-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(kennyphan @ Apr 7 2010, 10:59 AM) Sure. No problem. Tonite 9:30PM ok Agreed with KFC. we must do the big big one! Try to find any friend work as news paper reporter. I will ask whether any charge for M'sia Top Gear Magazine writer, Donald to join for he new topic for publishing. Need to plan for nice banner photo for our region Mega TT promote  the more the merrier. hopefully other guys can join tonite also. coz in convince the guy to have media coverage, we should convince him too!
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(wnew @ Apr 7 2010, 12:03 PM) Pls put the story at the cover if we have finished Mega TT...Ask the editor to put in this story on the beginning of the News : I just stopped by to see her for the first time and to wish her goodbye ... to be handed over to the next booker in queue. TitSilver, dust dirty after travelling 460km on truck, only 11 km on ODO. I sat in it ... play2 with its superlight MDPS steering, played the music loud, press2 the leather seat, touch2 the cruise control button, turn(on) its auto-climate aircon. After much sensible thinking overnight, phoned my ex- SA just now and said ... " I still want her". The next booker will just have to wait for his white 2.0 next month. and hopefully next week can testdrive a Forte for the first time and take it home. I seriously Touch by you spirit...  yup. redz story should be read loud in our mega TT opening speech. kekekek congratz bro redz in getting your forte
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(redz3 @ Apr 7 2010, 12:19 PM) If I'm still single, I'll just simply elope (kahwin lari) with Forte. But since already married with kids and in-laws .... things get complicated.  will you kahwin 4 in the future? (with optima, sportage, K7)? hehehe
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 7 2010, 12:38 PM) i wanna join too..  but cant.. my babe not yet come...  just join ler. who knows maybe Koup, sportage, and soul are there too.. can test drive. hehe
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 7 2010, 12:50 PM) bring forte go makan..  ShaLong. i want to use your siggy.. eh userbar.. its nice. appreciate your effort in creating one..
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 03:00 PM
KFC,
if late confirm still can join or not?
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 7 2010, 05:04 PM) Phelix's GF? Added on April 7, 2010, 5:07 pmPls note those members joining convoy pls sms name. plate no & contact no to SMS Izhar - 012 388 8877 . Sekali lagi jangan lupa peserta convoy WAJIB mempunyai Smart Tag /Touch & Go (peserta yg tidak mempunyai Smart Tag/Touch & Go TIDAK akan dibenarkan menyertai escort convoy dan mendapat sticker convoy) Masih boleh join tapi follow belakang convoy. i got touch and go but no credit can follow or not?? kakakakak
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 7 2010, 06:23 PM) hot scene is when he sits in car & gets CARGASM.....  hot scene when he enter the car under the hot sun (without any tinting applied)
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Apr 7 2010, 06:39 PM) or stand for hour under sun just to show how tough he is.. then u interested to be the actor? got hot scene.
iluvena
Apr 7 2010, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Apr 7 2010, 08:22 PM) How much is it Nicky? u sure have a number of stocks lying there  , i got a hot date this coming sunday..she finally noticed i'm driving a hot car  hmmm.. is it with your super hot neighbour?
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 8 2010, 12:34 AM) Ya using Ecotint but some of the guys there not really pro some pro... arghh ori price RM780 but if got 10 car bulk RM624. bro saimat. why need to bulk again? cannot straight away get special price ka? tot that what we want for our members QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 8 2010, 11:14 AM) yes This post has been edited by iluvena: Apr 8 2010, 11:45 AM
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 12:31 PM
MEGA TT List (LYN list)
Target on 1st May 2010, Saturday, 9AM to 2PM Objective: Overview/Celebration of Forte 2.0 & 1.6, sharing Mod, feedback....
