Can gals and guys be good fren?
Sep 20 2005, 12:35 AM
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
my opinion it may can be happened.....but for me,as a guy i wont get a best female friend. cause she not my gf why i also need some time to take care of her??? just let her bf take care of her lar....can say i selfish but i dont have much time to spend on her to care,chat or advice her at all.if dont love me dont add me as best friend or step sister....really hate this kind of relationship...in my opinion girl like to have guy to be best friend because u all like ppl care about u when u have problem u all girl sure can get a person to talk about it.....this is ur girl thinking but for some guy like me dont like it because i feel that u girl are fooling me...jsut like what the chinese ppl say 'da yuin chai ng yew wo siong'....mean after using us just let us gone.....are u all girl really thinking after ur problem is settle and getting care by us already, do u all really will continue what u all call "we care each other as best friend"???? i beat some of u wont after u got bf or otehr reason....not all can do this...jsut my opinion la..that y i dont and wont acept any step sister or best female friend......waste money and time.....hahaha.....casue need money to buy her present when birthday or call her to care her.
Sep 21 2005, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(mochaangel @ Sep 20 2005, 06:57 PM) i totally dun agree wif ya..... i oso believe some of u will truely care with the best friend btw girl and guy but all the girl that i met is not like this like what u said....we keep sms each other in a period of time.....but after that no longer existing her sms to me even she didnt reply me also.....maybe i too unlucky to meet a nice girl at all but that's ur opinion..... u can't say that we are using each other..... maybe some of u ppl out there really thinks so..... because u tend to get something from ur friend..... but not everyone is lidat okay..... some ppl really care for their friends thru deep heart..... they dun get anything for that..... or should i say expect.... just my opinion.... no offence.... |
May 29 2006, 10:32 AM
i hope to be good friend with angel(the thread starter)
Jun 6 2006, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(kerrk @ May 29 2006, 06:11 PM) i think a girl can have a good guy friend, but a guy cannot really have a good girlfriend. what i'm trying to say that i think most girls know what they're thinking about, but if the guy treats u as a good female friend, there might have some intentions. hahaha well not all people are the same though. as for girls.. if u've got a boy i think it's best not to have good guy friends..he might be jealous. QUOTE(fashionbuyer @ May 31 2006, 04:32 PM) Yes we can be platonic friends all right. I have just as many male friends as girlfriends. I find I can talk to the guys the most personal things and it stays with them, unlike girls......and I can count on them all the time.. i hope to be good friends with u two also |
Nov 5 2006, 05:05 PM
i HATE this kind of relationsip.....
Nov 8 2006, 04:13 AM
QUOTE(taor3n @ Nov 7 2006, 02:57 AM) is possible......i have few female....good...fren....they ...came out wif mi in the nite...den they didnt want to go bax ...home...so....might aswell...sleep over in my houz....noting happened...tats bcoz...we...joke around...like brother n sister...den sleep...2gather oni ... although i damn admiring u got this kind of relationship but i wont bring a bestfriend girl to my house n sleep together. the thing is...u need to...tell urself...wad relation ur gona ...step in to ....wif those good frens ....ofcoz... but i really dont know why.........very ti.uuuu......cause every time i chased that girl, and in the end when i ask her i got chance or not, sure the same answer will come out from them. "i just treat u like my best friend only".....pkimakkkk..... cant say i didnt put my effort ler....cause i do every guys do when they chase a girl. call her every nite, ask her out, give her some preesent sometime, cook soup for her, bring her see doc and others.....but still cant success to chase girl ....haiz....... really make my confident down n down This post has been edited by outsider: Nov 8 2006, 04:16 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:21 AM |