162 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

kiaforteclub
post Mar 20 2010, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Mar 20 2010, 04:18 PM)
its in miri here, the rim i saw was a 18" size rims, so i asked how much the price is together with tire. He quoted 4.8k total  shocking.gif include 225/45 R18 Tire, if traded in my rims for this will cost me 3.6k include tire.
& then when pass a pothole 3.6k hangus.... kakakaka
toyotarave
post Mar 20 2010, 05:06 PM

56 posts

Latest - was called by SA this morning that engine and chassis number has been assigned to me - going to pay balance dwnpayment on Monday and can proceed to go to process the other documents to get the car out - can anyone tell me what documents are needed now to process - K1, etc - was told that this would take around 2 weeks before I can get the car - giving him another day to change the logos and install the wheel caps and also the silver tinting for 900RM - think the UV is 99% but heat reject is 75% but include the front and black windscreen as well with similar UV/IHR %
dukunet
post Mar 20 2010, 06:02 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 20 2010, 12:29 PM)
drool~ but my next target K7 le~ haha.
leave it la.. let him syok sendiri!
wah... not yet change emblem no drive...
but i also same day at night change my emblem till Christmas..  (i collected my car 24th Dec)
muahahhaha
finish changing my emblem... rclxm9.gif thx to bro sugen 4 fast delivery... rclxms.gif now, time to enjoy... hahaha...
shamsul_LP
post Mar 20 2010, 06:07 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 20 2010, 03:12 PM)
wah 550 very good already lor mine only 450 (super tekan) but 600 for 17" is super duper good leh! how much the damage? hahahaha
the damage is rm2k...but only add rm1.2k...

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 20 2010, 03:35 PM)
of course la... more lighter...
u can also remove u spare tyre...  rolleyes.gif
anyway how much the shop paid for your forte stock rim?
the old rim the take rm800

Added on March 20, 2010, 6:09 pmbtw...any 2.0 owner herei...izputra??limuee??huhu...my streamyx down...using dial-up conncetion...very clasic (last use i think last 10year ago)

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Mar 20 2010, 06:09 PM
StarGhazzer
post Mar 20 2010, 06:53 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 20 2010, 11:29 AM)
noticed there's no signal light on the side mirror... the signal light's near the A pillar... something of a trend for new design nowadays?
Base model tadak...
High end model ada...There's a thin strip of LED lamps at the side mirrors...

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 20 2010, 02:14 PM)
why rim so small...?  tongue.gif
Base model mah... High end model should get the bling bling space age rims as shown above.

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Mar 20 2010, 06:07 PM)
btw...any 2.0 owner here...
2.0? Me. laugh.gif but not in Msia.

Theophilus Chin photoshopped some great looking Kias... Koup cabriolet... Forte hatchback...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Mar 20 2010, 06:53 PM
kiaforteclub
post Mar 20 2010, 07:29 PM

Does this Look Good? Its flocking!
Tong_tong
post Mar 20 2010, 07:42 PM

My car have water leaking! shocking.gif shocking.gif right under the engine room. Yes! it is water not oil cause when i stop my car i found liquid dripping under the car, and i touch it with my hand. I guess this happen from the 1st day I get the car. I would say it dripping all the way I driving.

Anybody facing this issue? Need to send back to SC for checking? Is this serious? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
phelix
post Mar 20 2010, 07:58 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Tong_tong @ Mar 20 2010, 07:42 PM)
My car have water leaking!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif right under the engine room. Yes! it is water not oil cause when i stop my car i found liquid dripping under the car, and i touch it with my hand. I guess this happen from the 1st day I get the car. I would say it dripping all the way I driving.

Anybody facing this issue? Need to send back to SC for checking? Is this serious? ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
that is aircond water or what....
normal la bro.. .all car also drop aircond water one.
Tong_tong
post Mar 20 2010, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 20 2010, 07:58 PM)
that is aircond water or what....
normal la bro.. .all car also drop aircond water one.
Sure? How can I determine it's coming from aircond? Maybe I off the aircond and drive awhile, then see if stil got dripping or not. hmm.gif hmm.gif
Anyway, how to solve this issue? Got it covered within warranty? sweat.gif
duck_lord
post Mar 20 2010, 08:07 PM

My car have water leaking!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif right under the engine room. Yes! it is water not oil cause when i stop my car i found liquid dripping under the car, and i touch it with my hand. I guess this happen from the 1st day I get the car. I would say it dripping all the way I driving.