Reference: NR: Northern Region (Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak) CR: Central Region (KL, Selangor, N.Sembilan) SR: Southern Region (Melaka, Johor) EC: East Coast (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu) ER: East Region (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan)
Interest Attendees
CENTRAL REGION: Location: Desa Park City 1. iluvena (confirmed) 2. KFC 3. Julz76 4. Phelix 5. Saimatkong 6. OMG 7. jason_tee (depends on location) 8. Schnapps 9. fromhell13 10. coolxcool 11. DevilsForte 12. Ox41464b 13. mc_groven 14. kennyphan, (Confirmed) 15. Samforte 16. CoolSky 17. westboss 18. lwkong 19. taxi40 20. tcwin 21. avens 22. akashdon 23. Jimmy.Soo 24. Perry 25. rephchan 26. bllizard19 27. toytoy 28. LoganKrishnan 29. vincentteng 30. lone_rider, wifey n kid
NORTHERN REGION: 1. sugen 2. 4te 3. whiteforte 4. imoza05
SOUTHERN REGION: 1. ylchew77 2. tongtong
EAST REGION: 1. megpan 2. tcwin
from KFC: Here's the updated list by Regions.
C'mon Fortezens! Time to unite and show off your Forte!!!
Check out our Facebook MyFORTE: Mega TT Event Page
guys/gals pls update the list make sure confirm show up
This post has been edited by iluvena: Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 8 2010, 01:14 PM) yes, that's what he told me coz he said very susah to manage everyone just come in like that wor, the 1st batch also I collected 10cars and go for the discount. I will talk to him again this coming Saturday see if it's possible or not with our myforteclub sticker! how bro KFC when will it be ready? then all the benefit will be kicking in =p yup. prefer the small sticker there just to differentiate between us and others. its all for member's benefit.
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(joyride997 @ Apr 8 2010, 01:34 PM) hi, is it correct that my 1.6 forte's read windows can only wind down 66%? I would expect it to wind down completely (only for read windows). read? you mean rear?
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(kennyphan @ Apr 8 2010, 05:58 PM) Hi! Christ, I will goto SC jalan tandang for my 10K services and would like to try re-alignment again. May I know how the guy doing? I spend 2 hours for them to fix during last month alignment checking. Not confident for the alignment and plan to do outside workshop. just do outside workshop ahhh your's will not get the FOC alignment fix.. charges will be the same. difference rm1 or rm2 only
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(kennyphan @ Apr 8 2010, 06:11 PM) Can i ask for free from SC coz they yet to fix for my Forte from 2K odo until now? How much the standard charge for Forte alignment - Front alignment only, right? like that maybe can arr... but at 10K maybe you want to do balancing + alignment + swap tyre front back. QUOTE(bomberman @ Apr 8 2010, 06:11 PM) guys, sorry for not active forquite long time.... about the alignment issue... i found out that actually it is due to the tire is been install 'inside out'.... how to explain??? mm.... example.... the surface that should face to engine KIA accidentally put it facing to outside.... (not really know how to explain)... just go to SC / any tire shop to fix it back and the alignment prob will go away.... i canot 100% gurantee but for my case that's the solution.... i did went to Maystorm to do alignment but it doesnt solve the prob.... until JB KIA SC found this issue and fix it for me.... hope it help.... thanks for the tips.
iluvena
Apr 8 2010, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(redrum77 @ Apr 8 2010, 06:29 PM) the alignment issue you guys talking about is regarding pulling to the left ???? ya lor...
iluvena
Apr 9 2010, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 8 2010, 10:21 PM) at 10k i plan to make use of the spare tyre as well... fully rotate every single tyre make full use of them  but according to OKR SC no need to use spare tyre yet. only after 40k then use spare tyre to swap also.. QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 9 2010, 08:41 AM) ANNOUNCEMENT SATURDAY CONVOY - new meeting point for MYFORTE members only. The MyNazaKiaClub convoy is very long therefore we will convoy on our own from Damansara Toll to Jelutong Toll & wait for the MKNC convoy to come. Group up at 8.30am at Sprint Highway BHP station before the DamansaraToll. Come early so I can pass you guys the Convoy stickers for Police to recognize. PM me your name/car no plate ok.
hmmm.. still cannot confirm.
iluvena
Apr 9 2010, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 9 2010, 10:48 AM) WAH.... IF PUT UP YOUTUBE WILL SHUT DOWN SERVER TOOO SMELLY MY KAKI AYAM! HAHAHAHA add me in lah i pm u ok
iluvena
Apr 9 2010, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 9 2010, 11:42 AM) join us la tomorrow. convoy together