162 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

izputra
post Mar 24 2010, 11:16 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(christ_liew @ Mar 24 2010, 10:14 AM)
i wonder they includes rubber lining also, do u have the photo of it? i need to show the shop guy~
I think i got the pics, but it is in my laptop & unfortunately my wife brought my laptop to her office today. Anyway, managed to find link to other website that shows the BK. From the pic, notice that there's a black line between BK & the bumper. the black line is actually the rubber lining. Someone also posted more clearer pics before, cannot remember who..bro perry perhaps?

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 24 2010, 11:22 AM
epo
post Mar 24 2010, 11:17 AM

892 posts

List of Naza branches with confirmed 2.0 allocation
1. Naza HQ, Kampung Baru
2. Naza Mall, PJ
3. Naza Chan Sow Lin
4. Naza Setapak
5. Naza Taman Maluri
6. Naza TTDI
7. Naza Jalan Pahang (finally!!!!!)

uwaaaaaa no news from selayang yet but maybe no Nov owner booked from selayang in this forum...
i believed all the members which already got allocation is Nov owner
mine is end dec so need to be 'extra' patient... icon_question.gif

schnapps
post Mar 24 2010, 11:20 AM

30 posts

who else here booked from Naza Mall, PJ? who is your SA?
redz3
post Mar 24 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 23 2010, 03:02 PM)
called the careline........as usual, given the runaround again.........said not allocated.........and will be doen by 2nd week of April........refused to give queue number, and when asked about why people who booked later has already got their allocation, just say that it's the jop of the 'stock dept' to do that and they don't know why.........

then twisted to asked if 'full payment' made.........when pointed out nobody will give full payment without the car, said 'full payment' is balance between loan and full price........implied only people who have paid 'full' will be allocated early.......

p/s thay called back, and now said that i am only allocated 2nd batch, no.4 in queue........hmmmm.........sa promised 1st batch which is c*u........
I'm in same boat as yours ... booked 2.0 early december and yet no allocation.

In dilemma presently whether willing to wait until the mid-April 2nd batch allocation (delivery end April then?). rclxub.gif
ylchew77
post Mar 24 2010, 11:39 AM

Added on March 24, 2010, 11:06 am
hav u save the station by pressing eg button "1" for more than 2 secs?
if the prob persist i think u better to hav it check by ur sc.. It shouldnt b so.

[/quote]

of cos i did set the FM station when i get my car. This only happen after the 1st service. shakehead.gif
n4tea
post Mar 24 2010, 11:47 AM

86 posts

[quote=ylchew77,Mar 24 2010, 11:39 AM]

if the prob persist i think u better to hav it check by ur sc.. It shouldnt b so.

[/quote]
of cos i did set the FM station when i get my car. This only happen after the 1st service. shakehead.gif

[/quote]
haha.. bro, don mad.. tot mayb u forgot laugh.gif
which sc u went to?
Ox41464b
post Mar 24 2010, 11:51 AM

someone pushed the 'AST' button ?
ylchew77
post Mar 24 2010, 12:14 PM

which sc u went to?

[/quote]

JB SC. I always doubt the skill and competency of their technician. And they have proof that i'm right.
nicky8559
post Mar 24 2010, 12:16 PM

update my tragedy with your guys.

Just now, send my car to NAZA KIA SC at Johor Bahru and feedback about my car full of rattling sound. After wait nearly 2 hours, SC people call me and told me that i needed to put my car over night for they to do inspection & fix for those rattling noise.

really "WTF!!!!"....

hope my car can be fix by tomorrow~

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:20 pm[quote=ylchew77,Mar 24 2010, 12:14 PM]
which sc u went to?

[/quote]

JB SC. I always doubt the skill and competency of their technician. And they have proof that i'm right.

[/quote]

Bro, dont frighten me... cry.gif some more i still put my car over night at there.... will they WORSEN my car???? rclxub.gif
JB sc= SC beside NY hotel??

This post has been edited by nicky8559: Mar 24 2010, 12:20 PM
kiaforteclub
post Mar 24 2010, 12:21 PM

[quote=nicky8559,Mar 24 2010, 12:16 PM]

Just now, send my car to NAZA KIA SC at Johor Bahru and feedback about my car full of rattling sound. After wait nearly 2 hours, SC people call me and told me that i needed to put my car over night for they to do inspection & fix for those rattling noise.

really "WTF!!!!"....