Anybody facing this issue? Need to send back to SC for checking? Is this serious? ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
if it's straight down from ur engine bay, except for aircond water drip, no reason to see water coming out like that? assuming each & every car is same la..i would have been very worried if i saw this on my car, worse thing can happen its from engine cooling sweat.gif . would hv sent it right away for checking. wink.gif
phelix
post Mar 20 2010, 08:15 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Tong_tong @ Mar 20 2010, 08:07 PM)
Sure? How can I determine it's coming from aircond? Maybe I off the aircond and drive awhile, then see if stil got dripping or not. hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Anyway, how to solve this issue? Got it covered within warranty?  sweat.gif
of course u can turn off aircond and try.
u can open the bonnet and check where the water dripping from, if u see it drip from a aircond pipe (which u can see got alot of cold water surrounding on the pipe)
that is aircond pipe.. is normal because the pipe are meant to be cold (if not cold means something wrong with ur aircond only blows warm water).
and when the pipe is cold and u off the aircond thus will generate water dripping la.
Tong_tong
post Mar 20 2010, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(duck_lord @ Mar 20 2010, 08:07 PM)
if it's straight down from ur engine bay, except for aircond water drip, no reason to see water coming out like that? assuming each & every car is same la..i would have been very worried if i saw this on my car, worse thing can happen its from engine cooling  sweat.gif . would hv sent it right away for checking. wink.gif
Bro, I hav open up the bonnet to check, while the dripping. Looks like there is a metal paip full of water at the outside, and that where it drips.
Have no pic capture, is it from engine cooling system? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on March 20, 2010, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 20 2010, 08:15 PM)
of course u can turn off aircond and try.
u can open the bonnet and check where the water dripping from, if u see it drip from a aircond pipe (which u can see got alot of cold water surrounding on the pipe)
that is aircond pipe.. is normal because the pipe are meant to be cold (if not cold means something wrong with ur aircond only blows warm water).
and when the pipe is cold and u off the aircond thus will generate water dripping la.
U are right, dude! Is that mean dripping only occurs when the car off ? after I drove with aircond on? No dripping happen during driving?

I could not see the car bottom during driving, unless I'm jackie chan.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tong_tong: Mar 20 2010, 08:22 PM
imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 08:27 PM

Fortean Folk's,
Fyi, My SA call up and told me that my Whitey Forte' will be deliver by next week and ask me to standby the full D/P by this Monday.At the same time I'll pass them my Myvi straight away.They took my Myvi for RM32500.my concern is..,Is it the trade in price was good???? Worth???.Below was my Myvi details.
-MyVi 1.3(A).New price RM45K++(not full spec)
-Year 2006
-Colour:silver.
-Milage: 45K km Only.

Pls advice...

haroldz123
post Mar 20 2010, 08:44 PM

1,062 posts

it is normal

condensate from aircon pipping

u want aircon bcome colder?

insulate ur aircon pipping intake in the engine bay

TStitarium
post Mar 20 2010, 08:45 PM

683 posts

any car also when you stop at time there's a patch of water that's from the aircon.. it can be as much as half cup of water ... if it drips like water pipe then better be careful , else is normal

Added on March 20, 2010, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 20 2010, 07:29 PM)

Does this Look Good? Its flocking!
hrmmm I think with silver or white would be striking
seems like a phtochop form the emporio armani style it but it is an eagle lar biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by titarium: Mar 20 2010, 08:46 PM
epo
post Mar 20 2010, 08:55 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(DevilsForte @ Mar 20 2010, 04:08 PM)
P/S: Both cars n mine are 1.6
of course... if one if them is 2.0, i'll be in hospital already... sweat.gif

QUOTE(imoza05 @ Mar 20 2010, 08:27 PM)
Fortean Folk's,
They took my Myvi for RM32500.my concern is..,Is it the trade in price was good???? Worth???.Below was my Myvi details.
-MyVi 1.3(A).New price RM45K++(not full spec)
-Year 2006
-Colour:silver.
-Milage: 45K km Only.
Pls advice...
you can check it here -> myvi market price
but make sure they already saw you myvi & the price is agreed for both...
if has black & white letter, lagi bagus...
coz there's a few used car, when u car arrive, suddenly change the trade-in price...
and since he know you're so desperate with a new car, he'll lower more on trade-in value which make u fell to piss off...

ok la 4 years drop 13k... my avanza 4 years drop 20k... rclxub.gif
kiaforteclub
post Mar 20 2010, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(titarium @ Mar 20 2010, 08:45 PM)
any car also when you stop at time there's a patch of water that's from the aircon.. it can be as much as half cup of water ... if it drips like water pipe then better be careful , else is normal

Added on March 20, 2010, 8:46 pm
hrmmm I think with silver or white would be striking
seems like a phtochop form the emporio armani style it but it is an eagle lar biggrin.gif
its real lar not photochop! my own tee S size hahahahaha our club class abit mar follow emporium amahri also no harm lor

Added on March 20, 2010, 8:57 pm

u must be a VIRGIN car owner.
FYI when after CARGASM u will see everywhere WET & lots of WATER ok
so pls don't get too excited its normal to get WET after CARGASM !

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Mar 20 2010, 08:57 PM
epo
post Mar 20 2010, 09:05 PM

892 posts

u must be a VIRGIN car owner.

wow... 1st time use car straight bought forte... hmm.gif
akkk
post Mar 20 2010, 09:21 PM

Hi all,
I test drive the 1.6sx today @ Old Klang Road. Nice...

Can someone tell me the FC difference between 1.6 & the 2.0? My driving is 95% city driving (25km daily). Wondering between 1.6 or 2.0.

imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 20 2010, 08:55 PM)
of course... if one if them is 2.0, i'll be in hospital already...  sweat.gif
you can check it here -> myvi market price
but make sure they already saw you myvi & the price is agreed for both...
if has black & white letter, lagi bagus...
coz there's a few used car, when u car arrive, suddenly change the trade-in price...
and since he know you're so desperate with a new car, he'll lower more on trade-in value which make u fell to piss off...

ok la 4 years drop 13k... my avanza 4 years drop 20k...  rclxub.gif
Tq bro,In that case I would happily interchange my MYvi with FORTE....Anyway, still need to "Top-up" a lot of $ to start my new Forte engine....huhu...
Expecting better resale price, but it quite hard to find the buyer myself.So, just satify with the offered price liaooo..Further more, the SA sale it's the fix price regardless when my Forter can be deliver...

162 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:24 AM