QUOTE(eddie88 @ Jun 28 2010, 02:06 AM)
if they suka2 confiscate without any orders from the Ministry, we could always charge them for abuse of power. we declared out of our goodwill, ain't? hehe
Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V5
Jun 28 2010, 04:06 PM
373 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jun 28 2010, 05:08 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I have let go my star tortoise...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 28 2010, 05:17 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Jun 28 2010, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(auhckw @ Jun 28 2010, 05:08 PM) unless you weight more than 75kg, my guts are more yours.sent in my form today, all 6 pages. crossing fingers while doing some write-ups to support Benson. thinking back, ini semua Azazel's fault.. if you had established 'the society' years back, we would've had a strong medium to channel our thoughts to the authorities, media, etc. (but then again, Azazel would blame Jalal, and Jalal will blame God) |
Jun 28 2010, 11:37 PM
181 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(camillenoir @ Jun 28 2010, 08:39 PM) unless you weight more than 75kg, my guts are more yours. Leopard & Red Foot can be purchased from some legal shops, as such do we still need to declare them even though we have receipt as proof of purchase? Cheerssent in my form today, all 6 pages. crossing fingers while doing some write-ups to support Benson. thinking back, ini semua Azazel's fault.. if you had established 'the society' years back, we would've had a strong medium to channel our thoughts to the authorities, media, etc. (but then again, Azazel would blame Jalal, and Jalal will blame God) When declaring, did you list down the proper scientific name & cites category? May be better to pretend ignorant and leave them blank as if you fill in the animal as CITES I category, why are you in possesion of it in the first place. For those who dont know much about CITES then it's forgivable or perhaps it doesnt matter anyway. |
Jun 29 2010, 07:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
anyone got visits from perhilitan yet? any outcome?> |
Jun 29 2010, 09:05 PM
399 posts Joined: May 2007 |
err how to register again?...
and..can I do it online?...dun have transport lar..T_T |
Jun 29 2010, 10:03 PM
dude, where had you been?
dateline for grace period was yesterday, June 28th. you do have 100k just in case, ain't? |
Jun 29 2010, 11:34 PM
399 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(camillenoir @ Jun 29 2010, 10:03 PM) dude, where had you been? ups...dateline for grace period was yesterday, June 28th. you do have 100k just in case, ain't? nevermind lar... I dunno why I can't stop laughing..kakakakaka... anyway, I'm foreigner...I'm ain't Malaysian, so I think I won't get that permit anyway..LOL |
Jun 30 2010, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(camillenoir @ Jun 28 2010, 08:39 PM) unless you weight more than 75kg, my guts are more yours. Those were things of the past. No more charity for me now. It's all about money. So I don't really care what happen since my animals are all NON CITES nor INTESA. I can swear and curse the authorities FREELY too, as long as I comply to the law. Life is GREAT! sent in my form today, all 6 pages. crossing fingers while doing some write-ups to support Benson. thinking back, ini semua Azazel's fault.. if you had established 'the society' years back, we would've had a strong medium to channel our thoughts to the authorities, media, etc. (but then again, Azazel would blame Jalal, and Jalal will blame God) Go and start one lar. Bring Uncle Herp along. He seems to be interested to set up a society too. 10-4 |
Jun 30 2010, 12:59 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Hii....just want to share, I've been worry with my tortoise bottom shell turn in to like this..( no picture...)
But not getting bigger or spread or look like fungal..just like that after I start put him at garden a year ago... Please anyone know about this what happen...? thanks Cheers This post has been edited by Blutangskink: Jun 30 2010, 03:35 PM |
Jun 30 2010, 01:18 PM
517 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Borneo ISLAND |
QUOTE(Blutangskink @ Jun 30 2010, 01:59 PM) ![]() Hii....just want to share, I've been worry with my tortoise bottom shell turn in to like this..(picture ). But not getting bigger or spread or look like fungal..just like that after I start put him at garden a year ago... Please anyone know about this what happen...? thanks Cheers I only deal with non-CITES animals !! |
Jun 30 2010, 01:40 PM
It's ok... You don't have to samperth, it just to share on tortoise knowledge of desease..I guess forum to share about animal problem, anything else about it, I got him in Malaysia Petshop...which got permit to sale this tortoise 4 years ago.
