-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

imoza05
post Mar 18 2010, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(julz76 @ Mar 17 2010, 09:54 PM)
MEGA TT List (LYN list)

Target on 1st May 2010, Saturday, 9AM to 2PM
Objective: Overview/Celebration of Forte 2.0 & 1.6, sharing Mod, feedback....

Reference:
NR: Northern Region (Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak)
CR: Central Region (KL, Selangor, N.Sembilan)
SR: Southern Region (Melaka, Johor)
EC: East Coast (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu)
ER: East Region (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan)

Interest Attendees

CENTRAL REGION:
1. iluvena, CR
2. KFC, CR
3. Julz76, CR
4. Phelix, CR
5. Saimatkong, CR
6. OMG, CR
7. ching4ever
8. Schnapps, CR
9. fromhell13, CR
10. coolxcool, CR
11. DevilsForte
12. Ox41464b, CR
13. mc_groven, CR
14. kennyphan, CR
15. Samforte, CR
16. CoolSky, CR
17. westboss - CR
18. lwkong - CR
19. taxi40 - CR
20. tcwin - CR or ER
21. avens - CR
22. akashdon - CR
23. Jimmy.Soo - CR
24. Perry - CR BMW
25. rephchan - CR
26. bllizard19, CR
27. toytoy

NORTHERN REGION:
1. sugen, NR
2. 4te - NR
3. whiteforte - NR

SOUTHERN REGION:
1. ylchew77, SR
2. tongtong - SR

EAST REGION:
1. megpan, ER
2. tcwin - CR or ER

Here's the updated list by Regions.

C'mon Fortezens!
Time to unite and show off your Forte!!!

Check out our Facebook MyFORTE: Mega TT Event Page
Hi All,
I'll Join if I got my Car before that date.The SA call me yesterday and extend 1 more week of my White Forte Delivery...The new episode of drame begins.... vmad.gif
Anyway, I'm from Northern Region(penang).

imoza05
post Mar 19 2010, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 19 2010, 04:54 PM)
wifi + webcam will do..  rclxms.gif
got black and white? verbal agreement?
mine 3.5 for 9 years..  sad.gif
wah...Mine one 2.81% CIMB-9Yrs..some more can claim company loan interest subsidy for 3%,but for 1st 5 year only..jadilaa...at least something..still better than nothing......hehe.. rclxms.gif
imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(Ox41464b @ Mar 20 2010, 01:44 PM)
Q: What will you do if you press start and your car didnt respond ?
-for example, car... out of battery-
According to SA, In "out if battery condition"...Forte has a special features that able to overcome the issue.
U can use the spare key(SX model) to open up your door and you are allow to start your car for only one(1) time
and its on only for you to drive your car to nearest workshop to replace the battery...Be sure do not shut down ur
car before you reach workshop, otherwise u'll end up your car on the butt of towing truck... rclxm9.gif

his info is as per provided by my SA laaa....hehe

Rds..
imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 08:27 PM

Fortean Folk's,
Fyi, My SA call up and told me that my Whitey Forte' will be deliver by next week and ask me to standby the full D/P by this Monday.At the same time I'll pass them my Myvi straight away.They took my Myvi for RM32500.my concern is..,Is it the trade in price was good???? Worth???.Below was my Myvi details.
-MyVi 1.3(A).New price RM45K++(not full spec)
-Year 2006
-Colour:silver.
-Milage: 45K km Only.

Pls advice...

imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 20 2010, 08:55 PM)
of course... if one if them is 2.0, i'll be in hospital already...  sweat.gif
you can check it here -> myvi market price
but make sure they already saw you myvi & the price is agreed for both...
if has black & white letter, lagi bagus...
coz there's a few used car, when u car arrive, suddenly change the trade-in price...
and since he know you're so desperate with a new car, he'll lower more on trade-in value which make u fell to piss off...

ok la 4 years drop 13k... my avanza 4 years drop 20k...  rclxub.gif
Tq bro,In that case I would happily interchange my MYvi with FORTE....Anyway, still need to "Top-up" a lot of $ to start my new Forte engine....huhu...
Expecting better resale price, but it quite hard to find the buyer myself.So, just satify with the offered price liaooo..Further more, the SA sale it's the fix price regardless when my Forter can be deliver...
imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 09:24 PM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...happy handy.....

