123 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V1, Official iDiGi Price Plan is out!

mildrawde
post Mar 12 2010, 03:39 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Mar 12 2010, 01:37 AM)
how much is it for 16gb 3gs?
phone price RM1240... (package campur-campur)... if i subscribe 3G data RM99 monthly for 2 years, i can get the phone at RM340...

Added on March 12, 2010, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 12 2010, 11:48 AM)
I think the pre-order in this context is just for Digi to carry out a survey to check on the level of interest among the people. So if you pre-order, you just registered your interest to own one unit with Digi. Fees are applicable only if you agree with the fees, plan and charges later on when Digi roll out the iPhone package.  smile.gif
it's also a guide for them to estimate how much iPhone they want to stock-in at launching stage.. and also what is the rate/plan they can offer to attract the customer with volume of pre-orders...

This post has been edited by mildrawde: Mar 12 2010, 03:44 PM
tineagle
post Mar 12 2010, 04:10 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(mildrawde @ Mar 12 2010, 03:39 PM)
phone price RM1240... (package campur-campur)... if i subscribe 3G data RM99 monthly for 2 years, i can get the phone at RM340...

Added on March 12, 2010, 3:44 pm

it's also a guide for them to estimate how much iPhone they want to stock-in at launching stage.. and also what is the rate/plan they can offer to attract the customer with volume of pre-orders...
where you get this info from?
ongdandy
post Mar 12 2010, 04:18 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Mar 12 2010, 04:10 PM)
huiyo.. rm1240!! i better pre order 8gb 3g.
Kasumie
post Mar 12 2010, 04:36 PM

613 posts

What is the market price all the models of i phone now???

i do not know the i phone prices so would like to check out

mildrawde
post Mar 12 2010, 04:48 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Mar 12 2010, 04:10 PM)
the package i sign is not officially provided by Maxis...
and this is Digi thread... stop asking me here... pm me then i'll copy paste and reply... because i'm not working on this...
omg... i shouldn't tell here... shakehead.gif
tineagle
post Mar 12 2010, 05:13 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(mildrawde @ Mar 12 2010, 04:48 PM)
and this is Digi thread... stop asking me here... pm me then i'll copy paste and reply... because i'm not working on this...
omg... i shouldn't tell here...  shakehead.gif
yes this is Digi thread, i thought u were mentioning about the new Digi prices
chriscym
post Mar 13 2010, 04:36 AM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(mildrawde @ Mar 12 2010, 04:48 PM)
omg... i shouldn't tell here...  shakehead.gif
hey Currently nobody knows it except digi internal staff. Pls don't simply guess. Anyway iPhone should be launching by this month. Hold your horses dude don't buy from maxis!
Ryo83
post Mar 13 2010, 12:25 PM

137 posts

I already send my preorder tu Digi.. will wait till Digi Iphone release hehe
can't wait for the New Iphone 4G already...
=Hanxz=
post Mar 13 2010, 12:31 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

are you even sure they are committing themselves to i4G? <insert sarcasm>
Ryo83
post Mar 13 2010, 12:54 PM

137 posts

ermm for me iphone 4G not meant it got 4G support network... may b it mean Iphone fourth Generation..... with new features...
gurus
post Mar 13 2010, 12:57 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

LOL...everyone going crazy over digi's iphone now.. just cant wait for them to announce it biggrin.gif
=Hanxz=
post Mar 13 2010, 01:06 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(Ryo83 @ Mar 13 2010, 12:54 PM)
ermm for me iphone 4G not meant it got 4G support network... may b it mean Iphone fourth Generation..... with new features...
i am clearly referring to the 4th generation iPhone, in all the promotional advertising that we have been seeing, it is still the 3Gs, what makes you think that they are going to announce anything with the iphone 4G?

either this is a case of ignorance is bliss or selective perception at its best laugh.gif
suns8630
post Mar 13 2010, 01:20 PM

1,122 posts

QUOTE(Ryo83 @ Mar 13 2010, 12:25 PM)
I already send my preorder tu Digi.. will wait till Digi Iphone release hehe
can't wait for the New Iphone 4G already...
Halo ..fren .. WHO says ... Digi to bringing 4G iphone ..

in the pre order ONLY saids .. 32 G or 16G Iphone 3Gs ..laaahhh

you ..dreaming kaaah..??

Ryo83
post Mar 13 2010, 01:23 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(suns8630 @ Mar 13 2010, 01:20 PM)
Halo ..fren .. WHO says ... Digi to bringing 4G iphone ..

in the pre order ONLY saids .. 32 G or 16G Iphone 3Gs ..laaahhh
you ..dreaming kaaah..??
hahaha my Bad just hope that will happen quickly tis year... wait for Digi iphone plan....
x132755
post Mar 13 2010, 03:27 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

ask the digi OCS ppl also dunno the actual plan n price..
digi ah digi... y always slow ppl 1 bit.. hmm.gif
they said gonna wait until june only announce the price..zzzzzzz sweat.gif

This post has been edited by x132755: Mar 13 2010, 03:48 PM
gurus
post Mar 13 2010, 05:40 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Mar 13 2010, 03:27 PM)
ask the digi OCS ppl also dunno the actual plan n price..
digi ah digi... y always slow ppl 1 bit..  hmm.gif
they said gonna wait until june only announce the price..zzzzzzz sweat.gif
digi is not stupid for being slow....they r just being smart smile.gif u wanna know how much celcom n maxis spend on getting the 1st taste for 3G services few years back and digi just keep low profile, offering lower packages and so on to stay alive and now. TURBO 3G rclxm9.gif
hsyong
post Mar 13 2010, 07:22 PM

589 posts

June??

Pre-order closes on March 18... then still have to wait until June? I was hoping for this month-end
m3lv
post Mar 13 2010, 10:57 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(hsyong @ Mar 13 2010, 07:22 PM)
June??

Pre-order closes on March 18... then still have to wait until June? I was hoping for this month-end
I don't think it will be June cool2.gif most probably Digi gonna announce price soon and my guess hmm.gif within this month!! And I presume If Digi has good deals & sales is good for sure they'll bring in 4g as well. Just like Maxis when the sales of 3g is good, they brought in 3gs icon_rolleyes.gif

So for those who are willing to wait to get the 4g..wait lar~if cant wait then get 3gs first lo biggrin.gif and I presume when they bring in 4g~the price of the 4g will be equivalent to 3gs and the 3gs will be equivalent to 3g drool.gif Well~just my assumptions whistling.gif
maggi
post Mar 14 2010, 01:32 AM

1,653 posts

regarding the preorder, if i place a preorder now v digi , later i change my mind , do i need to pay any fees ?
tabs
post Mar 14 2010, 01:37 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

same as here? can cancel at any outlet or wat/

123 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:50 PM