1345 on number list...

Got vip potong queue already.
henry1201
post Sep 25 2010, 11:57 AM

53 posts

Use an adaptor..look around in the mobile phone accessory thread.
engrfeez
post Sep 25 2010, 11:58 AM

Ironman
316 posts

QUOTE(yoong @ Sep 25 2010, 11:37 AM)
hmm. i cant be too sure, but i think if u are a supp line, u still can choose the plan no? so just top up the 58 per month for unlimited data.
best is to call digi and ask whether this is possible.
I have called the Digi, and the result was..if you have Digi Smart Plan .. u need register to center to get u related with IDigi and after that will enjoying the 6 plans number which is savings for voice/video/sms/mms...

objectifyme
post Sep 25 2010, 11:58 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 25 2010, 11:52 AM)
i read frm somewhere tat if u wan to use ur micro sim on another phone.. temporary use cellotape to stick on it, so tat d micro sim will nt slide or move on normal phone sim slot.
Never heard of that one. yawn.gif

I know that there's a SIM adapter you can get for about RM 10-25. What that basically is is a piece of plastic in the standard SIM card size. There will be a cutout for a micro SIM, so what you do is just place the micro SIM inside the cutout and it works.
ibnjam
post Sep 25 2010, 12:03 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(doublef @ Sep 25 2010, 11:55 AM)
Why got 1345 on number list...
Got vip potong queue already.
Ya just now also got 1245
honvee
post Sep 25 2010, 12:10 PM

124 posts

can anyone update me on the queue around PJ/Subang area?
1U? SUnway? ss2?
tikatiko
post Sep 25 2010, 12:12 PM

57 posts

i went to digi pandan indah just now planning to get one. turns out that system down at the branch.

PHAILED

whoopa
post Sep 25 2010, 12:15 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

Lucky I got my phone yesterday. If seems that there is so many people there.
verx
post Sep 25 2010, 12:20 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

I was planning to go Quill later in the afternoon...should I change my plans now or should I try my luck? hmm.gif
Hean
post Sep 25 2010, 12:26 PM

646 posts

Any special discounts for cases etc there?
a13solut3
post Sep 25 2010, 12:27 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Sep 25 2010, 12:20 PM)
I was planning to go Quill later in the afternoon...should I change my plans now or should I try my luck? hmm.gif
number is already finished since 10.30am, you can try again tomoro lor.. lol.
Kenzen
post Sep 25 2010, 12:33 PM

183 posts

is it sunway still available??
westthen
post Sep 25 2010, 12:37 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Sep 25 2010, 12:20 PM)
should not try your luck. just get one in digi center in soho kl
doublef
post Sep 25 2010, 12:38 PM

252 posts

I hope people can update stock if they go each branch...

Last night before closed digi Selayang only left 16GB.

At digital mall also left 16GB stock, last night.
yangxi
post Sep 25 2010, 12:43 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

QUOTE(objectifyme @ Sep 25 2010, 11:58 AM)
Never heard of that one. yawn.gif

I know that there's a SIM adapter you can get for about RM 10-25. What that basically is is a piece of plastic in the standard SIM card size. There will be a cutout for a micro SIM, so what you do is just place the micro SIM inside the cutout and it works.
i cut my old sim card.. backup my phone contact ^^
mckevin
post Sep 25 2010, 12:49 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

got my iphone at greentown digi service center ipoh.. left 16gb only.. woots

129 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled