<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~
Aaron135LC
May 5 2010, 03:31 PM
ANYONE GOING TO THIS SATURDAY OR SUNDAY CUP PRIX IN STADIUM BATU KAWAN...? I MIGHT BE GOING.... =) Added on May 6, 2010, 4:52 pmOMG! i just recorded my speed using GPS... and on the bike i run 135km/h like that.. and on the GPS.. speed shown is 109km/h... so much different in the meter.. LOL.. next time i don wan race with car liao... LOL.. This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: May 6 2010, 04:52 PM
jsteoh93
May 7 2010, 12:32 AM
ok. i already hit my 1000km mark... i changed EO Hi-Rev 700 15w-50 ok???
machai_world
May 7 2010, 01:18 AM

my bikes arrive yesterday....
coverset same as (6. kinwei3250's ride)
sportrim like lagenda....and exhaust are fatalyser...
inc. remote system with alarm....
clucth user....hard to get free gear "N"....too soft suda....
This post has been edited by machai_world: May 7 2010, 01:19 AM
bizzy123
May 7 2010, 04:59 PM
15w-50 is the best said many sifu here ^^ Anyone noe wat is the model of tis Jax full face??? http://www.mudah.my/Fullface+Helmet-6013774.htmThis post has been edited by bizzy123: May 7 2010, 06:12 PM
alexei
May 7 2010, 06:18 PM
I think this is the last model... by looking at the airduct over the head.  Bizzy, I think red color ngam you better lah... this weekend i got wedding heavy drinking celebration... next week TT Penang?
bizzy123
May 7 2010, 06:32 PM
Y red ngam me??? My bike is black colour la XD Anyone seen tis helmet selling Penang??? Pls let me noe T-T This post has been edited by bizzy123: May 7 2010, 07:49 PM Attached image(s)
alexei
May 7 2010, 07:56 PM
I thought your gloves and riding jacket red color? As for helmet, additional consideration is tinted or iridium visor... Make sure the visor got stock then get helmet...
ghost.lordz
May 7 2010, 07:59 PM
QUOTE OMG! i just recorded my speed using GPS... and on the bike i run 135km/h like that.. and on the GPS.. speed shown is 109km/h... so much different in the meter.. LOL.. next time i don wan race with car liao... LOL.. biggrin.gif My capture my car speed using gps and speedometer (mitsubishi) speedo meter = 220kmj.. gps 189kmj... so even car speedo not acurate as lc..
bizzy123
May 7 2010, 08:13 PM
The red colour jacket one is Chris not mE XD I m the one wif dark green jacket XD Here comes the Calvin wif his cbr600!!! This post has been edited by bizzy123: May 7 2010, 09:36 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Aaron135LC
May 7 2010, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(alexei @ May 7 2010, 06:18 PM) I think this is the last model... by looking at the airduct over the head.  Bizzy, I think red color ngam you better lah... this weekend i got wedding heavy drinking celebration... next week TT Penang? NO! dont next week.. i not here next week sat till wednesday....!!  Added on May 7, 2010, 10:14 pmQUOTE(bizzy123 @ May 7 2010, 08:13 PM) The red colour jacket one is Chris not mE XD I m the one wif dark green jacket XD Here comes the Calvin wif his cbr600!!! freaking cool bike! fuiyooo....  D This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: May 7 2010, 10:14 PM
Spayz
May 9 2010, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ May 7 2010, 06:18 PM) I think this is the last model... by looking at the airduct over the head.  Bizzy, I think red color ngam you better lah... this weekend i got wedding heavy drinking celebration... next week TT Penang? as for the TT charge cant make it cuz he'll be in KL next week. we are hoping to do it at 22nd or 23rd . What do all of u guys think?anyway anyone know where to get koso digital meter in penang im looking for this one KOSO RX1N This post has been edited by Spayz: May 9 2010, 12:55 AM
max79
May 9 2010, 03:16 AM
hi guys!!! i'm the proud new owner of 135LC !!!! I know that LC is " panas" a bit, so i'm planning to fix motorbike alarm. a)Is there any good brand of bike alarm that you guys can suggest? b)Any specific criteria that i should look for in a bike alarm? c) Price? d)How about two way alarms? e) Any recommended bike shops in Puchong or PJ? Thank you for your suggestion.
alcalie
May 9 2010, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ May 5 2010, 09:14 AM) There is a thing that decompress a bit when we start the bike. Anyone using big block here? I am just wondering what gasket are you guys using. Right now my compression is too high until gasket letup. The water coolant went into the combustion chamber. Tak makan minyak, those white smoke are engine coolant. Bro, My bike has the same symptoms previously, the gasket blow and coolant dried and the engine oil fills in the coolant line... no engine oil on the reservoir... bike still run but the engine just cut off when its too hot. and if its hot, it just wont start... it also consume too much of petrol. when the mechanic opens the engine up, first time, I am surprised that I can still reach over 150kmh, just a couple of minutes before... everything in the engine is burned. the gasket is like fried poppadom already. I just tell the mechanic to repair... which cost me 1K++. haaahaaa.. now the bike is good. always check your coolant and engine oil and make sure they are adequate. my friend has the same symptoms and ignores it. one day, he over rev te bike and the crankcase blow and the piston sprung out of the engine..Center crankcase blown open! crazy stuff
redframelowyat
May 9 2010, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(alcalie @ May 9 2010, 08:49 AM) my friend has the same symptoms and ignores it. one day, he over rev te bike and the crankcase blow and the piston sprung out of the engine..Center crankcase blown open! crazy stuff in the previous thread, there is someone who post the blowup crankcase picture, you should check it out. now that there are two people with the same problem i will not surprise there more similiar unreported case like this...
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 10:59 AM
for safety ..install good alarm..and hidden switch... easy to make hidden switch..only need switch..and 1 meter pair wire ( red or black or can use ur own choice of color).. 1 wire connect to battery another to coil plug.. very easy..and hide the switch
Aaron135LC
May 9 2010, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(Spayz @ May 9 2010, 12:54 AM) as for the TT charge cant make it cuz he'll be in KL next week. we are hoping to do it at 22nd or 23rd . What do all of u guys think?anyway anyone know where to get koso digital meter in penang im looking for this one KOSO RX1N i know where got sell.. but its in BM.. heheh... tokico also got wat... penang tokico don have..? bukit mertajam tokico got la.. bm got 2 shop got.. hehe...
Spayz
May 9 2010, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ May 9 2010, 12:36 PM) i know where got sell.. but its in BM.. heheh... tokico also got wat... penang tokico don have..? bukit mertajam tokico got la.. bm got 2 shop got.. hehe...  i'll check penang tokico thanks for the info can u check for me how much is it at BM?
alexei
May 9 2010, 02:34 PM
TT Penang W22-23 I'm ok.
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 02:37 PM
alcalie
May 9 2010, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(ghost.lordz @ May 9 2010, 02:37 PM) at RM720, Price is cool for this Digital Multimeter... where are you going to park your bike bro ? some stupid jerk may just try to steal your bike just because of that striking multimeter... huhuhuhuuu