5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

epo
post Mar 15 2010, 09:23 AM

892 posts

start your morning with calling your SA asap...
epo
post Mar 15 2010, 05:13 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 15 2010, 04:50 PM)
Deleted-
eager to know what matrix's comments... brows.gif
epo
post Mar 15 2010, 07:27 PM

892 posts

Just got a call from my SA bout 30 mins ago, he gave me some news, saying that they are ready to do allocation for the 2.0 unit booked from that branch (not sure if other bro here book the 2.0 from Subang SS17?) this 1-2 days, so once the chassis number is available can go ahead with JPJ registration and insurance.

thumbup.gif
can't wait the dream come true...
or in other words "the power of dreams"... H slogan???
epo
post Mar 15 2010, 09:07 PM

892 posts

walauuu... so sensitive with water...
epo
post Mar 15 2010, 10:54 PM

892 posts

If not you gonna have trouble like me!

but you still get FOC for service fee, isn't it?
epo
post Mar 16 2010, 02:54 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(lone_rider @ Mar 16 2010, 11:44 AM)
hmm..KIA so called "CBU" also got rattling problem ka? heheh
i thought only proton have this..its more to QC problem..loose here and there
tu la... even my avanza pun until i sold didn't hear any rattling prob...
but my kancil of course ada la...
opsss... i'm not T fan now...

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 16 2010, 02:29 PM)
i suggest at sepang, putrajaya or somewhere else that got big parking lot.
don't forget to apply police permit or else kena water canon + ISA.
stadium bukit jalil or stadium shah alam...

QUOTE(gash77 @ Mar 16 2010, 02:36 PM)
that is a bunch of bullsh#t. i checked with a friend from BNM and the insurance industry and they cannot do that. i went through same thing with my SA. it seems company directive. i told him to get me the number for the person who said this in Naza. Spoke directly to some stuck up chinese guy who said immediately "cannot" when he called me. i got pissed off told him to give me his full name and i will see if really "cannot".
report to KIA careline...

Added on March 16, 2010, 2:55 pm
hehehe.. convoy is a good idea

will join if my mileage below 1000 km...
eager to do 1st service asap...

This post has been edited by epo: Mar 16 2010, 02:55 PM
epo
post Mar 16 2010, 02:58 PM

892 posts

someone already wrote, even to kia korea but nothing 'miracle' happen...
epo
post Mar 16 2010, 09:55 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Mar 16 2010, 03:22 PM)
At the same time, we can gather the statistic of Forte Region in different zone

Northern Region (Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak)
Central Region (KL, Selangor, N.Sembilan)
Southern Region (Melaka, Johor)
East Coast (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu)
East Region (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan)

So, we can manage few Mega TT at the same time in different region.
cannnnnn... but via video conferencing laaa... or via 3g...
pls ensure your TT area has a free wifi...
bring your notebook + webcam... so we can 'virtual' TT together...

walauuu... you all keep 'quote' the list & repeat, repeat, repeat every post...
by end of this week, this v5 will hit 150 pages easily when the list come to 100 people...

better put in front page like what titarium has done on the forte owner list...
easy to monitor...

1st may kaaa... hmmm need to think 1st...
anyway if you want a free media promotion, TT when there's a 'tv3 sure heboh' in that area & konvoi together to that carnival...
but need to come earlier la to get the parking, by 2-3pm cabut la...

epo
post Mar 16 2010, 10:45 PM

892 posts

firstly,just traded my H for 1.6 SX (B.S)

another H owner come-in... rclxms.gif
epo
post Mar 16 2010, 11:15 PM

892 posts

any of you guys got theirs car about 2 weeks time with loan n delivery all in?

this SA has 16 unit ready stocks...
no need 2 weeks, 24 hours can drive away...
but dunno where his location...
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 06:38 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(bianbian @ Mar 17 2010, 02:36 PM)
So far..i dont have problem with the Forte..some idiot ah beng Vios, City and Selphy try to cucuk and play cornering with me this few week on Mex and kesas.. well..all i can say, Forte acceleration is slightly slow ( possible the weight of the body) but once accelerate, you can feel speed and power is on the way..
cornering, well Forte serve very well ..better handling with all the 3 words..ESC,TCS blablabla..
kena cucuk...? later, u need not to worry since 2.0 will help u...
that's why don't prefer to put 2.0 emblem at the back... low profile...

