150 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

xpresso143
post Mar 16 2012, 01:01 PM

45 posts

UIA, GREENWOOD, GOMBAK

*please dont PM me offering unifi..wont layan you b'coz - I MY SELF WORK at TM HQ* icon_rolleyes.gif
iipohbee
post Mar 16 2012, 01:08 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Mar 13 2012, 09:04 AM)
maybe 2015 , lol..

my area too, even though in tambun, ipoh ...but not all places are covered...

no hope for my kampung...
Don' put much hope, the heart of Ipoh's central business activities also got no HSBB yet.

All the telcos like halted their expansion plans because maybe their subscriptions are not growing as expected.

Another 2-3 years wait perhaps.
ryudell
post Mar 16 2012, 03:02 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(Rocko @ Mar 15 2012, 05:46 PM)
same here..

i am puzzled tho, certain parts of my area has already been connected to unify for past 3-4 months or so but no development to my part of the housing area. i was like wadafak. come on la.

the part which had been unified (if u may) in taman sri watan and my area is like just across the road/ across a small playing ground field but yet there's delay to install it. haih so frustrated.
where is ur place bro?
totally_skint
post Mar 16 2012, 06:11 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Mar 16 2012, 01:08 PM)
Don' put much hope, the heart of Ipoh's central business activities also got no HSBB yet.

All the telcos like halted their expansion plans because maybe their subscriptions are not growing as expected.

Another 2-3 years wait perhaps.
The Streamyx business packages must be cukup for their needs.
Now if the HSBB ISPs can lower their prices...
Which is impossible since TM controls everything from backend to frontend.

How can ISPs make money or offer competitive prices in this enviroment?

This post has been edited by totally_skint: Mar 16 2012, 06:13 PM
munak991
post Mar 16 2012, 10:03 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Gahh my place here at Bukit kuda Klang, all hanging banner and stuff, Unifi box and cabel all ready.. how long should i wait?

Sales man said By this month will all up 1-2 weeks more then..
Sales man come to my house and ask want sign up or not...
Boy96
post Mar 16 2012, 11:15 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(Rocko @ Mar 15 2012, 04:46 PM)
same here..

i am puzzled tho, certain parts of my area has already been connected to unify for past 3-4 months or so but no development to my part of the housing area. i was like wadafak. come on la.

the part which had been unified (if u may) in taman sri watan and my area is like just across the road/ across a small playing ground field but yet there's delay to install it. haih so frustrated.
Which jalan are you on? i am near Jalan Watan 21, been checking Unifi's site 3X a day everyday since they installed the white box behind my house..
ryudell
post Mar 17 2012, 12:46 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Mar 17 2012, 12:15 AM)
Which jalan are you on? i am near Jalan Watan 21, been checking Unifi's site 3X a day everyday since they installed the white box behind my house..
they have not even started to install the white box at the back of my house.
the cable have been lying idle hanging for the pass 2months!

where are all these idiots?? if they start earlier on, i should have it by now.
TM said my house will be able to subscribe in APRIL 2012.
looks like it gonna be a long day
rattan
post Mar 17 2012, 03:12 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

Latest deployment (Klang area). Good news. Unifi reached a few days ago rclxms.gif

BLOK A/B/F/J/H/K JALAN SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD 40 MEDIUM COST FLAT BANDAR SULTAN SULEIMAN PELABUHAN KLANG 42000 SELANGOR

SUSlogit85
post Mar 17 2012, 04:06 PM

1,814 posts

daam no penang i can't wait to unifi very sad still no roll out cry.gif
mochachoke
post Mar 17 2012, 04:19 PM

PGB GPS
766 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Mar 13 2012, 12:54 AM)
Still no coverage at Terenggaanu... sweat.gif
and still no coverage in Northern Selangor... cry.gif laugh.gif
rattan
post Mar 17 2012, 04:59 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

Latest RFSI (Ready for service installation - unifi) rclxms.gif Klang area. Looks like TM is really going all out rolling in Klang this quarter.

This post has been edited by rattan: Mar 17 2012, 04:59 PM
Johnnylax
post Mar 17 2012, 07:04 PM

49 posts

we will never reach 100Gbps in malaysia...
Boy96
post Mar 17 2012, 07:14 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Mar 17 2012, 12:46 PM)
they have not even started to install the white box at the back of my house.
the cable have been lying idle hanging for the pass 2months!

where are all these idiots?? if they start earlier on, i should have it by now.
TM said my house will be able to subscribe in APRIL 2012.
looks like it gonna be a long day
Couple of weeks ago I saw 3 Unifi vans parked on Jalan Watan main road near Jalan Watan 9 ..
iipohbee
post Mar 17 2012, 07:32 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Mar 16 2012, 06:11 PM)
The Streamyx business packages must be cukup for their needs.
Now if the HSBB ISPs can lower their prices...
Which is impossible since TM controls everything from backend to frontend.
I don't think those larger ones are too happy to have 2mbps/4mbps in their service offices/industrial lots.

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Mar 16 2012, 06:11 PM)
How can ISPs make money or offer competitive prices in this enviroment?
By having more content variety, different transit routes/gateways, and staff competency?

Added on March 17, 2012, 7:42 pm
QUOTE(archonixm @ Mar 13 2012, 09:04 AM)
maybe 2015 , lol..

my area too, even though in tambun, ipoh ...but not all places are covered...

no hope for my kampung...
Don't say Tambun.

Even the shoplots within coverage also not totally covered. You can try going to Ipoh Garden South behind IGB Plaza building to see for yourself. Only the new row of shophouses directly behind it has FDP boxes on their front doors which make them ready for installs.
The older shop rows few metres away directly facing the new rows don't have these boxes ready for setup unless there's enough demand.

I'm sure Aeon Jusco, Toshiba Service, SenQ, GSK and many other companies not very happy about this is my area.

This post has been edited by iipohbee: Mar 17 2012, 07:42 PM
Boy96
post Mar 18 2012, 12:48 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Eh, but the Paparich Express in Lost World Hotel Tambun edi got Unifi leh..
lpsoldier007
post Mar 18 2012, 02:00 PM

306 posts

blok 52, pangsapuri nilam sari, seksyen 7, shah alam. got coverage or not? last year i went to tm point, the officer said the area not covered yet.
MazeLoL
post Mar 19 2012, 04:23 PM

847 posts

Anyone know the Bungalow units over Twin Palms, Sg.Long has Unifi coverage?
skylinelover
post Mar 19 2012, 09:07 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(Johnnylax @ Mar 17 2012, 07:04 PM)
we will never reach 100Gbps in malaysia...
hahaha dont need 2 say 100gbps...100mbps pun tak kan sampai cepat dgn harga RM250 wey laugh.gif doh.gif
debbierowe
post Mar 20 2012, 04:24 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

got cap aredy? this few days download very "stuck"
archonixm
post Mar 21 2012, 09:39 AM

774 posts

In front of my housing area, it seems somebody put up a banner of Unifi, it seems the expansion of Unifi at Ipoh is not dead after all.

150 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:05 AM