168 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Spideric
post May 24 2011, 12:43 AM

Halo everybody,
Last Sunday wake up at 5.30am (yeah i became more & more crazy liao)to meet with bro Randy & Buaya @ Nirvxxx to fights our FSes,fr my hse travel to west side reached abt 7am after breakfast,the timing is just rite.
Both of them came ard 7.20am & the show begin;waah..lots of furious fight,2 against 1,me & bro Randy as a team take turn to "bully" bro Buaya(he got too many BIG spider sial) but ended up let his FSes asses ours till jialat-jialat.. rclxub.gif the most brutal's fight goes to Mentor v Tomiko ,was so impressed by Buaya's Tomiko fighting's spirit,at 1st kena fierce attack by Mentor it still can counter back & won..Mentor seems injured badly after match & sad to heard was released this morning due single arm left..wasted man,especially bigger Fs are harder to find nowdays.hope bro Randy manage to get another giant sized Fs for replacement soon.
Afternoon ard 2+ pm met again with our 4 heavenly king's hunting @ Chanxx,Towkay came later follow by bro Edmund who bringing along his cute son to feed mosquito there laugh.gif Here really hv a lots of FSes jumping ard quite similar with Nirvxxx,but mostly female we caught bigger than male sleep.gif"',me & bro Kim gave the biggest caught to bro Edmund as he got so many "bungalow" but mostly emptied.. hmm.gif

Here's a short random clip including BlueFox 1st fight against Towkay's big ML,Blackie :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRb_Z8pnGkY...be_gdata_player
Not bad @ BlueFox..

Bro jason,ur Saphire looks so different now,no more skinny look & became darker blue dy..well done! thumbup.gif most probably we will meet on coming thurs ard lunch time,will let u noe e final cfm once bro Randy get back to me.

wink.gif gotta go now..zzzz
Ricky

Added on May 24, 2011, 1:00 am[quote=Urahinuk,May 24 2011, 12:23 AM]Hi Bro Jason, thanks for the viewing the FS Moulting Clip.. I will get a New Camera soon for some HD Videoing soon.. brows.gif ..by then hope i will get to "Meet the Timing" again for another Sling to moult as it is really not easy.. biggrin.gif

Hey Guys can you guys still remember this FS..?
[attachmentid=2231577][attachmentid=2231578]

And now compare the corresponding photos with this FS.
[attachmentid=2231570][attachmentid=2231575]

Yo bro Ura,

The best photo award always come fr ur side, think ur camera is gd enuf dy..save ur $$ to buid bigger bungalow for ur giant T-sub in future.. nod.gif btw,HK T-sub babies looks so beautiful!! Well done man! thumbup.gif

P/s: hey bro we are short of armor now,when u gonna put Cloud on stage?

Ricky

Added on May 24, 2011, 8:37 am[quote=Urahinuk,May 24 2011, 12:23 AM]

[attachmentid=2231618]
Feels alike..?

[/quote]

Bro Ura, is the Smiling one named Dante ..?

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 24 2011, 12:27 PM
leejason99
post May 24 2011, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ May 23 2011, 11:23 PM)
Hi Bro Jason, thanks for the viewing the FS Moulting Clip.. I will get a New Camera soon for some HD Videoing soon.. brows.gif ..by then hope i will get to "Meet the Timing" again for another Sling to moult as it is really not easy.. biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=2231618]
Feels alike..?
nice job bro Ura, hope to see more of its moulding process on HD thumbup.gif

one of the fs is with slightly bigger butt, looks like long lost twin to me

Jason
Urahinuk
post May 24 2011, 07:08 PM

Yo Bro Ricky, i think it is high time for me to upgrade myself to the next level in Spider MacroPhotography so the Plan to purchase a New Camera is Necessary..! Aiming for a Compact size with DSLR function and HD Video Recording.. brows.gif

With a Better Cam, i would be able to capture the Beautiful Colors on the T.Sub much easily. When a T.Sub is Young, either Male or Female, they would call it the 红孩儿.. smile.gif

Here's 2 Photos of my another Lately-Moulted 3rd Instar 红孩儿 BB04:

By the way Bro Ricky.. You really know how to edit a Video and make it Interesting! So far enjoyed the Ones you made for Nir**** and Cha***.. rclxm9.gif

When grown to Full Adults, the Females can have 2 Different sets of Colors, one is still the 红孩儿, the other one looks just like our usual T.Bha Female. But the General difference between the 2 Thianias can be seen on the running of lines at the Abdomen top. The Full Adult Male has a Black Face instead of White and its Arms are easily longer than the T.Bha Males we get. And of cos it's not only the Arms Length, Overall Body Size also easily covered more area than the T.Bha Males.