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:20 pm

[/quote]
Bro, dont frighten me... cry.gif some more i still put my car over night at there.... will they WORSEN my car???? rclxub.gif

[/quote]

it'll come back with more rattles hahahahaha
nicky8559
post Mar 24 2010, 12:24 PM

[quote=kiaforteclub,Mar 24 2010, 12:21 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Bro KFC please dont frighten me cry.gif

Or should i go fetch my baby back now before they make it worse rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ylchew77
post Mar 24 2010, 12:34 PM

[quote=nicky8559,Mar 24 2010, 12:24 PM]

[/quote]
Bro KFC please dont frighten me cry.gif

Or should i go fetch my baby back now before they make it worse rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

[/quote]

Yes. There is only one naza service center in JB.
Ha ha, basically all i can say is base on your luck. I believe they can't solve your problem even u left u baby over nite there. another owner from FB also went there for alighment but after 3 hours waiting the problem still unsolve!

Please IMPRESS me if they able to solve your problem. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ylchew77: Mar 24 2010, 12:36 PM
nicky8559
post Mar 24 2010, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(ylchew77 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:34 PM)

Please IMPRESS me if they able to solve your problem.  hmm.gif
now i just hope they dont worsen it..... god bless me cry.gif
will update with yours once i take the car tomorrow.
vaio pavilion
post Mar 24 2010, 12:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 24 2010, 02:12 AM)

Car Mat with side sewing. (RM170+-)
=======================
1) saimatkong
2) euric
3) daniel
4) nur cheong

anyone interested?
bro, wat is side sewing?
iluvena
post Mar 24 2010, 01:00 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(ylchew77 @ Mar 24 2010, 11:39 AM)

of cos i did set the FM station when i get my car. This only happen after the 1st service.  shakehead.gif
might be the battery connector is loosen. tight it up.

QUOTE(nicky8559 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:16 PM)

really "WTF!!!!"....

the rattling sound occur from beginning or only after u did tinting?

This post has been edited by iluvena: Mar 24 2010, 01:01 PM
h71y6
post Mar 24 2010, 01:05 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 24 2010, 01:12 AM)

Car Mat with side sewing. (RM170+-)
=======================
1) saimatkong
2) euric
3) daniel
4) nur cheong

anyone interested?
Bro, is this cut specifically for Forte?
nicky8559
post Mar 24 2010, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 24 2010, 01:00 PM)
might be the battery connector is loosen. tight it up.
the rattling sound occur from beginning or only after u did tinting?
the tint was done by my SA. free from him. then i found out the sound on 3rd days after driving it.

my previous car(myvi) also full with RATtling sound, that y i trade in it and change to forte, who knows my Forte also give me same problem...

really upset~~ mad.gif

This post has been edited by nicky8559: Mar 24 2010, 01:08 PM
iluvena
post Mar 24 2010, 01:13 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(nicky8559 @ Mar 24 2010, 01:07 PM)
the tint was done by my SA. free from him. then i found out the sound on 3rd days after driving it.

my previous car(myvi) also full with RATtling sound, that y i trade in it and change to forte, who knows my Forte also give me same problem...

really upset~~ mad.gif
then the rattling sound comes from poor workmanship of the tinting shop.
just ask them to fit back the door panel properly.

its confirm by one of the owner here.. after send back to fix, no more rattling sound. he also notice the sound occur only after tinted.
i also got rattling sound after repair dent on my door. haven't send for fix the door panel yet.
DevilsForte
post Mar 24 2010, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(n4tea @ Mar 24 2010, 10:50 AM)
me oso a bit no mood to do sierra glow le... got so many scratches caused by stones... wonder mr choong got way to solve it or not... have to wait about end of april le... hai... sad...  cry.gif

i think now should b more and more forte redi rite? still haven meet any member on MRR2 around setapak..
think scatter all around malaysia gua.. hahaha  rolleyes.gif

Come! come! come! let's get more forte flood the road!!! hahahahha!!!  rclxm9.gif

Added on March 24, 2010, 10:55 am
hahaha.. nonono, it should be M'sia made forte the TOp SeLLing car 1st! Only then singaporean will kia su and made the forte TOp SeLLing too! hahahahaha!  laugh.gif
Sorry ya singaporean, kidding ya.. no offence  wink.gif

Added on March 24, 2010, 10:57 am
come on bro, think it positively...
It's a "TURBO" sound.. psycho urself...
hahahhaha thumbup.gif
Come let us meet n have TT bro. Am always lepak-ing at Wangsa Walk area.... hehehe
nicky8559
post Mar 24 2010, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 24 2010, 01:13 PM)
then the rattling sound comes from poor workmanship of the tinting shop.
just ask them to fit back the door panel properly.

its confirm by one of the owner here.. after send back to fix, no more rattling sound. he also notice the sound occur only after tinted.
i also got rattling sound after repair dent on my door. haven't send for fix the door panel yet.
hope my problem can be solve...

southern area (JB) forte owner where are all of you? come on~ lets go TT when free! Have interest to go Singapore Mancando(MCD)?

This post has been edited by nicky8559: Mar 24 2010, 01:27 PM

162 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:39 AM