-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
redrum77
Apr 8 2010, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(JOe891 @ Apr 8 2010, 09:43 AM) HI guys ,my tyre just burst, suspect is Tyre wall crack @ leaking. is our Forte warranty cover it? how to claim? if no cover how to fix it? BIG THANKS in advance  oh boy ...... how come so fast burst ?????? Y dont you call SC up !!!!
wnew
Apr 8 2010, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(christ_liew @ Apr 8 2010, 09:57 AM) At jalan tandang now, spot a black forte with "k" emblem no plate 2012, member here? K emblem logo so famous...I have seen few with all K emblem...Spot one in my place Today 8.25am P.J Taman Mayang Jaya. park beside TEA TIME restaurant...WTP same with my one...Some same Blacky also...
kiaforteclub
Apr 8 2010, 10:15 AM
Those that ordered the t-shirts pls double check your sizes before I run production.
MyFORTE Club Tees! - CLOSED CARGASM & FORTE-licious ROUNDNECK TEE SPECS: Fabric: 100% Cotton SJ Color: Black Print: Front Rubberized Embossed Lite-blue Sizes: XXS(36), XS(38), S(40), M(42), L(44), XL(46), 2XL(48) in INCHES! Chest Circumference Price: RM25.00/each
ORDER NOW! Limited Quantity (50pcs each Design):
1) Julian/julz76 (FB): Cargasm (XL-1), Forte-licious (XL-1, XS-1) 2) Phillip Thomas (FB): Forte-licious (XXL-1) 3) Apong1 (LYN) : Cargasm (S-1,M-1), Forte-licious (S-1,M-1) 4) vincentteng (LYN) : Cargasm (XL-1) - COD in KL 5) lone_rider(LYN) : Fortelicious(S-1, XS-1) 6) Ariff(FB)/iluvena(LYN): Cargasm (L-1), Forte-licious (M-1) 7) coolxcool(LYN): Cargasm (L-1), Forte-licious (L-1) 8) Jimmy.Soo (LYN/FB): Cargasm (XS-1), Forte-licious (XS-1) 9) choonwai11(LYN) : Forte-licious (XXL-1) 10) Fromhell13(LYN) Zalizan Zolkipali(FB): Cargasm (M-1) 11) phelix : Forte-licious (S - 1), Cargasm (S -1) 12) ylchew77 (LYN) Forte-licious (M-1), Cargasm (M-1) 13) prominen (LYN) FORTE-licious (L-1) - Posted to Kepong 14) wnew (LYN) Cargasm (XL - 2, M- 1) and Forte-licious (XL-2, M-1) 15) CoolSky (LYN) : FORTE-licious (L-1 & XS-1) 16) spectra+FORTE (LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1, S-1) 17) ssek76(LYN) : Forte-licious (M-1) 18) azrul81(LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1) 19) Beatmasta (LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1) 20) young82 : forte-licous (L-1) 20) kennyphan (LYB/FB) : Forte-licious (L-1) 21) Imoza05 (LYN/FB):Forte-licious(XXS-1), Cargasm(XXS-1) 22) olitabin (LYN/FB) : Forte-licious (M-1, S-1) 23) Bomberman (LYN):Forte-licious(XL-1 , XS-1), Cargasm(XL-1, XS-1) 24) Shern ( LYN/FB): Forte-licious (M-1 ), 25) saimatkong : Cargasm (L-1), Forte-licious (L-1) 26) Avens : Forte-Lucious ( L - 1) 27)samforte :forte-licious ( L - 1 ) 28) Numb3r7MU (LYN) : Forte-licious (M-1) 29) Dukunet : Forte-licious(XL-1 , XS-1) 30) melvynlyc : Fortelicious (XL-1), Cargasm (XL-1) 31) DevilsForte(MYN)/Ejam Nizam (FB): Cargasm (S-1), Forte-licious (S-1) 32) OMG : Forte-licious (XS-1) 33) Blinque: Cargasm (M-1), Forte-licious (M-1) 34) vaio pavilion: Forte-licious (L-1) 35) jerrykhor: Forte-licious (S-1) 36) sallehsi: Cargasm, Forte-licious- both L- POST to Pahang or can COD, depends on timing..btw bro kfc..i have changed the size to L if it is ok with you..sorry for the inconvenience..