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 20 2010, 09:25 PM
imoza05
post Mar 20 2010, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(python @ Mar 20 2010, 09:38 PM)

all forte's car mat near to the pedal look like this?? why left open ?? my forte also look like tis..
cudn't be like this one...!!! I cudn't provide clear picture and advice since i still didn't get my car.Those already got, kindly advice so that i can check it upfront during they handover my car...next week looooo(hope that wuz true laaa)...
imoza05
post Mar 22 2010, 02:25 PM

Hi All,
Is it this MAZDA will taking over FORTE???...Expertise, Pls review and share pro's and cont's...

http://www.mazda.com.my/mazda2.aspx

Mazda2 1.5SDN V-spec
(DN59-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 77,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5SDN R-spec
(DP55-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 80,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB V-spec
(DN77-RAA) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 79,822.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB R-spec
(DN78-RAB) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 82,822.00
without Insurance

imoza05
post Mar 22 2010, 04:38 PM

Hi All,
Is it this MAZDA will taking over FORTE???...Expertise, Pls review and share pro's and cont's...

http://www.mazda.com.my/mazda2.aspx

Mazda2 1.5SDN V-spec
(DN59-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 77,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5SDN R-spec
(DP55-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 80,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB V-spec
(DN77-RAA) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 79,822.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB R-spec
(DN78-RAB) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 82,822.00
without Insurance

QUOTE(mojoman @ Mar 22 2010, 02:42 PM)
its not even at the same segment with forte....how to compare?
i went to test it last weekend... its so sempit inside....leg room is bad for rear passengers
Thanks Bro phelix,mojoman,beatmasta and others,..
How about in performance wise, outlooking, interior designed, Power and the others's compared with forte...I still have no time to look on it...Maybe tomorrow want to survey at JURU AUTO CITY...By the way, i'm still waiting for my SA to call me since he said my white forte shud be delivered by this week, but till now still no news...Just in case he F*****g lie to me again,...I might swith to other's!... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 22 2010, 04:41 PM
imoza05
post Mar 23 2010, 09:09 PM

Forte FOlks,
Anyone interested with below registrations number, Kindly PM me.I book this number for Rm210 last 2 week but plan to change another number.Will give special price if someone interested.

The number is :PJN7677 PJN

Added on March 23, 2010, 9:32 pmtoday I'dd call up my SA regarding my white forte delivery ...Looks like another drama begins and he didn't cofirm wether can make the delivery by this week as per peomised...Really make me "bengang" with this...They not suppose to Lie at the first place!!!...straight away go to visit MAZDA showroom and do some checking2 on the Mazda2...However, seems like still need to stick to FORTE coz there is Lot of con's on this MAZDA2 compare w FORTE...Unless...switching is really2 required!.

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 23 2010, 09:32 PM
imoza05
post Mar 23 2010, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(black.sun @ Mar 23 2010, 09:38 PM)
hi guys,

I just got a call from my SA yesterday informing that  a car had been allocated for me. She also want to double-confirm about the colour.
And this morning she call me again asking me to go to her office to sign K1. However I just told her just sign it on behalf of me since I unable to go there today. About the plate no., I don't mind to take current running no..

so, if you guys could tell me what is the next process in getting the car since this is my first time in my life buying a car...

thanks a lot.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro,
No need to worry,Follow your SA directions till u make ur car collection...Congrats bro...For me, This is my 11th time I change my car and this one is the most difficult one!...Lots of obstacle, headache and realy chalenge my level of patience...hehe.

Added on March 23, 2010, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 23 2010, 09:48 PM)
may i know where u book?

Added on March 23, 2010, 9:55 pmjust a reminder for potential buyers.. F @$$ Trading in ampang sucks big time. avoid this dealer if you can.

PM me you need more info on my own personal experience and other forte owner's after sales support experience.
This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 23 2010, 10:02 PM
imoza05
post Mar 23 2010, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 23 2010, 09:48 PM)
may i know where u book?

Added on March 23, 2010, 9:55 pmjust a reminder for potential buyers.. F @$$ Trading in ampang sucks big time. avoid this dealer if you can.

