Can gals and guys be good fren?

C@Th
post Jun 17 2005, 08:30 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM)
Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true?
As i said, there will always be a boderline between guy and girl friends.. if you know your boderline with the guy/ girl... i mean y not? you guys can be good friends...
i got a lot of guy friends.. and we really close to each other and treat each other nice.. cos each one of us, we knew the boderline.. smile.gif this should not cause the problem for our friendship...
DreMAx
post Jun 18 2005, 01:18 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jun 17 2005, 08:09 PM)
hrm.. i do have some good male frens... from my secondary school days.. and yes even now i'm makign good male frens online..

but i'm really really very afraid of sending the wrong signals to other party... i feel that once the other party develop feelings beyond frendship for the other it's the end of it...
this always happens to me when i am online.... sweat.gif

QUOTE(C@Th @ Jun 17 2005, 08:30 PM)
As i said, there will always be a boderline between guy and girl friends.. if you know your boderline with the guy/ girl... i mean y not? you guys can be good friends...
i got a lot of guy friends.. and we really close to each other and treat each other nice.. cos each one of us, we knew the boderline.. smile.gif this should not cause the problem for our friendship...
yeap good point... i have lotsa girls who are my good friends... nothing is beyond friendship... no problems at all

hellangel
post Jun 18 2005, 02:55 PM

497 posts

i got many buddy geh wo..hohohoh... whn im secondary skool always yc with all guys n jus me 1 gal geh la.. i dun giv a FXXX wat other gals think of me one.. gal n guy can b good fren de la..but when got gf/bf thn u hav to keep a distance lo...jus to some of them la.. cos mayb ppl bf/gf dun like leh..will jeles leH? who noes rite?
p4n6
post Jun 18 2005, 06:24 PM

5,968 posts

QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM)
Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true?
If good friend includes holding hands, hugging, kissing, making out and sex, then YES, you can.
hellangel
post Jun 18 2005, 07:08 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jun 18 2005, 07:24 PM)
If good friend includes holding hands, hugging, kissing, making out and sex, then YES, you can.
good fren will do this all geh meh doh.gif wat la!
NickyEng
post Jun 18 2005, 07:50 PM

310 posts

well....for others, i dont know...but i am damn good friend with girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

girls and guys friendship IS EXIST...!!!!

DreMAx
post Jun 19 2005, 03:30 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jun 18 2005, 06:24 PM)
wow.... if only both party especially the girl is willing to go for that....

rourou
post Jun 21 2005, 10:39 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

hrm... well about drawing the bordeline thingie... you guys think it's never wise to flirt with your good fren?? (i mean to avoid misunderstanding and such)
Dr_Jackal
post Jun 22 2005, 03:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jun 21 2005, 10:39 PM)
hrm... well about drawing the bordeline thingie... you guys think it's never wise to flirt with your good fren?? (i mean to avoid misunderstanding and such)
man, i agree with you !!!
dont flirt too much with your close friends x'D ....
missunderstanding always go around ....

experinced it b4 ... somemore is others friends ... at behind api-api kan keadaan ...
i dont blame them x'D ... but still not a good choice to flirt with close friends ...

penguin1403
post Jul 15 2005, 01:44 AM

yup..can..y not..i got guy good fren rite now..cz we know that we wont b a couple...
Hornet
post Jul 15 2005, 02:02 AM

What?
4,251 posts

good friend until she hates me....wasted
what to do....

its not easy.
Kii
post Jul 16 2005, 03:10 AM

Why so serious?
561 posts

QUOTE(NickyEng @ Jun 18 2005, 07:50 PM)
well....for others, i dont know...but i am damn good friend with girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

girls and guys friendship IS EXIST...!!!!
Nickyeng....exist because you are gay. Not an insult but it's true. Gays and girls become best of friend.
Klinz
post Jul 16 2005, 03:22 PM

good fren mean?always be with u when u r down n willing to listen 2 ur problem..of coz can but depend on situasion..
Sim (2)
post Jul 17 2005, 02:14 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

hey hey... i wanna ask gals opinion about boys... what u thinking about boys when u 1st meet them or talk to them although they are not so handsome...?
Kii
post Jul 17 2005, 11:23 AM

Why so serious?
561 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Jul 17 2005, 02:14 AM)
hey hey... i wanna ask gals opinion about boys... what u thinking about boys when u 1st meet them or talk to them although they are not so handsome...?
Here's a little different between guys and girls. We girls don't crave too much for looks. We don't go around looking for more gorgeous men to become friend with.
When first meet and talk, I don't judge from look first. Courtesy comes first.

Sim (2)
post Jul 17 2005, 02:28 PM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(Kii @ Jul 17 2005, 11:23 AM)
Here's a little different between guys and girls. We girls don't crave too much for looks. We don't go around looking for more gorgeous men to become friend with.
When first meet and talk, I don't judge from look first. Courtesy comes first.
oic... thanks for the info... i hope all girls are not like that looking for those kind of men...
Rouq
post Jul 19 2005, 02:35 AM

137 posts

I know a gal few days ago thru the net. We havent yet meet each other or exchange picture of us, means we r not even know the looks of each other. But....yesterday, we r chatting thru phone for abt 2 1/2 hrs (i'm scarred her phone bill will 'bengkak' this month, cuz she is calling me, hahaha....). We chat fr A to Z....our life style, our career, our vision, her hubby...and much more...

Ok, guys n gals, pls tell me, is this called "good relationship" between she n i??? R we good frens??? i wanna know opinion fr u all.....

Sim (2)
post Jul 19 2005, 03:40 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(Rouq @ Jul 19 2005, 02:35 AM)
I know a gal few days ago thru the net. We havent yet meet each other or exchange picture of us, means we r not even know the looks of each other. But....yesterday, we r chatting thru phone for abt 2 1/2 hrs (i'm scarred her phone bill will 'bengkak' this month, cuz she is calling me, hahaha....). We chat fr A to Z....our life style, our career, our vision, her hubby...and much more...

Ok, guys n gals, pls tell me, is this called "good relationship" between she n i??? R we good frens??? i wanna know opinion fr u all.....
brave dude... good luck... and yes u two have a good relationship and friends...
Ken
post Jul 19 2005, 02:52 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

sigh....surely cannot be...i try before....at last falling in luv...now ended up didn't seeing each other for long time....
Hornet
post Jul 19 2005, 03:16 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ Jul 19 2005, 02:52 PM)
sigh....surely cannot be...i try before....at last falling in luv...now ended up didn't seeing each other for long time....
ive been through tht before...now she doesn't talk to me dy

the hardest part is not to fall in love.

36 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:22 PM