137 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Property in Sg Long

doomdoom
post Oct 17 2014, 10:12 PM

4,973 posts

All the main streets lights at sg long almost all not function..damn MPKJ...
Palmwalker001
post Oct 17 2014, 11:05 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 17 2014, 10:12 PM)
Street lamp from Bdr Sg Long main entrance turn to commercial area and from SL 6 up to Palmwalk but before Palmwalk 3 all dark luckily other area not affected.
doomdoom
post Oct 17 2014, 11:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:05 PM)
Street lamp from  Bdr Sg Long main entrance turn to commercial area and from SL 6 up to Palmwalk but before Palmwalk 3 all dark luckily other area not affected.
U mean only the area between palm walk to palm walk 3 no street lights? Other area got?
jesline
post Oct 18 2014, 12:39 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(cromox5 @ Oct 17 2014, 09:41 PM)
My property is the superlink villa phase 2 and will be completed in Jun next year. But saw a couple of Semi-d units have been occupied and afew units more are under renovation. The rest of it still vacant. When are you planning to move in?
Under renovation now. Planning to move in around mid Dec. Not many moved in yet. Few units are still under reno.

Palmwalker001
post Oct 18 2014, 07:22 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 17 2014, 11:14 PM)
U mean only the area between palm walk to palm walk 3 no street lights? Other area got?
Street lights outside commercial area also out of order, only SL 6 and Palmwalk affected Palmwalk 3 no problem. I think we should pressure these two local councillors immediately.
Palmwalker001
post Oct 18 2014, 09:11 AM

4,084 posts

I have Whatsapp both councillors they have acknowledged receipt hope got good news soon
danielisme
post Oct 18 2014, 09:44 AM

2,211 posts

Don't need pressure , Just work closely with them . If u are committee of residents association in ur place then u can go Sg long/bmc RA branch introduce urself so next time ur residence problem wil easily settle
puchongite
post Oct 18 2014, 09:51 AM

33,683 posts

I see that most of the people staying don't seems to be bothered about the birds at night at the shop houses ?

For me that's the no 1 turn off about Sg Long.

How do city councillors see the birds ? I guess they don't see that get rid of the birds is part of their jobs ....

doomdoom
post Oct 18 2014, 12:56 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:11 AM)
I have Whatsapp both councillors they have acknowledged receipt hope got good news soon
Kindly share the whatsappp contact for both councillors, thanks
Palmwalker001
post Oct 18 2014, 01:18 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 17 2014, 10:12 PM)
Please refer to thread 2294 and 2295
cromox5
post Oct 18 2014, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(jesline @ Oct 17 2014, 11:39 PM)
Under renovation now. Planning to move in around mid Dec. Not many moved in yet. Few units are still under reno.
Good... Hope you have a smooth house renovation and move in as planned. Tropicana cheras surrounding is heavily develop by other housing projects.too bad No more greenery.... sad.gif
jesline
post Oct 18 2014, 04:30 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(cromox5 @ Oct 18 2014, 03:21 PM)
Good... Hope you have a smooth house renovation and move in as planned. Tropicana cheras surrounding is heavily develop by other housing projects.too bad No more greenery.... sad.gif
Agreed, especially the Permata Residence. Let's keep in touch. Will be neighbors soon. smile.gif

Palmwalker001
post Oct 18 2014, 05:23 PM

4,084 posts

I got this message from KC Chan of MPKJ
Notice:
MPKj will be trim the trees along the road of Sg.long on
19/10/2014(Sunday) 8.00am . We also instruct Pasukan Keselamatan which will be paid by our Local Councillor to control traffic. If cause any inconvinience to you, be patient😀
We need your cooperation to build a perfect community.
*** REMIND YOU THAT IT MAY COUSE ROAD CONGESTION***
Thank you!

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 18 2014, 05:24 PM
Palmwalker001
post Oct 19 2014, 07:30 AM

4,084 posts

All street lights in Bdr Sg Long back to normal.. Mpkj work overtime on Saturday night! Credit must be given when it due. Btw i noticed that all street light in BMC access road to Sg Long and half of street light on road lead to grand sign highway still out of order... BMC people never complain?
doomdoom
post Oct 19 2014, 07:45 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 19 2014, 07:30 AM)
All street lights in Bdr Sg Long back to normal.. Mpkj work overtime on Saturday night! Credit must be given when it due.  Btw i noticed that all street light in BMC access road to Sg Long and half of street light on road lead to grand sign highway  still out of order... BMC people never complain?
The streets light from SL6,SL9,palm walk to palm walk 3, still not function, and the street lights undet mpkj in palm walk 9/8 still not function.

Persiaran mahkota cheras 2 lead to sungai long traffic light junction, many street lights still not function

From grand saga highway enter to jalan sungai long, all the way to the traffic light near to sg long commercial area, more than 50% street lights ate not function

Very very lousy service by mpkj

Palmwalker001
post Oct 19 2014, 08:26 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 07:45 AM)
The streets light from SL6,SL9,palm walk to palm walk 3, still not function, and the street lights undet mpkj in palm walk 9/8 still not function.

Persiaran mahkota cheras 2 lead to sungai long traffic light junction, many street lights still not function

From grand saga highway enter to jalan sungai long, all the way to the traffic light near to sg long commercial area, more than 50% street lights ate not function
Very very lousy service by mpkj
No lah fren at about 6am today street light at Bdr Sg Long is back to pre downpour condition but BMC still not function.. Btw have you Whatsapp these councillors?

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 19 2014, 08:28 AM
doomdoom
post Oct 19 2014, 08:29 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 19 2014, 08:26 AM)
No lah fren at about 6am today street light at Bdr Sg Long is back to pre downpour condition but BMC still not function.. Btw have you Whatsapp these councillors?
I oledy whatsapp to both conusillors and even the street lights contractors....

They say monday only will fix it.

U sure the street lights on the area that i mentioned back to good condition already?
Palmwalker001
post Oct 19 2014, 08:31 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 08:29 AM)
I oledy whatsapp to both conusillors and even the street lights contractors....

They say monday only will fix it.

U sure the street lights on the area that i mentioned back to good condition already?
Yup i go out at 6am today, however i exit via BMC not sure whether street lights from grand saga to Sg Long ok or not

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 19 2014, 08:34 AM
doomdoom
post Oct 19 2014, 08:32 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 19 2014, 08:31 AM)
Yup i go out at 6am today
Good, lets check it tonight see how is it
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 19 2014, 08:44 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 19 2014, 08:32 AM)
Good, lets check it tonight see how is it
doomdoom gor hate SHL? U look live at sg long.........lor

137 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top