125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

keith_hjinhoh
post May 20 2010, 06:09 PM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ May 20 2010, 05:34 PM)
I think you misinterpret what he wrote. He meant that even before the technician arrive at his house, the technician was confident that his are has no 4Mbps connectivity supported.
exact ly.. therefore I divert this question to those any pandan indah widtwhether is there any 4mb subscriber
kunimi
post May 20 2010, 06:13 PM

334 posts

It's driving me crazy dy. I registered on 26th April till now still now news. Urgh!!! Going to TMpoint tml
xeNOS
post May 20 2010, 07:22 PM

.:floccinaucinihilipilification:.
1,194 posts

finally got my 1Mbps Cool unipack today, after almost 7weeks of waiting! but the speed for 1Mbps seems slow... rapidshare only go to 53KB/sec fastest... any1 with 1Mbps mind to share their top speed in Rshare?
jason18689
post May 20 2010, 07:25 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Distribute: 20-05-2010
Appointment: 22-5-2010 10:00
Team Assign: No Team Assign
J: ticked (green)
S: crossed (red)

Wanna ask, what does the appointment date means?
Meaning they will come or they will call me?

Added on May 20, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(xeNOS @ May 20 2010, 07:22 PM)
finally got my 1Mbps Cool unipack today, after almost 7weeks of waiting! but the speed for 1Mbps seems slow... rapidshare only go to 53KB/sec fastest... any1 with 1Mbps mind to share their top speed in Rshare?
I got 2 friends who got 1mbps Unipack...
One running at 1.5mbps and the other one is running at 1mbps speed....
So it really depends on luck...

This post has been edited by jason18689: May 20 2010, 07:28 PM
reventon17
post May 20 2010, 07:44 PM

157 posts

Passed my application for Collunipack and new Homeline last Tuesday.
Paid for the phone and already take the phone as well.
Been waiting for technician to call but nothing so far.
And i terminated my old streamyx and homeline last Friday at another branch.Took the conformation slip.(Still not terminated, using now)

How long does it typically take to install a new phone line? blush.gif
xeNOS
post May 20 2010, 07:51 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ May 20 2010, 07:25 PM)
Distribute: 20-05-2010
Appointment: 22-5-2010 10:00
Team Assign: No Team Assign 
J: ticked (green)
S: crossed (red)

Wanna ask, what does the appointment date means?
Meaning they will come or they will call me?

Added on May 20, 2010, 7:28 pm
I got 2 friends who got 1mbps Unipack...
One running at 1.5mbps and the other one is running at 1mbps speed....
So it really depends on luck...
DSL UP
Downstream / Upstream (Kbps) 509/254
Internet Connected
Connected Time 0hr 5min 16sec
Connection Type PPPoE

isnt the Downstream speed suppose to be 1024Kbps ??? mine is only 509kbps... is this normal ar? for 1Mbps stimmix?

btw ur jumper is green meaning u shld hv the DSL light up... i think can activate if u are not in wangsa maju area.

This post has been edited by xeNOS: May 20 2010, 07:54 PM
Zepx
post May 20 2010, 07:56 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(reventon17 @ May 20 2010, 07:44 PM)
Passed my application for Collunipack and new Homeline last Tuesday.
Paid for the phone and already take the phone as well.
Been waiting for technician to call but nothing so far.
And i terminated my old streamyx and homeline last Friday at another branch.Took the conformation slip.(Still not terminated, using now)

How long does it typically take to install a new phone line? blush.gif
How did you get your phone when the technician never come and pass it to you?
faiz2036
post May 20 2010, 07:59 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ May 20 2010, 07:56 PM)
How did you get your phone when the technician never come and pass it to you?
better u call 100 to know your status or email them will complete detail of you. smile.gif
Cloud9Nos3
post May 20 2010, 08:01 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

HI , my roomates who staying in master room subscribed and using Uni Pack. I am new to this hostel and the previous who stayed in my room subscribed too but he still haven terminate it because he want to transfer his line back to hometown. So i have 2 line in one house. Now , i want to subscribe another one for myself . What should i do??

