Is SOHO Worth to Invest?, Is SOHO Worth to Invest?

Joink
post Apr 26 2010, 09:44 PM

164 posts

Currently, I don't think there is any completed SOHO out there in the market that we can use as a benchmark. Maybe Empire Subang within the next couple of months......
Joink
post Jul 21 2010, 04:18 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Pumpkinz @ Jul 20 2010, 11:15 PM)
Anyway the showroom is ready soon. I had a peek 2 weeks, very nice finishings.. many glass. Totally opposite to Empire Subang.
showroom at Aston Villa's office or at the project site?

Joink
post Jul 28 2010, 08:18 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 28 2010, 01:14 PM)
not just the smell.
would u like to park 5 floors up.
then stay above tesco. which caters to mostly low end
am still considering.
I shop at Tesco. Meaning I am low end. cry.gif

Joink
post Jul 30 2010, 08:22 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 28 2010, 09:02 PM)
so will u come to this new tesco in the future?
Yes. Why not.
Joink
post Dec 29 2010, 03:15 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Dec 28 2010, 08:35 PM)
Scott Soho front look great and attactive. More than 50% of those shop lots been rented out.
U know who are the tenants moving in?

Heard the tenants just confirm verbally only. They have not nego which shop lot to take & how much is the rental. Like this can back out at anytime lah…
Joink
post Feb 7 2011, 07:56 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(cliffordcheong @ Feb 7 2011, 06:21 PM)
Hey guys I just pass by old klg road just back from hometown the shoplots looks nice Wei anyone know the latest development on this project?  rclxms.gif
I think they have not launch the last phase for the Soho (KLCC facing). They have a showroom. Fittings are quite nice but the ID was crap.

As for the shops. Should VP end of Feb. Tesco tentatively open in March & the shops in April.

The confirmed tenants are:
- CIMB
- Overtime
- Bread Story
- Prince Café

A couple more but I can’t remember the names.

Pending are:
- Starbucks
- Either Fitness First or True Fitness
- AmBank

This post has been edited by Joink: Feb 7 2011, 07:57 PM
Joink
post Apr 12 2011, 12:34 PM

164 posts

Anyone wants to let go their bigger size soho unit (900 sqft unit or more) pls PM me. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Joink: Apr 12 2011, 12:35 PM

0.0270sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:16 AM