36 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Can gals and guys be good fren?

mochaangel
post Sep 9 2005, 11:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM)
Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true?
totally dun agree....
coz i have a good buddy that is a guy.....
we know each other for 9 years aledi....
he has a good gf now....
ahwei-7
post Sep 16 2005, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(mochaangel @ Sep 9 2005, 11:29 PM)
totally dun agree....
coz i have a good buddy that is a guy.....
we know each other for 9 years aledi....
he has a good gf now....
yap yap...
i have plenty of em....
we shopping together, eat together, play togther, even sleep together....
we've been good buddies for 8 years d...
in moments which is sweet n sour....

most of em got bf jor, yet still some r single.... kesian blush.gif
we nvr bother wat or how ppl think of us... as long as we're good
then its done, no worries dude!

long live our frenship!!!

soul_project
post Sep 16 2005, 08:08 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

yes i do belief gal n guy can b gud fren ..
cz 1 of my best fren is a girl ..
v share alot of things 2gether ..
bt honestly she fall in luv wif me b4 n i rejected her b4 ..
bt then now v're still d best buddy ard ..
Jaffar
post Sep 16 2005, 10:29 PM

307 posts

Sure. There's no problem with it.. I have female friend, which is quiet good with me.. But just friends, nothing more..
B-Hong
post Sep 17 2005, 12:01 PM

Certified Poor Guy
2,583 posts

Gals and guys be good fren seem very normal nowday, as @ahwei-7 said they can do a lot of things together. Of coz, both of them know the limitation.

I have a fren which is a gal, and we can do a lot of things as well such as shopping, movie, playing, sleeping as well. i even accompany her to lingeries shop drool.gif drool.gif , of coz she din ask me see how she wear la.. sweat.gif

She n i also need to report to someone tongue.gif but wat's the big deal? As long as we know the limitation can go, then everything will be different.
Jaffar
post Sep 17 2005, 12:11 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(B-Hong @ Sep 17 2005, 12:01 PM)
Gals and guys be good fren seem very normal nowday, as @ahwei-7 said they can do a lot of things together. Of coz, both of them know the limitation.

I have a fren which is a gal, and we can do a lot of things as well such as shopping, movie, playing, sleeping as well. i even accompany her to lingeries shop drool.gif  drool.gif , of coz she din ask me see how she wear la..  sweat.gif

She n i also need to report to someone  tongue.gif  but wat's the big deal? As long as we know the limitation can go, then everything will be different.
Agreed.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mochaangel
post Sep 17 2005, 07:58 PM

19 posts

agree~
the only think u need to keep in ur mind is.....
dun go too over =)
NiKKi3010
post Sep 17 2005, 08:31 PM

272 posts

yep...guys and girls can be great friends.. one of my bestest friend is a guy.. i did fall for him once before..but he didnt reject nor did he accept.. but we're have a great relationship going on now.. people always think that we have feelings for each other when they see us talking and joking around.. but we dont..
Jaffar
post Sep 17 2005, 08:32 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(mochaangel @ Sep 17 2005, 07:58 PM)
agree~
the only think u need to keep in ur mind is.....
dun go too over =)
Hmm, set a limit.. Don't think too much.. Be safe.. Then everything will be fine..
paranoid
post Sep 17 2005, 10:05 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

both can be indeed good friends.. but most of the time.. it leads to complicated relationships... again.. it's hard to have such a friendship... we should treasure them
arnold
post Sep 17 2005, 11:02 PM

298 posts

for me actually it is depends on how u take that friendship. some ppl can changed thier friendship into couple relationship if they want, it's really depend on u. sorry for the bad english tho...hahaha..
chosei
post Sep 18 2005, 03:20 AM

102 posts

if u too good to ur opposite sex they might misunderstood.. then mahfan will appear.. sweat.gif
Jaffar
post Sep 18 2005, 08:09 AM

307 posts

Actually why not create a poll, we can vote and might as well give out comments..
dEsTiNy_gRac3
post Sep 19 2005, 12:25 PM

20 posts

Guys and gals.. can be very very good fren...

This post has been edited by dEsTiNy_gRac3: Sep 19 2005, 12:25 PM
LaR_c
post Sep 19 2005, 02:10 PM

Mediocrity is not an option
1,595 posts

IMHO, it's possible, as verified by many personal experiences here.

I myself is close to a girl too, especially since we're coursemates. We tend to rely on each other for many things, especially when it comes to education. Heck, people even mistake us for a couple since we're virtually almost always together in campus.

But then again, it's merely a platonic relationship, and we're both actually happily attached with our respective partners. No problem from that part, although my gf does get jealous occasionally.
outsider
post Sep 20 2005, 12:35 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

my opinion it may can be happened.....but for me,as a guy i wont get a best female friend. cause she not my gf why i also need some time to take care of her??? just let her bf take care of her lar....can say i selfish but i dont have much time to spend on her to care,chat or advice her at all.if dont love me dont add me as best friend or step sister....really hate this kind of relationship...in my opinion girl like to have guy to be best friend because u all like ppl care about u when u have problem u all girl sure can get a person to talk about it.....this is ur girl thinking but for some guy like me dont like it because i feel that u girl are fooling me...jsut like what the chinese ppl say 'da yuin chai ng yew wo siong'....mean after using us just let us gone.....are u all girl really thinking after ur problem is settle and getting care by us already, do u all really will continue what u all call "we care each other as best friend"???? i beat some of u wont after u got bf or otehr reason....not all can do this...jsut my opinion la..that y i dont and wont acept any step sister or best female friend......waste money and time.....hahaha.....casue need money to buy her present when birthday or call her to care her. sweat.gif sweat.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
mochaangel
post Sep 20 2005, 06:57 PM

19 posts

i totally dun agree wif ya.....
but that's ur opinion.....
u can't say that we are using each other.....
maybe some of u ppl out there really thinks so.....
because u tend to get something from ur friend.....
but not everyone is lidat okay.....
some ppl really care for their friends thru deep heart.....
they dun get anything for that.....
or should i say expect....
just my opinion....
no offence....
Hornet
post Sep 20 2005, 07:29 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(chosei @ Sep 18 2005, 03:20 AM)
if u too good to ur opposite sex they might misunderstood.. then mahfan will appear..  sweat.gif
i only treat the girl I have a crush on super nice....i try to keep the distance from the rest...heh
outsider
post Sep 21 2005, 10:47 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(mochaangel @ Sep 20 2005, 06:57 PM)
i totally dun agree wif ya.....
but that's ur opinion.....
u can't say that we are using each other.....
maybe some of u ppl out there really thinks so.....
because u tend to get something from ur friend.....
but not everyone is lidat okay.....
some ppl really care for their friends thru deep heart.....
they dun get anything for that.....
or should i say expect....
just my opinion....
no offence....
i oso believe some of u will truely care with the best friend btw girl and guy but all the girl that i met is not like this like what u said....we keep sms each other in a period of time.....but after that no longer existing her sms to me even she didnt reply me also.....maybe i too unlucky to meet a nice girl at all whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif ............"ming jong chu deng ku dok yat sang" sweat.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Hangmen
post Sep 21 2005, 11:12 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

Guy: Hello.
Gal: Hi.
Guy: ...
Gal: ...
Guy: Uh, wanna go get some lunch and then blow some shit up using our awesome giant robots before preaching crap about senseless killings and questioning human morality at times of war?
Gal: Sure.

This post has been edited by Hangmen: Sep 21 2005, 11:12 PM

36 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:37 PM