Here are some T.Sub Male Photos i found online sometime ago:

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ok Bros Jason and Ricky,
here's the Answer to the 2 Males who look like Long Lost Twins:

P/s: Cloud will be able to perform by next week.. Currently he's still in the "Quarantine and Pumping" phase.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: May 24 2011, 07:20 PM
leejason99
post May 24 2011, 08:28 PM

Ok Bros Jason and Ricky,
here's the Answer to the 2 Males who look like Long Lost Twins:

P/s: Cloud will be able to perform by next week.. Currently he's still in the "Quarantine and Pumping" phase.. brows.gif

[/quote]

wow bro ura, first of all, how did you manage to capture both from the same angel and position? its really a look alike, secondly its really huge. quarantine period means no fighting with other males even after caught?

cheers
Jason

Urahinuk
post May 24 2011, 08:51 PM

Bro Jason, actually it is a Matter of Luck i think.. when the Amount of shot tries(including unsuccessful ones too) is Huge, chances are that you'll get the Same Postures from them.. You can try it too, there are in fact many Males from different generations do look alike.. just like human to human.. there's a saying which quotes in this World there're at least 3 persons who look similar to you.. haha.. that applies to FSes too..

Raksasa is a L-size Male which Bro Randy caught it sometime in Pahang Triang Dec2010 and was given to me as a Present, you can take a look at his Videos in my Youtube channel. He is a Solid Fighter who never lose a Match in his 2months Captivity Period i kept him.. So i hope Cloud will be his Promising Descendant.. smile.gif

Yes Quarantine period is just feeding him with water and food everyday. And no heavy fights for him, but it is ok to fight him with small and weak Males but not too much also. This is a New method i am experimenting.. As a Male in captivity always seems to bring out his Best after 1-2 weeks time. Overfighting him when newly-caught might be very bad for some. How well a Male can perform in a Fight really depends on the methods we rear and train him.. Very True about this.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: May 24 2011, 08:53 PM
exspiderking
post May 25 2011, 09:02 AM

Hi Everyone

In anticipation of the mass FS fight this evening in Yish##, I have 2 new FS to introduce:-

(1) IL Volo (caught yesterday lunch time); and
(2) Secret Weapon (caught this morning before work).

Will be releasing Rudge as he has slowed down and my other fighters are Love and Macho Man. All are SL sized.

See you guys.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Urahinuk
post May 26 2011, 08:16 PM

Hi Everyone..

Heard that you guys had Great Fun pitting against all your FSes yesterday at Yishun..! That's Very Good~ rclxm9.gif
Strength of the FS Kakis quite high, 8 i think.. Keep it Up Bros.. rclxms.gif

Today went out for a Short Hunting Trip with Bro Ricky.. And video-ed some Fights.. Well.. i heard that currently Bro Jason's Sapphire is the One of the Top FS who beat many SG Heavy-Weight FS.. shocking.gif + thumbup.gif but later also heard a Part2 News from Bro Ricky.. brows.gif Anyway Congrats to Bro Jason!! Our SG Bros got to work harder in order to keep up with the standard i think.. So Everyone let's 加油..!! Bro Jason if you got a chance to come down SG again, i will take out my Cloud to fight Sapphire.. OK..? brows.gif

Ok these are some Short Fights recorded:

Ricky's StarBucks(bottom) vs Ricky's Delta(top) - 260511

Ricky's Mah Bok(bottom) vs Ricky's StarBucks(top) - 260511

Ura's Cloud(bottom) vs Random Fs(top) - 260511

Ura's Cloud(bottom) vs Ricky's StarBucks(top) - 260511

Cloud's Music Video ~ 25th May 2011

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Today also caught a Female, very Unusual.. The Head belongs to T.Bha's Head but the Abdomen is neither T.Bha nor T.Sub one.. is a Kind of Orpow.. very Special to me~ smile.gif

