Property in Sg Long
doomdoom
Oct 19 2014, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 19 2014, 08:44 AM) doomdoom gor hate SHL? U look live at sg long.........lor Since when i hate sg long? I just hate some sales guy who don have ethci at all by stepping down other projects and promote self project like heaven... Check my previous post oledy mention i gt a unit at palm walk and its rented out, quality quite bad as spent lots of money to fix the water leak and wall paint crack issue
SUShello-hello92
Oct 19 2014, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 08:54 AM) Since when i hate sg long? I just hate some sales guy who don have ethci at all by stepping down other projects and promote self project like heaven... Check my previous post oledy mention i gt a unit at palm walk and its rented out, quality quite bad as spent lots of money to fix the water leak and wall paint crack issue  Doomdoom gor got bad experiences. I know u r sifu property kajang. Sifu sifu
doomdoom
Oct 19 2014, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 19 2014, 11:45 AM) Doomdoom gor got bad experiences. I know u r sifu property kajang. Sifu sifu  u also talk quite a lot in kajang area...remember u also step down on semenyih sp setia and promote good view height if i not mistaken,,,
Palmwalker001
Oct 19 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 08:32 AM) Good, lets check it tonight see how is it Street lamp at Sg Long n BMC back to normal.
bcpbeancounter
Oct 19 2014, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 19 2014, 08:27 PM) Street lamp at Sg Long n BMC back to normal.
SUShello-hello92
Oct 19 2014, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 01:04 PM) u also talk quite a lot in kajang area...remember u also step down on semenyih sp setia and promote good view height if i not mistaken,,,  If everyone like u cofident Spsetia, my viewpoint for Spsetia no important. I am local kajang, after I read lowyat a lot rich people have more than 1 unit house around kajang or semenyih. I hope same with rawang anggun be new township of rawang. This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Oct 19 2014, 10:20 PM
SUSInF.anime
Oct 19 2014, 11:24 PM
I'm eyeing on the Surian Villa now.. any good or bad comments?
wtony83
Oct 20 2014, 02:15 AM

im currently searching terrace house in Sg long for my family stay. because feel that area is suitable for my parent. for me im working in masjid jamek area, so have to drive for this 2 yrs to work.
just need some advice from you all, is it RM500k~600k really cant get a nice freehold landed double stories house in Sg long now? did called few agent to ask and search in iproperty and propertyguru, did find some nice houses, but just need some local owner advice, which area of sg long is convenience for old people (parent over 59 yrs old and retired)?
This post has been edited by wtony83: Oct 20 2014, 02:16 AM
sglong88
Oct 20 2014, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 15 2014, 12:40 PM) I have written to both Silk Holdings Berhad & Kihuat Properties Sdn Bhd to enquire on the access road connecting Bukit Sg Long and Silk Highway...but no reply from them...expected lah I heard the access road from silk to bkt sg long was approved but kihuat is delaying it. Not sure this is confirmed story.
anakkk
Oct 20 2014, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(sglong88 @ Oct 20 2014, 07:38 AM) I heard the access road from silk to bkt sg long was approved but kihuat is delaying it. Not sure this is confirmed story. Heard it was approve in 2011 from my condo management after we signed the petition, but have no idea why it got delayed, maybe kihuat doens't want the increase of traffic after it opens right beside its development area and those resident might complain
Palmwalker001
Oct 20 2014, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(sglong88 @ Oct 20 2014, 07:38 AM) I heard the access road from silk to bkt sg long was approved but kihuat is delaying it. Not sure this is confirmed story. Do you mind let us know your source, I am approaching local councilor on this access road hope can hear from him soon. This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 21 2014, 09:10 AM
Palmwalker001
Oct 20 2014, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 20 2014, 08:07 AM) Heard it was approve in 2011 from my condo management after we signed the petition, but have no idea why it got delayed, maybe kihuat doens't want the increase of traffic after it opens right beside its development area and those resident might complain  By connecting to Silk Highway, Bkt Sg Long and Taming Indah residents is the direct beneficiaries, the distance to home is so much nearer, property value definately will increase...their house are all G&G separate with main road with high wall the noise should be minimum. By opening this access road also bring benefit to Silk Highway as it encourage more usage of their highway and "u-turn" facility...
sglong88
Oct 20 2014, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 20 2014, 08:27 AM) By connecting to Silk Highway, Bkt Sg Long and Taming Indah residents is the direct beneficiaries, the distance to home is so much nearer, property value definately will increase...their house are all G&G separate with main road with high wall the noise should be minimum. By opening this access road also bring benefit to Silk Highway as it encourage more usage of their highway and "u-turn" facility... Totally agreed. The internal road was ready and pending connection only.the access will definitely benefit residents as well as SILK.
anakkk
Oct 20 2014, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 20 2014, 08:27 AM) By connecting to Silk Highway, Bkt Sg Long and Taming Indah residents is the direct beneficiaries, the distance to home is so much nearer, property value definately will increase...their house are all G&G separate with main road with high wall the noise should be minimum. By opening this access road also bring benefit to Silk Highway as it encourage more usage of their highway and "u-turn" facility... yes, if they open up, a lot of people can skip the BMC traffic light which causes jam.
bearbearwong
Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 08:54 AM) Since when i hate sg long? I just hate some sales guy who don have ethci at all by stepping down other projects and promote self project like heaven... Check my previous post oledy mention i gt a unit at palm walk and its rented out, quality quite bad as spent lots of money to fix the water leak and wall paint crack issue  Doom doom boss.. no sales man for goodview heights or SHL.. just trolling samkps boss.. he bit like over promote sp .. sp no doubt is good.. worry will be like coalfieds /setia alam..
bearbearwong
Oct 20 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 20 2014, 10:49 AM) yes, if they open up, a lot of people can skip the BMC traffic light which causes jam. The BMC is coz the concessioners... the bmc traffic too many junctions.. some junction is useless..
anakkk
Oct 20 2014, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 20 2014, 11:08 AM) The BMC is coz the concessioners... the bmc traffic too many junctions.. some junction is useless.. as usual, Malaysia road planning is bad, all junctions/exits meet each other at one place
anakkk
Oct 20 2014, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(sglong88 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:43 AM) Totally agreed. The internal road was ready and pending connection only.the access will definitely benefit residents as well as SILK. yea, from the google map and I did went there to check, is just have to construct the last bit to connect to it. This post has been edited by anakkk: Oct 20 2014, 11:38 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
sglong88
Oct 20 2014, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 20 2014, 08:17 AM) Do you mind let us know your source, I am approaching KC Chan the local councilor on this access road hope can hear from him soon. Not convenience to disclose the source but I see SILK holding has no reason to reject as it helps to increase their revenue and LLM has no reason to reject because it is safe . So, based on logical thinking, the problem should be due to developers but not sure whether just kiHuat or kihuat+ tanning.
Palmwalker001
Oct 20 2014, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(LD Jr @ Oct 15 2014, 09:29 AM) If i recall correctly. this thread had discussed about the original connection plan to silk highway, which is nearby the factory area (after Honda Showroom)... Understand that you live in Bukit Sungai Long, would be grateful if you could ask Kihuat on behalf of Sg Long residents for the access road as Kihuat never reply my email as expected.