162 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

fromhell13
post Mar 22 2010, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 22 2010, 03:46 PM)
this bodykit doesn't look good on black le..
i want the less garang one~ too garang not good for business le..
agreed with u phelix
those BK not suit with black..
can't see the shape and curve..

i think for blackie,front lip and side skirt will do
fortezen
post Mar 22 2010, 04:13 PM

I noticed this BK set doesn't come with any spoiler?

Anyone installed stabilizer bars in their Forte yet? I wonder will it void warranty
christ_liew
post Mar 22 2010, 04:17 PM

Group purchase for Forte Body kits.
Recently best price >10 cars RM1400

http://www.mudah.my/Kia-Cereto-Forte-2009-...ing-5329732.htm

Who is interested pls leave your name: (i will go to the shop & bargain the price)
1. Christ_liew

This post has been edited by christ_liew: Mar 22 2010, 04:36 PM
schnapps
post Mar 22 2010, 04:21 PM

30 posts

Yup confirmed delivery next week!! woohoo... only booked the car in Feb =p
toyotarave
post Mar 22 2010, 04:23 PM

56 posts

Got back from signing the loan agreement, handed over my existing car registration card to the dealer (he paid the difference of the downpayment balance) and got my copy of the car allocation details - SA promised by Wed or Thurs next week will get the car out but I have to get the car number this week from JPJ and hand over the documents to him.

Thinking twice whether to hold on doing the tinting at RM900 until later if I feel the car is really hot under the sun.

This post has been edited by toyotarave: Mar 22 2010, 04:28 PM
mc_groven
post Mar 22 2010, 04:29 PM

23 posts

Aiyor... i like the garang type bodykit..but my wife want the normal type..dunno how now ..
christ_liew
post Mar 22 2010, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(toyotarave @ Mar 22 2010, 04:23 PM)
Got back from signing the loan agreement, handed over my existing car registration card to the dealer (he paid the difference of the downpayment balance) and got my copy of the car allocation details - SA promised by Wed or Thurs next week will get the car out but I have to get the car number this week from JPJ and hand over the documents to him.

Thinking twice whether to hold on doing the tinting at RM900 until later if I feel the car is really hot under the sun.
i can confirm, the car is really hot under the sun..

Added on March 22, 2010, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(mc_groven @ Mar 22 2010, 04:29 PM)
Aiyor... i like the garang type bodykit..but my wife want the normal type..dunno how now ..
do u do survey for the normal type?
how much?

This post has been edited by christ_liew: Mar 22 2010, 04:30 PM
ruth1977
post Mar 22 2010, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(schnapps @ Mar 22 2010, 04:21 PM)
Yup confirmed delivery next week!! woohoo... only booked the car in Feb =p
Wah, you branch the best...If I had known earlier would have booked at the NAZA Mall...I asked my SA, he telling allocation only being done next week... vmad.gif
Beatmasta
post Mar 22 2010, 04:32 PM

Drummer Guy
577 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Mar 22 2010, 04:29 PM)
install saja, most of the time u'll be driving it am i right? look at the pics there bro..u know u want to brows.gif
Blinque
post Mar 22 2010, 04:34 PM

37 posts

Just got an update from my SA, allocation is being done now as we speak, so it ties with updates from other bros here today biggrin.gif

my car is still roughly 4th behind the current queue, hopefully they can settle it by today but it's already 4:30pm sad.gif

anyway, still good news. finally at least something is moving biggrin.gif
ruth1977
post Mar 22 2010, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(Blinque @ Mar 22 2010, 04:34 PM)
Just got an update from my SA, allocation is being done now as we speak, so it ties with updates from other bros here today biggrin.gif

my car is still roughly 4th behind the current queue, hopefully they can settle it by today but it's already 4:30pm sad.gif

anyway, still good news. finally at least something is moving biggrin.gif
Hey bro, do you know how many cars being allocated in each queue?
imoza05
post Mar 22 2010, 04:38 PM

Hi All,
Is it this MAZDA will taking over FORTE???...Expertise, Pls review and share pro's and cont's...

http://www.mazda.com.my/mazda2.aspx

Mazda2 1.5SDN V-spec
(DN59-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 77,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5SDN R-spec
(DP55-RAA) 1.5L Sedan, 1498cc OTR RM 80,622.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB V-spec
(DN77-RAA) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 79,822.00
without Insurance
Mazda2 1.5HB R-spec
(DN78-RAB) 1.5L HB, 1498cc OTR RM 82,822.00
without Insurance