Guys, take a Close look at her Abdomen.. there are NO lines at all.. well i got to clarify it is not just another Dark and Old Chopster Female who had lost its fresh color.. it is a Kind of Fresh and Very Dark Copper Color.. and even her Hind Legs are almost all Black.. if i can find this Breed the Male version will be Fantastic.. Haha.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: May 26 2011, 09:17 PM
evil_educator
post May 26 2011, 08:53 PM

42 posts

wow 3rd instar. good job bro ura! Taking care of slings is so difficult. They need lots of moisture yes?
Urahinuk
post May 26 2011, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(evil_educator @ May 26 2011, 08:53 PM)
wow 3rd instar. good job bro ura! Taking care of slings is so difficult. They need lots of moisture yes?
Hey thanks alot Bro Ez.. hmm.. so far what i heard from Bro Xarms and Bro Mindstorm, they didnt mention anything about moisture.. but the Toughest part now is to find the food small enuf to feed them.. and everyday.. so that they will survive, and the Slings generally have Better appetite as compared to Adults.. smile.gif

By the way here are some Photos of my First Batch.. the only Three 3rd Instar Slings now, Second Batch consist of Fourteen Slings, they will moult somewhere between End of this week to Early next week.. smile.gif

BB02

BB03

BB04

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: May 26 2011, 09:51 PM
leejason99
post May 27 2011, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ May 26 2011, 08:16 PM)
Hi Everyone..

Heard that you guys had Great Fun pitting against all your FSes yesterday at Yishun..! That's Very Good~ rclxm9.gif
Strength of the FS Kakis quite high, 8 i think.. Keep it Up Bros.. rclxms.gif

Today went out for a Short Hunting Trip with Bro Ricky.. And video-ed some Fights.. Well.. i heard that currently Bro Jason's Sapphire is the One of the Top FS who beat many SG Heavy-Weight FS.. shocking.gif + thumbup.gif but later also heard a Part2 News from Bro Ricky.. brows.gif Anyway Congrats to Bro Jason!! Our SG Bros got to work harder in order to keep up with the standard i think.. So Everyone let's 加油..!! Bro Jason if you got a chance to come down SG again, i will take out my Cloud to fight Sapphire.. OK..? brows.gif

ya bro Ura,

Saphire did won a few mathes but he won against normal fighter (still not prepare for chopster). I hope to be able to train him to resist chop or counter chop soon. second part of fighting resume when bro Ricky send me to take my car (last few fights before I ciao), there are 3 mathes which i literally lost to bro Ricky (no fight at all whistling.gif )

Bro ricky is very good at rearing his fs, I think I have to work harder thumbup.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nN9LTZhh0XU
saphire lost vs golden force

2 more matches I think no need upload la, fast fight, pai seh pai seh sweat.gif

cheers,
Jason
Spideric
post May 27 2011, 01:15 PM

Wao bro Ura,the HK T-sub babies Looks very healthy & strong build body structure under ur care..gd job!!
And the photos is super sharp!tks for sharing rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ May 26 2011, 09:57 PM)
BB02

BB03

BB04
P/s: Cloud stand at very high chance to become champion as the rest of bigger Fs fr us is old enuf to carrying tongkat liao.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 27 2011, 02:16 PM
exspiderking
post May 27 2011, 07:27 PM

Hi Everyone

Met up with our fellow Fs Bros in Yish## on 250511.

Present were Buaya, Ah Kim, Seng, Ricky, Vincent, Jason, Edmund and me. We fought and fought until the sky turned darked.....and continued until almost cannot see ..and lastly used the light below the round table to fight. Ha ha, must be there to understand.