sugen
Apr 8 2010, 10:18 AM
Hey.. Look for Mr. Loh.. He got Ready stock...Will PM you his hp if you are interested.. QUOTE(araxis @ Apr 8 2010, 02:12 AM) Hi there, any recommendation for good SA in Penang? i'm poisoned ler...want to test drive 1.6SX and 2.0 .. 
melvynlyc
Apr 8 2010, 10:25 AM

Thanks guys for all the advice on tinting. It seems like ecotint really have some problem with their workers and craftsmanship. Guess maybe i can make a skip on that dy although really were tempted at a split second because they throw out trip offer. Anyway, appreciate all the kind advises.
ShaLong
Apr 8 2010, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(miet @ Apr 8 2010, 09:46 AM) No, you attend southern region one...hahahaha   too far la wei
jason_tee
Apr 8 2010, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 10:25 AM) Thanks guys for all the advice on tinting. It seems like ecotint really have some problem with their workers and craftsmanship. Guess maybe i can make a skip on that dy although really were tempted at a split second because they throw out trip offer. Anyway, appreciate all the kind advises. To be honest, Ecotint not really that good. The price is expensive but the quality ok only. The higest package of their are 2k not safety tint some more, if safety need to add extra. My parent City took Ecotint highest tint + safety, still can feel the heat of the sun little bit, cool down is slower. Whereby my previous saga took Solar Gard, price cheaper almost 1k, way much better than Ecotint. I'm damn regret I took Ecotint for my Forte, the voucher just 200 discount, should have go back to Solar Gard, shouldn't greedy for that discount....
fortezen
Apr 8 2010, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(jason_tee @ Apr 8 2010, 10:34 AM) To be honest, Ecotint not really that good. The price is expensive but the quality ok only. The higest package of their are 2k not safety tint some more, if safety need to add extra. My parent City took Ecotint highest tint + safety, still can feel the heat of the sun little bit, cool down is slower. Whereby my previous saga took Solar Gard, price cheaper almost 1k, way much better than Ecotint. I'm damn regret I took Ecotint for my Forte, the voucher just 200 discount, should have go back to Solar Gard, shouldn't greedy for that discount....  How much did you pay for your tint? I did mine with Ecotint also and so far the tinting film is excellent. Compared with my friend's H City using V-Kool Elite, i can feel mine is cooler leh. Both parking under hot sun at the same place. Just that the sand blasting is small nitpicking issue.
melvynlyc
Apr 8 2010, 10:55 AM

Well seriously i am surprised that even bro saimatkong have something to pick out of ecotint cause if i not mistaken i read his review on his blog regarding ecotint and is quite ok. But maybe i missed out on something. Anyway, now i am really standing on the junction and no idea which one to go. Let's see what jimmy has to offer haha. At least i can somehow put ecotint in a lower priority...haha...thanks to bros here...
Meztlerx
Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM
Going to send my car for 1st service. Did anyone here sent your car to USJ 19 service? Any comment?
joyride997
Apr 8 2010, 11:11 AM

Hi, to answer questions, my car is 1.6SX. 8.7 liter / 100km. (first tank).
by the way, any recommendation for SC at Klang area?