I hope no one confuse on what i said rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Cloud9Nos3: May 20 2010, 08:06 PM
Zepx
post May 20 2010, 08:07 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ May 20 2010, 06:09 PM)
exact ly.. therefore I divert this question to those any pandan indah widtwhether is there any 4mb subscriber
I found this website, must be a reseller's website. It listed those area which are available.

http://www.ez-broadband.com/streamyx/servi...4mb/ampang.html

I saw Pandan Indah, but no idea which address is yours.

Added on May 20, 2010, 8:08 pm
QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ May 20 2010, 08:01 PM)
HI , my roomates who staying in master room subscribed and using Uni Pack. I am new to this hostel and the previous who stayed in my room subscribed too but he still haven terminate it because he want to transfer his line back to hometown. So i have 2 line in one house. Now , i want to subscribe another one for myself . What should i do??

I hope no one confuse on what i said  rclxub.gif
Just subscribe for the 3rd one then. Like them, when you no longer need it, transfer it back to your hometown.

This post has been edited by Zepx: May 20 2010, 08:08 PM
Cloud9Nos3
post May 20 2010, 08:09 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

Okay, thankyou. So i am going to pass up the registration form tomorrow. How long is the working days required to set it up completely for me?
And delivery of netbook. lols
Zepx
post May 20 2010, 08:11 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ May 20 2010, 08:09 PM)
Okay, thankyou. So i am going to pass up the registration form tomorrow. How long is the working days required to set it up completely for me?
And delivery of netbook. lols
No one can answer you that. It really vary. As you saw some posts here, some took 7 weeks, some 1 week, some few days.
silrave
post May 20 2010, 08:17 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 20 2010, 03:23 PM)
after installing the line the contractor will activate the line immediately for my case la... then only i pay him rm30 kekeke
sad case from 3pm till now
the telephone also no voice at all
is it telephone problem ?
haiz i pay him rm 50 cause he wan me rm 60 = =

Added on May 20, 2010, 8:17 pmshould i call 100 ?

This post has been edited by silrave: May 20 2010, 08:17 PM
Cloud9Nos3
post May 20 2010, 08:17 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

WHoa. Any one from Kampar,Perak sharing their experience here?
Now i'm sharing line with master room and i need it asap to be setup. @@
xeNOS
post May 20 2010, 08:18 PM

1,194 posts

F*** la.. jz called up my fren, his 1Mbps is showing
1020/384 (Downstream/upstream)

fuuuuuuu trying to swindle me fuuuuuuuu TMNUTZ!

gotta cal them again 2molo.... damn dulan liao
steventan85
post May 20 2010, 08:19 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ May 20 2010, 08:17 PM)

did u requested him to do extra wiring ? if u never do extra wiring , RM30 only , but if u paid RM50 , u get cut throat . any receipt issued by him ?

pls call the contractor after 24hours if the phone still got no dial tone... no need to call 100 as they are useless sweat.gif
Cloud9Nos3
post May 20 2010, 08:19 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

haha what is friend your location?
xeNOS
post May 20 2010, 08:21 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ May 20 2010, 08:19 PM)
haha what is friend your location?
Wangsa Maju same area as me mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by xeNOS: May 20 2010, 08:21 PM
kenjixx
post May 20 2010, 08:22 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ May 20 2010, 08:17 PM)

lucky for me lo the contractor say only pay him if the telephone got voice
silrave
post May 20 2010, 09:10 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 20 2010, 08:19 PM)
did u requested him to do extra wiring ? if u never do extra wiring , RM30 only , but if u paid RM50 , u get cut throat . any receipt issued by him ?

pls call the contractor after 24hours if the phone still got no dial tone... no need to call 100 as they are useless  sweat.gif
yer sad case
he jz straight climb through 3 house and then put the cable at the tiang then climb back 3 house and put in my room
the most gao lik is i see the receipt the telephone number is not my number kns lo
2molo call him

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 20 2010, 08:22 PM)
lucky for me lo the contractor say only pay him if the telephone got voice
good la
he open mouth wan me RM 60
banyak tamak

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:28 AM