Anyway there are 20 plus videos and I shall have to post the video in four (4) instalments:-

Ah Kim's Small (Right) V Randy's Crush (Left) 250511
Ah Kim's Small (Right) V Ricky's Tongkat Ali (Left) 250511
Jason's Champ (Top) V Randy's Secret Weapon (Bottom) 250511
Ricky's Thundercat (Bottom) V Jason's Champ (Top) 250511
Edmund's Diablo (Left) V Jason's Gostun (Right) 250511
Ricky's Thundercat (Bottom) V Edmund's Diablo (Top)

From the beginning, both of my newly caught, namely Crush and Secret Weapon did not do so well. You can hear my cry of disappointment when Secret Weapon was defeated. tongue.gif . Bro Edmund has an unusual looking Fs, Diablo who appear to have some form of marking at his head. Maybe Bro Edmund was trying to tatoo something on the head?? At this moment, the best fight to me is Ricky's Thundercat V Edmund's Diablo, where all of us were excitingly counting the number of chops.

It is especially nice to have our fellow Fs Bro Jason come all the way from KL for this mass meet up. rclxms.gif

Well may take a while more before I upload and post the other fights. In the meantime, I have one National Day video for everyone, please turn on the volume:-

HOME MV (Fighting Spiders Version) 2011

Ok, second instalment:-

Ah Kim's FS2 (Bottom) V Randy's IL Volo (Top) 250511
Edmund's Cobra (Top) V Ah Kim's Fs2 (Bottom) 250511
Ricky's Golden Force (Right) V Ah Kim's FS2 (Left) 250511
Randy's Macho Man (Top) V Edmund's Blue Fox 250511 (Bottom)
Randy's Macho Man (Right) V Buaya's Kouga (Left) 250511
Jason's Saphire (Left) V Buaya's Kouga (Left) 250511

To me, the most exciting fight for 2nd instalment is Macho Man V kouga

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 27 2011, 09:01 PM
Teochew Lao
post May 27 2011, 08:51 PM

In the meantime, I have one National Day video for everyone, please turn on the volume:-

HOME MV (Fighting Spiders Version) 2011

Wow like that also can ..........If shown over TV ,our whole nation & PAP upside down....... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Teochew Lao: May 27 2011, 08:51 PM
Teochew Lao
post May 28 2011, 12:23 AM

Is this a Fighting Spider?
If it is this size must be King!
See pictures below:

After reading thoroughly..........I found out that that species is not Thiania Bhamoensis blush.gif

A close close look of the actual fighting spider(Thiania bhamoensis)

This post has been edited by Teochew Lao: May 28 2011, 12:50 AM
leejason99
post May 28 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(Teochew Lao @ May 28 2011, 12:23 AM)
If it is this size must be King!
See pictures below:

After reading thoroughly..........I found out that that species is not Thiania Bhamoensis blush.gif
the head look bigger bro, where u catch it? spar with your fs already?
Teochew Lao
post May 28 2011, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ May 28 2011, 01:26 AM)
the head look bigger bro, where u catch it? spar with your fs already?
Alamak cannot sleep after some coffee ,surf the web & found out that it was caught by
some earlier malaysia kaki.

Wow if I saw one this size & so dark sure dare not catch.

Regards
edmund
blink.gif

This post has been edited by Teochew Lao: May 28 2011, 02:16 AM
Spideric
post May 28 2011, 08:36 AM

[quote=Teochew Lao,May 28 2011, 01:23 AM]
If it is this size must be king!

Bro Edmund,

I saw one @ P# quite similar look,and fr the beginning I thot finally I found my giant king(abt 10mm)..after hv a closer look..#%^**!it sharing same yam leaf with a T-bha female but different corner, that's y I feel so exited when c another big shadow beside her...may b there's possibility of "mix breed" between tis two species>>recently bro Ura caught one female with whole solid black color on it's leg @ P# & I caught one same spot & same looking L sized male ard mid of April.dint post it here because it found dead by my own careless when catching it..
(bro Ura heard tis sad story on 2nd day) walao went home that day keep thinking abt tis whole nite cudnt sleep.. cry.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 8:41 am[quote=Teochew Lao,May 28 2011, 01:23 AM]

[/quote]

This one looks more on Rindaman species to me..

