19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Is SOHO Worth to Invest?, Is SOHO Worth to Invest?

hakon
post Feb 23 2011, 04:41 PM

306 posts

any comments on http://www.soho-klcc.com/index.html ?

looks interested - location and price...
cliffordcheong
post Mar 9 2011, 01:32 PM

44 posts

view at night

RomaNce
post Apr 2 2011, 01:43 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(cliffordcheong @ Mar 9 2011, 01:32 PM)
view at night
Clifford, now you full of confident of Scott Soho? I do remember you own one unit there right. The Retail appreciated quite a lot.

Added on April 2, 2011, 1:45 am
QUOTE(Joink @ Feb 7 2011, 07:56 PM)
I think they have not launch the last phase for the Soho (KLCC facing). They have a showroom. Fittings are quite nice but the ID was crap.

As for the shops. Should VP end of Feb. Tesco tentatively open in March & the shops in April.

The confirmed tenants are:
- CIMB
- Overtime
- Bread Story
- Prince Café

A couple more but I can’t remember the names.

Pending are:
- Starbucks
- Either Fitness First or True Fitness
- AmBank
Tesco should open in June.

All the above are confirmed tenants.

Added on April 2, 2011, 1:48 am
QUOTE(cliffordcheong @ May 24 2010, 04:38 PM)
daphyne hwee...one off the sales person.......hot chick wei.......lolz......i just hope soho scott will b good to invest...anyone else bought any unit...mine is block 2 22-16 ...
facing Pool view? 22-16 far away from NPE rite. One of my units on the same froor, in the middle.

This post has been edited by RomaNce: Apr 2 2011, 01:48 AM
patmos
post Apr 12 2011, 09:51 AM

118 posts

went to their SOHO show unit last week, the final Tower 3 facing North or KLCC / Mid Valley view is selling fast upper unit all been occupied. Though it's only 7++ sq.ft. but the offer and free gift is pretty tempting tongue.gif For those who haven't been to their show unit should go and have a look. Price wise is kind of at the high side around 550/sq.ft. hmm.gif
cutealex
post Apr 12 2011, 12:08 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

last time i am thinking of the offer - rm310k... that time still wonder whether SOHO can work in OKR... that time Dev open booth at Mid valley property fair...

This post has been edited by cutealex: Apr 12 2011, 12:09 PM
kok_pun
post Apr 12 2011, 12:13 PM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

i think SoHo is still a good bet at that area...

now no other property can give you 85% margin of finance

Added on April 12, 2011, 12:13 pmi am referring to residential or sort of so-called "residential/commercial" property

This post has been edited by kok_pun: Apr 12 2011, 12:17 PM
Joink
post Apr 12 2011, 12:34 PM

164 posts

Anyone wants to let go their bigger size soho unit (900 sqft unit or more) pls PM me. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Joink: Apr 12 2011, 12:35 PM
patmos
post Apr 12 2011, 12:51 PM

118 posts

The SA told me that they will attend this coming iProperty fair, featuring The Scott Garden SOHO OKR. Bet all units will be "sapu" + developer sure increase price for those reserve units. Frankly, the things Scott SOHO offer as well as the design is so much better as compared to Empire Subang SOHO (looks like a store room to me or mini factory) however their location is of coz more establish.

This post has been edited by patmos: Apr 12 2011, 12:51 PM
cliffordcheong
post Apr 12 2011, 02:55 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Apr 2 2011, 01:43 AM)
Clifford, now you full of confident of Scott Soho? I do remember you own one unit there right. The Retail appreciated quite a lot.

Added on April 2, 2011, 1:45 am
Tesco should open in June.

All the above are confirmed tenants.