PM me you need more info on my own personal experience and other forte owner's after sales support experience.
Bro...
I'm from penang area and book it at the mainland car dealer...Really fade-Up with their empty promised and realised that most (No All laaa...But Most.) of the car dealer having a same attitude and practice.Promote and promised untill customer secure the booking money..then, start giving excuses...sigh!
imoza05
post Mar 24 2010, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 24 2010, 11:07 AM)
Hi everyone, my SA finally called me to let me know that I am #53 in the allocation queue and feels I should be able to receive my Forte 2.0 by end of next week or early of the following week rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif but just for confirmation, I may call careline for verification  hmm.gif

Anyway, I want thank everyone for all the information and support provided smile.gif Can't wait for my new "babe" biggrin.gif

List of Naza branches with confirmed 2.0 allocation
1. Naza HQ, Kampung Baru
2. Naza Mall, PJ
3. Naza Chan Sow Lin
4. Naza Setapak
5. Naza Taman Maluri
6. Naza TTDI
7. Naza Jalan Pahang (finally!!!!!)
List,
U guys are the mannnnn....Hope that Ur day after day, week after week and mont after month patience will paid off..."penantian memang menyiksakannnnn...."...hehe.
imoza05
post Mar 25 2010, 10:37 PM

Forte Folks,
Just a sharing.Due to untolerable circumstances with my SA.I'd decided to cancel and pull off my white forte booking with my SA/Dealer after ~1month of waiting.I'd made this hard decision after considering all espect.Most of it as below:
1)He not suppose to give me fake promises at the 1st place during promoting the car whereby he said that I only need to wait 2 week.
2)Due to he lie at the 1st place, He have to extend his fake promise every week.Once I call Up, the word that e give me was hopeless.
3)I'd apply3 day leave this week to make standby for collections,unfortunatelyit still nothing.
4)I'd talk to his manager, but the word that he give me make me fell more hopeless!.
5)till last week, the SA said, "If this week still nothing,U can cncel jer laaa".I believe that he assuming that I won't do this since I already place a booking money and buying a plate number!...he's really2 wrong!.

and today, I had made a final decision's..I call them and say that I wan't to cancel.He ask me to reconsider and promise me next week...Unfortunately...I'm really dissapointed with them.I waste my leave for nothing for 2nd time since I plan to enjoy this car during last school holiday as they promised on that time previously.

I'll find another Alternative to get this car coz I didn't blame NAZA, But the people who work on behalf!.

Moral of the story:Don't Lie.Once you do that, U'll did it again!.

imoza05
post Mar 25 2010, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 25 2010, 10:44 PM)
Kenny i dont think u are XL leh! this is usa XL equals to our size XXL ! u that big size meh? or u plan to sleep in it? hahaha

I also wated to order.I'm wearing S size for all mt t-shirt, For this tee, what size is suit me?...
imoza05
post Mar 25 2010, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(sallehsi @ Mar 25 2010, 11:02 PM)
may i know is it 1.6 EX, SX or 2.0 ? what color?
1.6SX, Clear white... sad.gif
imoza05
post Mar 26 2010, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(sallehsi @ Mar 25 2010, 11:23 PM)
bro imoza05..pls check your inbox..i sent u a message..thanks
Sallehsi,
Noted and replied...thanks buddy...
imoza05
post Mar 26 2010, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(izputra @ Mar 25 2010, 10:54 PM)
Sad to read that. Yaa..i agree that they're excellent in giving false hope & overpromise to their customers & i also faced that many2 times within this 4 months of waiting. I'm very2 disappointed with their attitude & lack of communication. But what ever it is, i hope that u will not giving up to own a Forte. It is an excellent car indeed. I heard that some branch/dealer got ready stock (with limited color choices). If u willing to ask around i'm confident enough that u can find one & get the car registered within several days smile.gif
Thanks izputra,
You're right.I wont give up till I drove this car home and it will be mine.At the meantime, I already asking around and tomorrow gonna be a busy time for me to look around...

Added on March 26, 2010, 12:25 amQUOTE(kennyphan @ Mar 25 2010, 10:39 PM)
MyFORTE Club Tees!
CARGASM & FORTE-licious
ROUNDNECK TEE SPECS:
Fabric: 100% Cotton SJ
Color: Black
Print: Front Rubberized Embossed Lite-blue
Sizes: XXS(36), XS(38), S(40), M(42), L(44), XL(46), 2XL(48)
Price: RM25.00/each

ORDER NOW!
Limited Quantity (50pcs each Design):