Added on May 28, 2011, 8:59 am[quote=leejason99,May 27 2011, 11:46 AM]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nN9LTZhh0XU
saphire lost vs golden force

cheers,
Jason

[/quote]

Bro jason,
I don't think my GF can beat ur saphire if it didn't fight earlier on @ yishxx.let's find out the true potential of Saphire tonite!
Will bring along:
1)GForce
2)Thundercat
3)TongkatAli(chops)
4)Delta-x(new)
5)ITS(Ingin Tolak Sahaja/just wanna push-chops oso)

Let u know when I'm ready to meet u..

C u,
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 28 2011, 09:20 AM
exspiderking
post May 28 2011, 10:06 PM

Hi Everyone

This is the 3rd instalment of our mass fight:-

Buaya's Apachi (Top) V Jason's Saphire (Bottom) 250511

Buaya's Tomiko (Bottom) V Ricky's T-Rex (Top) 250511

Buaya's Yamato (Bottom) V Vincent's FS1 (Top) 250511

Randy's Love (Left) V Vincent's FS2 (Right) 250511

Buaya's Yamato (Bottom) V Jason's Saphire (Top) 250511

Vincent's FS2 (Top) V Ah Kim's Bi Peno II (Bottom) 250511

Met up with Bro Edmund and Bro Buaya early this morming. Tried the Macho Man spot (about 3 bus stop from Nirv### traffic light). Did not catch any FS of significant size and we then explored the stretch of road along Jalan Bahar. Noticed that the stretch of yellow leaves plant near the Civil Defence has quite a lot of FS, maybe 50% of Nirv###. This "new"spot reminds me of Nirv### as initially I could not get any Fs of significant size from Nirv###. It was after a few months of intensive hunting at Nirv### that I got good sized FS.

Hope this new Civil Defence spot reward us with memorable FS. rclxms.gif

Bro Buaya also gave me 3 FS which I gratefully and thankfully accept as my team needs strengthening. Decided to retain one of the 3 FS and he shall be called Strawberry, as suggested by my daughter. biggrin.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

leejason99
post May 29 2011, 12:46 AM

hi everyone,

Met bro Ricky and had a few quick fight before we go (venue - cheras Jaya Jusco car park sweat.gif ). hope he will catch some good fs tomorrow in Cameron (maybe can get some strawberry for Randy's fs brows.gif )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_SLXCx99uY - dark horse won vs Tongkat Ali
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yl67v5c194M - goldie won vs delta-x
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jiZ5vpeQEDE - thundercat won vs dark horse
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qETU5J49mpM - saphire won vs golden force
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=golEa_XYsgo - thundercat won vs return
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLjp2nh2P64 - thundercat won vs saphire

tonight's big winner goes to bro Ricky's thundercat. seems like my fs all beh tahan chopster sweat.gif
too tired after squatting at the carpark, will probably miss tonight's champions league final

p/s : bro Ricky, next time dont want to do at car park liao, very tiring tongue.gif

cheers,
Jason

exspiderking
post May 29 2011, 10:27 AM

Hi Everyone

Thanks to Bro Jason and Bro Ricky, we now have a few international FS fights recorded and for all to see. One quick look at the videos, I thought that Saphire, who is of good size is the overall champion but when I saw the last video, Bro Ricky's Thundercat manage to beat Saphire. When Bro Ricky is back from Cameron, we should try his Thundercat with my fierce sounding FS called Strawberry. tongue.gif

This morning, woke up early and no surprise I drove around Mandai looking for new spots unsuccessfully. I did not bring my bicycle and though I caught 4 M sized male, they were not very strong fighters and release them all together with my Fs called Crush. The biggest surprise is I managed to re-catch Mentor wehnI could not find any new spots. He is healthy but decided that he should look for a fierce FS wife and procreate. Many months ago, I similarly re-caught my first Ml sized FS, Valtor a week after release.

This is the last instalment of the 250511 fights:-

Ricky's T-Rex (Right) V Vincent's FS3 (Left) 250511

Vincent's FS3 (Left) V Ah Kim's Chilli (Right) 250511

Vncent's FS4 (Bottom) V Ah Kim's Risk II (Top) 250511

Edmund's Diablo (Bottom) V Ricky's Golden Force (Top) 250511

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 29 2011, 10:28 AM

168 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top