And I declare him to A month ago at shah alam Perhilitan coz of new regulation rule of have permit to keep cites pet. Simple rite ? You don't have to make it complicate or fire up my posting. Cheers Cheers Added on June 30, 2010, 1:44 pmPlease don't be out of topic on my posting !! I just want to know how to deal with this picture. Cheers This post has been edited by Blutangskink: Jun 30 2010, 01:44 PM |
Jun 30 2010, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Jun 30 2010, 01:18 PM) Since that paticular tortoise is a CITES I animal unless u can come up with legal proof of ownership , I won't comment further !! It's not fungus thou , rest assure !! So, you are the newly appointed pimp for the flesh trade over in Borneo now eh? LOL!I only deal with non-CITES animals !! p.s. We have known each other since 10 years back. But I don't really know how you look like sial. What gives bro?! LOL! |
Jun 30 2010, 02:16 PM
6,744 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: World Wide Web Status: Banned |
azazel, way to go bro! at last u have the guts to do so (if you know what i mean)
Jun 30 2010, 02:22 PM
Jun 30 2010, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(Azazel @ Jun 30 2010, 03:13 PM) So, you are the newly appointed pimp for the flesh trade over in Borneo now eh? LOL! I thought we saw each other last Saturday ? I wore some " banned forum " T shirt or did u not regconised me ! Hai !! So near yet so foreign to each other !! p.s. We have known each other since 10 years back. But I don't really know how you look like sial. What gives bro?! LOL! Btw blutongue if that tortoise has being licensed/permited to be sold 4 years ago why you need to declare it 4 years later ? New regulation ? I don't want to fire anything just wanna brag about them - I know too much about them chelonian to keep quiet !! Bla Bla ..... Especially something I can easily solve ie plastron of your CITES I animal - deemed so rare by some international organisation !! |
Jun 30 2010, 02:26 PM
Ooh ok... Samperth, good luck with your breeding.
Cheers |
Jun 30 2010, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Jun 30 2010, 02:25 PM) I thought we saw each other last Saturday ? I wore some " banned forum " T shirt or did u not regconised me ! Hai !! So near yet so foreign to each other !! You were there?! Fuc.k you bro for not saying hi. LMAO!Btw blutongue if that tortoise has being licensed/permited to be sold 4 years ago why you need to declare it 4 years later ? New regulation ? I don't want to fire anything just wanna brag about them - I know too much about them chelonian to keep quiet !! Bla Bla ..... Especially something I can easily solve ie plastron of your CITES I animal - deemed so rare by some international organisation !! Anyway, I browsed through all of the pictures (edited and raw). I can't spot the "banned" forum shirt. p.s. And it was not banned la. I PULLED the plug. You of all people know this because YOU WERE ONE OF THOSE THAT AGREED to pull the plug. Lagi cakap banned la pulak hahaha. |
Jun 30 2010, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Azazel @ Jun 30 2010, 03:36 PM) You were there?! Fuc.k you bro for not saying hi. LMAO! I did say hi n stayed there at your booth for quite a while staring at the crested !! I know not banned don't know other word to use ? Will surely give you a call when there again !! That day has a meeting with one of the supplier to buy some heavy equipment " non- reptilian " thou n left that night !! Must congrats you on your boothAnyway, I browsed through all of the pictures (edited and raw). I can't spot the "banned" forum shirt. p.s. And it was not banned la. I PULLED the plug. You of all people know this because YOU WERE ONE OF THOSE THAT AGREED to pull the plug. Lagi cakap banned la pulak hahaha. Added on June 30, 2010, 3:18 pm QUOTE(Blutangskink @ Jun 30 2010, 03:26 PM) breeding ???? I dun keep them anymore !!This post has been edited by SAMPERTH: Jun 30 2010, 03:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:54 PM |