ShaLong
Apr 8 2010, 11:14 AM
jummi.soo n OMG r galz??
jason_tee
Apr 8 2010, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(fortezen @ Apr 8 2010, 10:47 AM) How much did you pay for your tint? I did mine with Ecotint also and so far the tinting film is excellent. Compared with my friend's H City using V-Kool Elite, i can feel mine is cooler leh. Both parking under hot sun at the same place. Just that the sand blasting is small nitpicking issue. I did a middle range spec one, can't compare mine because it isn't the best from Ecotint. I compared my parent's City with Ecotint highest package (forgot the name) + Evo guard with my previous Saga with Solar Gard (highest package too), totally lose, I can feel the mirror is hotter when touch it from inside, the heat from the sun is warmer, the cool down effect after aircond turned on is slower. QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 10:55 AM) Well seriously i am surprised that even bro saimatkong have something to pick out of ecotint cause if i not mistaken i read his review on his blog regarding ecotint and is quite ok. But maybe i missed out on something. Anyway, now i am really standing on the junction and no idea which one to go. Let's see what jimmy has to offer haha. At least i can somehow put ecotint in a lower priority...haha...thanks to bros here... I'm not sure about it then but it really doesn't give me the perfect feel from what I expected so at the end, I choosed a middle range one and thinking to change it like 5 years later. Was dumb enough, should have throw away the discount voucher, go for the tint I want, maybe the SA was pretty, got attracted by her
saimatkong
Apr 8 2010, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(fortezen @ Apr 8 2010, 09:44 AM) I agree, did my tinting there also, and the sand blasting for my driver window have some digits a bit too high. Looks damn ugly  How come when i went there i was charged RM650 even if i was in the bulk? Any difference weekend and weekday? Hmm maybe that time not reach 10 cars bulk. so who else want to bulk and want to secure 624 have to bulk and wait lo if not can get some discount too. QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 10:25 AM) Thanks guys for all the advice on tinting. It seems like ecotint really have some problem with their workers and craftsmanship. Guess maybe i can make a skip on that dy although really were tempted at a split second because they throw out trip offer. Anyway, appreciate all the kind advises. QUOTE(fortezen @ Apr 8 2010, 10:47 AM) How much did you pay for your tint? I did mine with Ecotint also and so far the tinting film is excellent. Compared with my friend's H City using V-Kool Elite, i can feel mine is cooler leh. Both parking under hot sun at the same place. Just that the sand blasting is small nitpicking issue. QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 10:55 AM) Well seriously i am surprised that even bro saimatkong have something to pick out of ecotint cause if i not mistaken i read his review on his blog regarding ecotint and is quite ok. But maybe i missed out on something. Anyway, now i am really standing on the junction and no idea which one to go. Let's see what jimmy has to offer haha. At least i can somehow put ecotint in a lower priority...haha...thanks to bros here... hmm the tint is alright for me just that some small issue only lo. not a big deal anyway. it's still a good tint! =)
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 8 2010, 12:34 AM) Ya using Ecotint but some of the guys there not really pro some pro... arghh ori price RM780 but if got 10 car bulk RM624. bro saimat. why need to bulk again? cannot straight away get special price ka? tot that what we want for our members QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 8 2010, 11:14 AM) yes This post has been edited by iluvena: Apr 8 2010, 11:45 AM
kiaforteclub
Apr 8 2010, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 8 2010, 11:14 AM) how u know leh! is it cause OMG always FFK?
lone_rider
Apr 8 2010, 12:06 PM

for me... V-kool, llumar or 3M is like Mercedes or BMW.. aircool, rike-cool,raytech etc is like honda or toyota others like s-cool, supercool, ray-cool etc. is like China car.. my 2 cents
kennyphan
Apr 8 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 11:42 AM) Lolz, sure boh~ which place is the tinting shop? Might as well go look see look see on the salesgirl kakakakak....but now i guess at least we can eliminate those not up to the par brand. I guess besides comparing the tint itself, the thing that should really be our concern is those workers doing the tinting. If not professional enough and do job like crap, then it will be a total waste of time and might even leave scars on our forte. Gosh....  Hi! I & Jimmy.soo using LLumar safety tint. The product is well good. Please PM me if you want to request more info about pricing. I will give her h/p for you to follow up.
ShaLong
Apr 8 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(iluvena @ Apr 8 2010, 11:45 AM) bro saimat. why need to bulk again? cannot straight away get special price ka? tot that what we want for our members yes   reali?? QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 8 2010, 11:48 AM) how u know leh! is it cause OMG always FFK?  i saw their tshirt order ma.. XS wo..