1) Julian/julz76 (FB): Cargasm (XL-1), Forte-licious (XL-1, XS-1)
2) Phillip Thomas (FB): Forte-licious (XXL-1)
3) Apong1 (LYN) : Cargasm (L-1,XL-1), Forte-licious (L-1,XL-1)
4) vincentteng (LYN) : Cargasm (XL-1)
5) lone_rider(LYN) : Fortelicious(M-1, S-1)
6) Ariff(FB)/iluvena(LYN): Cargasm (L-1, M-1), Forte-licious (L-1, M-1)
7) coolxcool(LYN): Cargasm (L-1), Forte-licious (L-1)
8) Jimmy.Soo (LYN/FB): Cargasm (XS-1), Forte-licious (S-1)
9) choonwai11(LYN) : Forte-licious (XXL-1)
10) Fromhell13(LYN) Zalizan Zolkipali(FB): Cargasm (M-1)
11) phelix : Forte-licious (M - 1, XS - 1)
12) ylchew77 (LYN) Forte-licious (M-1), Cargasm (M-1)
13) prominen (LYN) Cargasm (L-1)
14) wnew (LYN) Cargasm (2XL - 1, M- 1) and Forte-licious (2XL-1, M-1)
15) CoolSky (LYN) : FORTE-licious (L-1 & XS-1)
16) spectra+FORTE (LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1)
17) ssek76(LYN) : Cargasm(M-1)
18) azrul81(LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1)
19) Beatmasta (LYN) : Forte-licious (XL-1)
20) kennyphan (LYB/FB) : Forte-licious (XL-1)
21) Imoza05 (LYN/FB):Forte-licious(XXS-1), Cargasm(XXS-1)

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 26 2010, 12:25 AM
imoza05
post Mar 26 2010, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(imoza05 @ Mar 25 2010, 10:37 PM)
Forte Folks,
Just a sharing.Due to untolerable circumstances with my SA.I'd decided to cancel and pull off my white forte booking with my SA/Dealer after ~1month of waiting.I'd made this hard decision after considering all espect.Most of it as below:
1)He not suppose to give me fake promises at the 1st place during promoting the car whereby he said that I only need to wait 2 week.
2)Due to he lie at the 1st place, He have to extend his fake promise every week.Once I call Up, the word that e give me was hopeless.
3)I'd apply3 day leave this week to make standby for collections,unfortunatelyit still nothing.
4)I'd talk to his manager, but the word that he give me make me fell more hopeless!.
5)till last week, the SA said, "If this week still nothing,U can cncel jer laaa".I believe that he assuming that I won't do this since I already place a booking money and buying a plate number!...he's really2 wrong!.

and today, I had made a final decision's..I call them and say that I wan't to cancel.He ask me to reconsider and promise me next week...Unfortunately...I'm really dissapointed with them.I waste my leave for nothing for 2nd time since I plan to enjoy this car during last school holiday as they promised on that time previously.

I'll find another Alternative to get this car coz I didn't blame NAZA, But the people who work on behalf!.

Moral of the story:Don't Lie.Once you do that, U'll did it again!.
Forte Folk's,
Its me again...After sharing the sad thing yesterday,todayI've something interesting to share w all of forte lovers.
1)I'd successfully made a cancelation of my forte this morning with my dealer.It good rclxms.gif ,But the better thing is, after long conversations,my SA willing to give back my booking $$$..... smile.gif
2)After "ronda2" all the Branch and Dealers,Upon my friend recommendations,i found 1 dealer having 1 white forte in Hand but the car still at gurun plant.He show me the fax from NAZAKIA stated that all the info about the car such as chasis number, Colour, Location and etc.I straight away give him rm5K as a booking and he call up the CIMB officer to his shop and made my loan transfer from maindland to penang branch.This evening, the SA call me that everything is done and ask me to prepare full down payment.I go to the dealer and He show me the full payment receipt that they made to NAZA for my car.And....this monday, They ask me to join them to Gurun to drive the car back....Teusday, can drive home the car after registration done!.Today aso I bought new number PJP6**9....(previously i bought PJN7677-dunt like it anymore.).hehe.

Hope that i'll drive FORTE home soooooonnnnnn....

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 26 2010, 10:39 PM
imoza05
post Mar 26 2010, 10:45 PM

Forte Foks,
Need some information about the Tinted...

1)Where can I get the best tinted shop in PENANG to tint My Forte.Looking for experience on tinting the Forte.
2)Is it any good tinted film for price below RM1k (700 ~ 800)???

Help Please....

0.0573sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:44 PM