Found this nice Ad during driving to KLIA!

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
Apr 7 2010, 10:40 AM
14 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Congratulation to V6!
Found this nice Ad during driving to KLIA! ![]() |
Apr 7 2010, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(julz76 @ Apr 7 2010, 10:43 AM) Kenny, tonite McD Kota Kemuning @ 9.30pm. Sure. No problem. Tonite 9:30PM okU free? We are meeting up a guy who says he can help to try invite the media to cover our Mega TT...hahaha. KFC wanna do it with a big bang! Agreed with KFC. we must do the big big one! Try to find any friend work as news paper reporter. I will ask whether any charge for M'sia Top Gear Magazine writer, Donald to join for he new topic for publishing. Need to plan for nice banner photo for our region Mega TT promote |
Apr 7 2010, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(redz3 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:45 AM) Hi .. remember me. Last month, I deserted Forte 2.0 after 3 and half months waiting and cancelled my booking. Love your story!Yesterday 6th April was exactly 4 months after my booking which I cancelled last month. The car that I booked arrived at my dealer yesterday. Me ex-SA SMS(ed) me. So I just stopped by to see her for the first time and to wish her goodbye ... to be handed over to the next booker in queue. TitSilver, dust dirty after travelling 460km on truck, only 11 km on ODO. I sat in it ... play2 with its superlight MDPS steering, played the music loud, press2 the leather seat, touch2 the cruise control button, turn(on) its auto-climate aircon. Couldn't testdrive it though coz it's in the back stock yard. Didn't experience CARgasm .. nor did I fall in luv with it's looks again. Just a simple feeling of appreciation of a well-spec and clean designed car ... whom i 've once had a crush and willing to wait since early Disember. After much sensible thinking overnight, phoned my ex- SA just now and said ... " I still want her". The next booker will just have to wait for his white 2.0 next month. My (no-longer-ex)SA still has my loan locked at 2.9%, and still kept my JPJ receipt for the plate number which i bought months ago. So tomorrow, I'm going down to settle my full d/payment ... and hopefully next week can testdrive a Forte for the first time and take it home. Important is Welcome back to become Fortezen! Congratulation to your FINAL GOOD DECISION! |
Apr 8 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 8 2010, 11:42 AM) Lolz, sure boh~ which place is the tinting shop? Might as well go look see look see on the salesgirl kakakakak....but now i guess at least we can eliminate those not up to the par brand. I guess besides comparing the tint itself, the thing that should really be our concern is those workers doing the tinting. If not professional enough and do job like crap, then it will be a total waste of time and might even leave scars on our forte. Gosh.... Hi! I & Jimmy.soo using LLumar safety tint.The product is well good. Please PM me if you want to request more info about pricing. I will give her h/p for you to follow up. |
Apr 8 2010, 12:21 PM
MEGA TT List (LYN list)
Target on 1st May 2010, Saturday, 9AM to 2PM Objective: Overview/Celebration of Forte 2.0 & 1.6, sharing Mod, feedback.... Reference: NR: Northern Region (Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak) CR: Central Region (KL, Selangor, N.Sembilan) SR: Southern Region (Melaka, Johor) EC: East Coast (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu) ER: East Region (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan) Interest Attendees CENTRAL REGION: Location: Desa Park City 1. iluvena 2. KFC 3. Julz76 4. Phelix 5. Saimatkong 6. OMG 7. jason_tee (depends on location) 8. Schnapps 9. fromhell13 10. coolxcool 11. DevilsForte 12. Ox41464b 13. mc_groven 14. kennyphan, Confirmed 15. Samforte 16. CoolSky 17. westboss 18. lwkong 19. taxi40 20. tcwin 21. avens 22. akashdon 23. Jimmy.Soo 24. Perry 25. rephchan 26. bllizard19 27. toytoy 28. LoganKrishnan 29. vincentteng NORTHERN REGION: 1. sugen 2. 4te 3. whiteforte 4. imoza05 SOUTHERN REGION: 1. ylchew77 2. tongtong EAST REGION: 1. megpan 2. tcwin from KFC: Here's the updated list by Regions. C'mon Fortezens! Time to unite and show off your Forte!!! Check out our Facebook MyFORTE: Mega TT Event Page guys/gals pls update the list make sure confirm show up This post has been edited by kennyphan: Apr 8 2010, 12:22 PM |
Apr 8 2010, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(christ_liew @ Apr 8 2010, 05:19 PM) Hi! Christ,I will goto SC jalan tandang for my 10K services and would like to try re-alignment again. May I know how the guy doing? I spend 2 hours for them to fix during last month alignment checking. Not confident for the alignment and plan to do outside workshop. |
Apr 8 2010, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(iluvena @ Apr 8 2010, 05:59 PM) just do outside workshop ahhh Can i ask for free from SC coz they yet to fix for my Forte from 2K odo until now?your's will not get the FOC alignment fix.. charges will be the same. difference rm1 or rm2 only How much the standard charge for Forte alignment - Front alignment only, right? |
Apr 9 2010, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ Apr 8 2010, 09:43 PM) update ... Key case buyer Hi! I want to COD.Name List 1. alienoid1982 - red (using it now) 2. Andres- sky blue 3. Zhiwei8596 - red 4. mc_groven - 1 black & 1 purple/pink 5. zubinkhan - black 6. vincentteng - black (COD) 7. akashdon – red (paid) 8. choonwai11 - black (PAID) 9. blackfortetoo - black 10. saimatkong - black 11.arashredha- red 12.kennyphan - red 13. bapak - red (paid) 14. dukunet (added) - red (PAID) I work at Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam. Let me know when can meet up for collection! I can drive to your site using my GPS I will check with saimatking whether he want me to COD or not coz we stay very nearby - PJ! Thanks for arrangement for this!!! |
