150 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

MX510
post Nov 11 2010, 07:30 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 11 2010, 07:28 AM)
Saw some contractors going around Keramat area carrying short fiber cables and some gadget. Are they commissioning/testing the infrastructures?
Berzaman dah buat keje x siap siap so fakap
brian12988
post Nov 11 2010, 08:03 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Nov 11 2010, 07:30 AM)
Berzaman dah buat keje x siap siap so fakap
hahahah....true..my place everything is in order, FDP and FDC all installed but still not open to subscription.. hmm.gif
nkarul85
post Nov 11 2010, 09:42 AM

newbies
1,480 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 11 2010, 08:03 AM)
hahahah....true..my place everything is in order, FDP and FDC all installed but still not open to subscription.. hmm.gif
1 of my fren said

before open, their will testing the line,
if too many data lose, need to recheck cabling or something like that la...

brian12988
post Nov 11 2010, 10:32 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Nov 11 2010, 09:42 AM)
1 of my fren said

before open, their will testing the line,
if too many data lose, need to recheck cabling or something like that la...
before that my dad asked the technician, they said testing at the end of the week but no news and didnt see them also..
boxsystem
post Nov 11 2010, 02:00 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Haih fakap abes.

I think the charges are already mahal. Now limiting the channels pulak. 5Mbps(biz) is more than a steal compared to 20Mbps(vip). I replied to their tweet the other, they went AWOL since. laugh.gif

RM249 for 20Mbps + Voip + Lousy FTA channels.
PPZ
post Nov 11 2010, 02:45 PM

736 posts

i want to apply unifi!!! cry.gif
MX510
post Nov 11 2010, 03:28 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 11 2010, 08:03 AM)
Same goes here felt fakap already the subs didn't get paid or something else so that's why it got delayed
zuiichi
post Nov 11 2010, 03:33 PM

375 posts

is the cap limit has been implemented? i get 0.8mps at speedtest.net when it should be 5mbps. @_@

Added on November 11, 2010, 3:34 pm@_@ now i got 5mb. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zuiichi: Nov 11 2010, 03:34 PM
brian12988
post Nov 11 2010, 04:05 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Nov 11 2010, 03:28 PM)
Same goes here felt fakap already the subs didn't get paid or something else so that's why it got delayed
called Unifi hotline, they said that jan only ready... hmm.gif but maybe end of november call them up to register and ask them to put me in the database...boleh ke??
boxsystem
post Nov 12 2010, 12:32 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 11 2010, 04:05 PM)
called Unifi hotline, they said that jan only ready... hmm.gif but maybe end of november call them up to register and ask them to put me in the database...boleh ke??
dont think so. so long as they can't find your nearest exchange, or fdp .. i dont think so. if could, i would've registered for a long time. where do you live by the way?

any Q4 area consumers here?
Renee
post Nov 12 2010, 12:45 PM

523 posts

My area available in 2020
SUSlogit85
post Nov 12 2010, 12:53 PM

1,814 posts

i also email to about my area unifi
he say
Dear Sir,

We appolozise for the inconvinince, We unable to give you the estimation time when the Unifi will be available at you area but we will email you when service is available at your address.

We hope we have addressed your concern and look forward to serve you better

daam to late
i at Penang
i waiting unifi i take BIZ5
brian12988
post Nov 12 2010, 01:55 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 12 2010, 12:32 PM)
dont think so. so long as they can't find your nearest exchange, or fdp .. i dont think so. if could, i would've registered for a long time. where do you live by the way?

any Q4 area consumers here?
all FDP and FDC would have markings on it, but just not sure if the technicians updated their database or not...
i am staying in Serdang...specifically near Vista Serdang nod.gif
bearbear
post Nov 12 2010, 04:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

question

i can't keep my original phone number for the DECT phone?The guy at TM keep insisting i can't and have to pick a new number...

advice pls...changing the house phone number does not goes well especially with my parents wink.gif

This post has been edited by bearbear: Nov 12 2010, 04:01 PM
aliftaufiq
post Nov 12 2010, 04:38 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 12 2010, 04:00 PM)
question

i can't keep my original phone number for the DECT phone?The guy at TM keep insisting i can't and have to pick a new number...

advice pls...changing the house phone number does not goes well especially with my parents wink.gif
U can't keep ur original phone no for Unifi,but u can retain ur old no..That mean u have 2 phone no wink.gif
boxsystem
post Nov 12 2010, 04:40 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 12 2010, 04:00 PM)
question

Don't think so.
bearbear
post Nov 12 2010, 04:52 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 12 2010, 04:38 PM)
U can't keep ur original phone no for Unifi,but u can retain ur old no..That mean u have 2 phone no  wink.gif
ahh...which means additional rental of the original line...defeat the purpose of getting unifi then

thanks for the input smile.gif
brian12988
post Nov 12 2010, 05:27 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 12 2010, 04:52 PM)
ahh...which means additional rental of the original line...defeat the purpose of getting unifi then

thanks for the input smile.gif
POTS system and Unifi system is different, thats why they cant port it over...
PPZ
post Nov 15 2010, 10:01 PM

736 posts

hey guys, i saw this when i was on my way home. this shot took from few blocks away from my home. is this show that unifi soon available at my area??

zXJaMeSXz
post Nov 16 2010, 11:40 PM

670 posts

Anybody know what's the daily caps limit when the caps has been implemented?

150 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:05 PM