Added on April 2, 2011, 1:48 am

facing Pool view? 22-16 far away from NPE rite. One of my units on the same froor, in the middle.
yea far away from NPE ...hopefully loh......the TESCO signboard seems weird lolz.... way top corner one.......
stevenX
post Apr 13 2011, 04:16 PM

1,246 posts

i dont think SOHO have any market here .. im noob ..
joey_liong22
post Apr 28 2011, 11:54 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(patmos @ Apr 12 2011, 01:51 PM)
The SA told me that they will attend this coming iProperty fair, featuring The Scott Garden SOHO OKR. Bet all units will be "sapu" + developer sure increase price for those reserve units. Frankly, the things Scott SOHO offer as well as the design is so much better as compared to Empire Subang SOHO (looks like a store room to me or mini factory) however their location is of coz more establish.
I just been to their showroom yesterday, updates status for left 20+ unit for Tower 3 facing KLCC only.
The upper 3 level all blocked by developer..

I just bought mine is facing KLCC View, Tower 3 – level 13A
The original price is RM496 800, after 8% discount, then is RM457 056 ... (seen so many bad comments ) doh.gif
BLR -1.8 by Ambank and UOB

Ambank and UOB seems like both offering the same thing.. Same BLR...
Which bank is better??

And I'm not sure about Loan Agreement fees absorb by us.. Cost about 6k??

Should i loan for 30years or 27years? I heard the longer will be better? Any advise on this?

Thanks...

ebackbone
post Apr 28 2011, 04:27 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(joey_liong22 @ Apr 28 2011, 11:54 AM)
I just been to their showroom yesterday, updates status for left 20+ unit for Tower 3 facing KLCC only.

The original price is RM496 800, after 8% discount, then is RM457 056  ... (seen so many bad comments ) doh.gif

Which bank is better??

Should i loan for 30years or 27years? I heard the longer will be better? Any advise on this?

Thanks...
my goodness. didn't follow for so long, scott trying to push for 450k for soho units?? you need to rent out at 2+k just to break even!!

joey: yes. the longer the loan term, the more flexible you will be financial wise.
mrPOTATO
post Apr 28 2011, 04:41 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Apr 28 2011, 04:27 PM)
my goodness. didn't follow for so long, scott trying to push for 450k for soho units?? you need to rent out at 2+k just to break even!!

joey: yes. the longer the loan term, the more flexible you will be financial wise.
Opposite market uncle can just walk to his shop in the morning tongue.gif This 1 is test case for okr going upmarket, if jadi then confirm anywhere in kl can build trendy xpensive condos also can sell.
ebackbone
post Apr 28 2011, 04:53 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Apr 28 2011, 04:41 PM)
Opposite market uncle can just walk to his shop in the morning  tongue.gif This 1 is test case for okr going upmarket, if jadi then confirm anywhere in kl can build trendy xpensive condosstudio/soho units also can sell.
brother, okr road you dare to cross daily ah? scare nanti earn also no life to spend liao hahaha.

oh wait, seems there is a overhead bridge nearby. my bad thumbup.gif but quite far though tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 28 2011, 04:58 PM
hanif444
post Apr 28 2011, 06:07 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(joey_liong22 @ Apr 28 2011, 11:54 AM)

The original price is RM496 800, after 8% discount, then is RM457 056  ... (seen so many bad comments ) doh.gif

Which bank is better??

Thanks...
RM 457k for Soho...how big is that???
joey_liong22
post Apr 29 2011, 10:27 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Apr 28 2011, 07:07 PM)
RM 457k for Soho...how big is that???
775sf only.. KLCC View Ler.. !! I think will stay there for few months and rent out...
aepock
post May 1 2011, 12:46 AM

181 posts

Sifus,

I went to iproperty fair today n thinking of investing a unit? KLCC view, shld i go ahead?

also, anyone know about the new deveopment beside scott garden?

many thanks.....
airline
post May 1 2011, 10:05 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

if u want soho, there is one launching in selayang as well.

This post has been edited by airline: May 1 2011, 10:05 AM
andisoh
post May 1 2011, 02:31 PM

15 posts

i hear there are some sub sale units called subang first in subang jaya ss15....
LRT going near that area so got potential for appreciation.

3olyn
post May 2 2011, 03:22 PM

95 posts

Anyone heard about The Boss in Klang? developer is Hotwer Development Sdn Bhd (‘HWD’) .

Need ur guys opinion. I plan to buy one service suite at there.

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:05 PM