Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

boxsystem
post Nov 17 2010, 01:26 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Nov 15 2010, 10:01 PM)
hey guys, i saw this when i was on my way home. this shot took from few blocks away from my home. is this show that unifi soon available at my area??
Power line. Not Unifi/Maxis HSBB related. smile.gif

neutral_grounds
post Nov 20 2010, 02:34 PM

51 posts

huh...

the other day I went to TMpoint Kajang to apply for their 4MBps BB deal as the price is at a reasonable rate.... they said that my area only support a max of 1MBps.... I feel we being shortchanged... Then I ask when HSBB will be coming and they told me that Kajang will only receive this service in the year 2013... i told them don't bother doing anything cos the world will be gone by then!!!!! NBI at it's very best!!!!!
dannychen
post Nov 20 2010, 09:48 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(neutral_grounds @ Nov 20 2010, 02:34 PM)
huh...

the other day I went to TMpoint Kajang to apply for their 4MBps BB deal as the price is at a reasonable rate.... they said that my area only support a max of 1MBps.... I feel we being shortchanged... Then I ask when HSBB will be coming and they told me that Kajang will only receive this service in the year 2013... i told them don't bother doing anything cos the world will be gone by then!!!!! NBI at it's very best!!!!!
don't trust their streamyx coverage for 4mbps. I have applied for several times and it is not successful and reason given is unable to support. I have managed to upgrade with the help of mcmc and cfm.
Spawny
post Nov 21 2010, 10:11 AM

Lets do this
687 posts

any words from Unifi availability in Klang yet?
debbierowe
post Nov 21 2010, 10:49 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(neutral_grounds @ Nov 20 2010, 02:34 PM)
huh...

sad.gif

me consider alam damai / damai perdana, under kajang council... cry.gif

i wanna unifi... so freaking bad@@@!!!
stasio
post Nov 21 2010, 09:46 PM

18,503 posts

QUOTE(hazardcradle @ Nov 21 2010, 06:32 PM)
bro, which block is your apartment? i'm in block 6 ( the blue one) i've already check our address at TM point but it is still not available. that was last month. last week there's some changes at block 6 SDF room. previously there's only a sign "Telekom" on the door of the room but now there's a new sign which is "SDF room" with TM logo on the door. does your block have changes on the SDF room too? besides, i heard by end of this month, unifi will cover 8 new exchange (or was it 6?). hope PJ Central exchange is included.
PJ Central yes or no? hmm.gif
jagung
post Nov 22 2010, 01:27 PM

76 posts

Not yet get my Unify yet.. but behind my house on the telephone pole got this white box hanging. On it there is a TM logo and the words "Awas! Pancaran Laser"

Already 1 month the box is hanging there but TM don't bother sending technician to connect to my house.
WebMaster07
post Nov 22 2010, 01:44 PM

1,052 posts

u think taman setapak got or not?
brian12988
post Nov 24 2010, 02:57 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(jagung @ Nov 22 2010, 01:27 PM)
Not yet get my Unify yet.. but behind my house on the telephone pole got this white box hanging. On it there is a TM logo and the words "Awas! Pancaran Laser"

Already 1 month the box is hanging there but TM don't bother sending technician to connect to my house.
have u registered???
my area, the box has been sitting there for at least 2 months....landed property is getting at january, high rise buildings in december... doh.gif
Ash
post Nov 24 2010, 03:14 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 24 2010, 02:57 AM)
have u registered???
my area, the box has been sitting there for at least 2 months....landed property is getting at january, high rise buildings in december... doh.gif
ah mine too. where you staying? the box has been there for 2 months but i dont know when its going to be available.
brian12988
post Nov 24 2010, 03:18 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Nov 24 2010, 03:14 AM)
ah mine too. where you staying? the box has been there for 2 months but i dont know when its going to be available.
taman bukit serdang, everything is in order now, but since i am staying in a landed property, i can only get in january unless TM or its agents/installers can start installing in december as well..
Ash
post Nov 24 2010, 03:20 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 24 2010, 03:18 AM)
taman bukit serdang, everything is in order now, but since i am staying in a landed property, i can only get in january unless TM or its agents/installers can start installing in december as well..
Where did you get the source about it being available in January for sure? I've asked an agent myself before they say they wont be able to tell.
brian12988
post Nov 24 2010, 03:23 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Nov 24 2010, 03:20 AM)
Where did you get the source about it being available in January for sure? I've asked an agent myself before they say they wont be able to tell.
when the installers were installing the whitebox, Unifi hotline , the Unifi booth that is set up right outside my housing area... laugh.gif
i am hoping to get it installed somewhere around december b4 christmas, so i might just call TM to register and ask them to first schedule my appointment and hope to get it somewhere around the end of december..
nkarul85
post Nov 24 2010, 10:09 PM

newbies
1,480 posts

soon Padang Jawa Klang will got unifi line

MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2010, 01:24 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Nov 24 2010, 10:09 PM)
soon Padang Jawa Klang will got unifi line
aiks padang jawa? maybe cause uitm near there, targeting students then wink.gif
arul_sr
post Nov 25 2010, 11:29 AM

37 posts

Kawasan Liputan Baru Unifi; KL Sentral, Tmn Midah, San Peng, USJ, PJ Central, Keramat, Sg Long & Seberang Jaya, P.Pinang (perindustrian).

my home at bandar mahkota cheras, near sg long..
but my area late..aiyaa..

maybe sg long too many people want unifi..their got priority i think.. sad.gif
arsenicfc
post Nov 26 2010, 09:55 AM

I saw the UNIFI booth setting up at the roadside at Tmn Universiti Indah, Seri Kembangan. I will go there to have a peek later this evening. Hahahah
SUSMatrix
post Nov 26 2010, 10:02 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

They called me many many times to promote to me...i said dun wan...4MB Streamyx already very good...somemore no need 24 months contract like Unifi...and no quota...haha...
Gh-x
post Nov 26 2010, 01:47 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(arsenicfc @ Nov 26 2010, 09:55 AM)
I saw the UNIFI booth setting up at the roadside at Tmn Universiti Indah, Seri Kembangan. I will go there to have a peek later this evening. Hahahah
if you went there, could you please if the area Serdang Perdana,Skyvilla is covered or not. That place is just a few click from Serdang KTM station
arsenicfc
post Nov 26 2010, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Nov 26 2010, 01:47 PM)
if you went there, could you please if the area Serdang Perdana,Skyvilla is covered or not. That place is just a few click from Serdang KTM station
Sure.. I'll ask whether it reach Serdang Perdana or not. But if there's a new coverage, normally they will setup a booth for registration. Be patient.. Haahah

150 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.2612sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:07 AM