QUOTE(mojoman @ Mar 22 2010, 02:42 PM)
its not even at the same segment with forte....how to compare?
i went to test it last weekend... its so sempit inside....leg room is bad for rear passengers
Thanks Bro phelix,mojoman,beatmasta and others,..
How about in performance wise, outlooking, interior designed, Power and the others's compared with forte...I still have no time to look on it...Maybe tomorrow want to survey at JURU AUTO CITY...By the way, i'm still waiting for my SA to call me since he said my white forte shud be delivered by this week, but till now still no news...Just in case he F*****g lie to me again,...I might swith to other's!... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by imoza05: Mar 22 2010, 04:41 PM
Blinque
post Mar 22 2010, 04:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 22 2010, 04:37 PM)
Hey bro, do you know how many cars being allocated in each queue?
I'm not sure, base on my SA info they're only processing about 2 cars every hour.
Not sure how accurate that info is, but guess I have no choice but to trust him.

His info so far has been quite accurate.

Just FYI, WTS number will be open for registration on Thursday onwards.

The number I want for WTR already taken (I submitted a list of 20 nums, all taken!)
ruth1977
post Mar 22 2010, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Blinque @ Mar 22 2010, 04:39 PM)
I'm not sure, base on my SA info they're only processing about 2 cars every hour.
Not sure how accurate that info is, but guess I have no choice but to trust him.

The number I want for WTR already taken (I submitted a list of 20 nums, all taken!)
2 cars every hour....so slow ahh..
1 day = 8 hours work = 8*2 = 16 cars per day
If got 150 cars, to allocate = 9.375 days
If 200 cars, to allocate = 12.5 days.

Walau, if I am at the bottom of the queue....only next Friday or following week I can know my allocation..... sad.gif sad.gif provided the number of people who booked is less than 200..... walau, no mood to work already..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
toyotarave
post Mar 22 2010, 04:49 PM

56 posts

Can share your beetifull numbers which are already sold - I intend to go tomorrow to buy numbers - if WTS coming on Thursday may wait till then to get triple number
toytoy
post Mar 22 2010, 04:54 PM

875 posts

Dang, called NAZA careline juz now, they said my car still not allocated yet.

I booked 2nd Feb, how come i don get leh?? sigh.. i need the car by end of next week. sobz...
choonwai11
post Mar 22 2010, 04:57 PM

329 posts

going to have a lot of Want To Sell cars in KL....... doh.gif
ruth1977
post Mar 22 2010, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(toytoy @ Mar 22 2010, 04:54 PM)
Dang, called NAZA careline juz now, they said my car still not allocated yet.

I booked 2nd Feb, how come i don get leh?? sigh.. i need the car by end of next week. sobz...
Similar situation...also booked in February and called careline and they tell me my allocation only in mid April.... mad.gif vmad.gif sad.gif cry.gif

Added on March 22, 2010, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Mar 22 2010, 04:57 PM)
going to have a lot of Want To Sell cars in KL....... doh.gif
I was thinking What The Sh*t cars... brows.gif

This post has been edited by ruth1977: Mar 22 2010, 05:00 PM
phelix
post Mar 22 2010, 05:02 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(christ_liew @ Mar 22 2010, 04:30 PM)
i can confirm, the car is really hot under the sun..

Added on March 22, 2010, 4:30 pm

do u do survey for the normal type?
how much?
last time i heard.. RM1550 look like naza bodykit

QUOTE(imoza05 @ Mar 22 2010, 04:38 PM)

Thanks Bro phelix,mojoman,beatmasta and others,..
How about in performance wise, outlooking, interior designed, Power and the others's compared with forte...I still have no time to look on it...Maybe tomorrow want to survey at JURU AUTO CITY...By the way, i'm still waiting for my SA to call me since he said my white forte shud be delivered by this week, but till now still no news...Just in case he F*****g  lie to me again,...I might swith to other's!... vmad.gif
performance wise.. 1.5l engine compare with 1.6l sure forte win le.. but overall it's much more lighter than forte thus should be on par or slightly better than forte. outlook is sexy.. interior is big no no, it's too simple and no surprise at all (imagine we have to sit inside when driving, interior should be more spacious and comfort).. is thai assembly car and still the best comparison is u to go test drive urself.
if u really looking for alternative.. i believe chevy cruze is more suitable for comparison.
limeuu
post Mar 22 2010, 05:04 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 22 2010, 04:57 PM)
Similar situation...also booked in February and called careline and they tell me my allocation only in mid April.... mad.gif  vmad.gif  sad.gif  cry.gif

don't complain, booked in early dec, and still not allocated as of now.......... hmm.gif

162 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:33 PM