Apr 9 2010, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ Apr 9 2010, 12:49 AM) my dear Kenny, Wow. go for KTV sessions! ur work place near by my home only.... COD at subang neway la ... take u 10minute from your office only to here only .... Anyhow, let me know the schedule. If you come to PJ for dinner, call us for COD else we go Subang Neway for COD later KTV sessions! |
Apr 9 2010, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 9 2010, 12:59 AM) if u follow OUTSIDE words on tire u'll get this // ----- // pattern no matter how. Thanks for info.unless your right side u put OUTSIDE face inside only u get this // ----- \\ but again its not the cause of our problem, There are Forte with this condition also no problem for alignment. My one also fix during 200km ODO and the alignment out after 2K. May consider chamber nut addon for the problem solving. |
Apr 9 2010, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(KLHC1964 @ Apr 9 2010, 08:26 AM) I too received a SMS from my SA on the promo - This kind of promotion better than direct discount as previous KIA model!Purchase Forte/Rondo/New Facelifted Sportage will enjoy FOC 1 unit 32" LG LCD TV and 1st year insurance. Purchase Picanto and Citra and enjoying FOC 1 unit Samsung Digital Camera and 1s year insurance. Further information pls call XXXXX @ xxxxxxxxxxxxx. Open for booking now. Sounds like its for all Forte range but may be just clever copywriting to entice ppl to go - maybe only for Forte EX only. Anyhow if it applies to all Forte models, the LCD TV may be RM1399 in value and for those with already 55% NCB should then get to save RM1K+ so total should be RM2.4K discount. Not bad then Hope KIA brand sales continue grow like UK country Korea Car Brand suddenly dramatic grow to TOP! |
Apr 9 2010, 03:55 PM
Apr 9 2010, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 9 2010, 03:59 PM) bro wind, Agreed.for the time being, i think no one have that answer yet since the car is quite new & no one ever face this problem. perhaps your Forte are the first in Malaysia to lose the side mirror Pls check with Sg site - Cycle & Carriage If no, check with Korea supplier mobis... |
Apr 9 2010, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(x5m5 @ Apr 9 2010, 04:31 PM) I think all Forte owner have forgotten one crucial and important thing after they got their cars...... too excited..... I guess QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 9 2010, 04:34 PM) From Page 1:Phelix contributed Please go to a petrol station and fill up the tyres or even let some air out to ensure your tyres are 220kPa (32 psi). Drive carefully/gently for at least 300+ km to allow the 'mould release wax' to wear off from the tyres. VEHICLE BREAK-IN PROCESS * Do not 'race' the engine, keep the revs low until the engine has warmed up.... See More * While driving, keep your engine speed (rpm or revolutions per minute between 2000 and 4000 rpm) * Do not maintain a single speed for long periods of time, either fast or slow. Varying engine speed is needed to properly break in the engine. * Avoid hard stops, except in emergencies, to allow the brakes to bed in properly. * Don't let the engine idle for longer than 3 minutes at one time. Last but not least, read your owners manual from cover to cover. |
Apr 9 2010, 04:46 PM
Apr 10 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(mc_groven @ Apr 10 2010, 09:59 AM) guys, i'm sorry that i failed to join the convoy this morning, i've been waiting at the bhp station till 9 but still no one turn up. i'm not sure anything change last night as no internet at home. feel sad now Hi! BHP Kayu Ara, nearby Damansara Tol.We start gather there 8AM until 9:20AM There are total 17 Forte join for convoy to Stadium Shah Alam. Nice photo will publish later from our blogger!!! |
Apr 10 2010, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(sugen @ Apr 10 2010, 01:06 PM) KIA FORTE mud flaps.. RM 80 include delivery... Anybody want to order? Is a bulk order...I just want to collect infor in terms of pircing and demand b4 officially open this buld order and import in.. Of course will post picture if you guy really need for this bulk order..I just call Mancando Singapore.. They also not selling...But, if not mistaken KFC bought it from MANCANDO righ? strange.. Hi! Let KFC to brief us since we now call for M'sia distributor relationship with MANCANDO Sg.They will provide reseller price for our Myforte Club member to enjoy it! Please wait a while |
Apr 12 2010, 10:14 AM
Hi! Sugen,
May we know weather the mud flap can be fit after BK installed? Based on S'pore site, mud flap not suitable for cars with BK. Below is captured from Sgcarstyling Cerato Forte Mud Guard [SGC-CF7] $48.00 ![]() Made of high quality PP,same material as original Protects your car from dirt and swirl mark and stone chips Cash and carry,unpainted, necessary screws are given for installation Not suitable for cars with bodykit |
Apr 14 2010, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(blackfortetoo @ Apr 14 2010, 02:01 PM) Do you guys have telephone no of the bro who ordered the cover for the keyless entry? I booked one unit and lost his phone number. I need to contact him to collect my unit. Thanks Pls PM him - alienoid1982I also not collect yet. Request him to call mini TT or join our TT like tonite Old boy TT, Bandar Puteri!!! |
Apr 14 2010, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(dannygoh @ Apr 14 2010, 04:51 PM) Pls refer to bro "KiaForte Club" postor below 14/04/10 Mini TT @ Oldboy Kopitiam - No 17G & 17-1B, Jalan Puteri 2/7, Bandar Puteri Puchong. 9.30pm onwards. Google map link maps.google.com/maps/ms?source=s_q&h...0048426f3e895bd9855b copied from ANNOUNCEMENT Mini TT http://www.myforteclub.com |
| Change to: | 0.0486sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:32 PM |