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 17 2010, 04:08 PM)
I spoke to an SA (Jalan Pahang) and he said they have not started any allocation for the 2.0SX.... sad.gif
my SA said start next week...

QUOTE(andreslck @ Mar 17 2010, 04:19 PM)
All bros, need not to compare with any other cars.
Yet it is too early to make any judgment. Soon or later the market will have the more reliable evaluation.
correct... who knows next year new comer come-in with lowest price + high specs...
during that time, trade-in will occur again...

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Mar 17 2010, 04:22 PM)
You know how did i answer them? I just said: My forte got auto start & ESP system. How about yours? They all suddenly become very quiet.
auto start? meaning can start automatically?
if push start feature, i believe others car maker already start to make it standard in their cars
like airbag... so we can't proud it anymore...

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Mar 17 2010, 05:04 PM)
haha..in hurry to go to maybank that time..
i saw 1 black forte at menara maybank... not remember when...
park look like waiting for someone... is it yours?

QUOTE(ylzdah @ Mar 17 2010, 05:24 PM)
just drove my forte for 3 weeks, went to blk kg to show my car to father in law
the day after that he already book one forte for himself
wow... how old is he?

QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Mar 17 2010, 06:00 PM)
while i was heading towards my white forte heading back from my office, two ladies which work same company as me asked whether they can have a ride in my new ride..looks very exclusive to them, whoa i suprise cause they never talked to me before..i love forte very much nao  rclxm9.gif
ride in your car or ride on top of you... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by epo: Mar 17 2010, 06:41 PM
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 08:46 PM

892 posts

did I miss anyone out ??
we are hitting 100 soon

fan from FB included?
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 09:26 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Mar 17 2010, 08:51 PM)
just check my service booklet, no series number... cry.gif
if report to careline, what are they say?
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 09:53 PM

892 posts

during lunch hour...
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 10:35 PM

892 posts

Why there list can record up to 94 members but only 27 comes into play? Where is the others?!

hahaha... bcoz not sure can't attend on that day or not...
epo
post Mar 17 2010, 11:00 PM

892 posts

1st may still far away... dun wori, if nothing urgent, i'll join...
i'll update my name by mid april...

This post has been edited by epo: Mar 17 2010, 11:00 PM
epo
post Mar 18 2010, 04:26 PM

892 posts

koup suitable for you...
'bujang only'...
epo
post Mar 18 2010, 05:36 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 18 2010, 05:13 PM)
at this point, getting the 2.0 by the end of march will appear not possible........with no news from naza........those who gave the end of march deadline.......how now?.........
8 days more exclude sat/sun...

epo
post Mar 19 2010, 02:52 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Taman Negara @ Mar 19 2010, 01:50 PM)
everything done just 3 working dys
heiiiii guys, Jerantut's Dealer lot of 1.6SX lehhh
tu la dulu before semua org keep waiting tara stock...
nowadays extra stock la pulak...
previously, someone mention that dealer pay in front... so that's why they can get their car fast...
but how much they paid until they have 'a lot of' extra stock?

also meaning now all the queue number for 1.6 has been allocated, that's why few brch+dealer got extra stock...
in KL/SEL area which brch+dealer got extra stock...? sweat.gif
as a backup plan if 2.0 only can register in May... rclxub.gif

epo
post Mar 20 2010, 12:49 PM

892 posts

i think i want to go to my SA and ask him to show me the document for both 1.6 & 2.0...
check 1 by 1... which docs still pending on 2.0...
then we know what's the true story behind this...

my loan approved 4/1 but now already 20/3... max bank can hold the loan is 3 months... when 4/4 come, they need to renew my loan so i'll get higher rate like current now? damn stupid man...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:29 PM