<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~
ghost.lordz
Apr 30 2010, 11:43 PM
GhosT-Squad : just a block or with the piston,ring??
I would like to see..and interested for buying..
where can i meet u?
016 : if u using standard machine w/out heavy modification ( such as using big bore or new carb) i recommend BRT Dual band CDI.. its digital tuning for Std LC..
This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 1 2010, 02:25 AM
ghost.lordz
May 1 2010, 02:08 PM
aftermarket cdi give more spark..thats the truth but there is a way to cover that minor lack.. just install new aftermarket ignition coil such as uma racing.. or u can even use tzm ignition coil..more spak and more acceleration..even for standard lc u will feel the different..the aceceleration about 10% increase after install brt dual+aftermarket igniton coil..and u have to use proper plug to withstand more heat..such as platinum or iridium
ghost.lordz
May 3 2010, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(serigala @ May 3 2010, 01:46 AM) big bore cannot use electric starter.. do not take out the decompression Pin ...Big Bore can use electric starter ..
ghost.lordz
May 7 2010, 07:59 PM
QUOTE OMG! i just recorded my speed using GPS... and on the bike i run 135km/h like that.. and on the GPS.. speed shown is 109km/h... so much different in the meter.. LOL.. next time i don wan race with car liao... LOL.. biggrin.gif My capture my car speed using gps and speedometer (mitsubishi) speedo meter = 220kmj.. gps 189kmj... so even car speedo not acurate as lc..
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 10:59 AM
for safety ..install good alarm..and hidden switch... easy to make hidden switch..only need switch..and 1 meter pair wire ( red or black or can use ur own choice of color).. 1 wire connect to battery another to coil plug.. very easy..and hide the switch
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 02:37 PM
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 10:20 PM
what do u mean by modified?? standard modified or full modified?? my friend modified his bike..can go 180kmj (gps)
Added on May 9, 2010, 10:22 pmlay ur magnet.. port and polish block head..full ceramic engine racing bearing..racing clutch plater...jet rod..racing cam..and many more.. but hs still using standrd cdi to protect his engine ..not over rev..
This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 9 2010, 10:22 PM
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 10:52 PM
what do u mean 1 more?? u already have 1 disc at the back?? or rite now using normal brake..and want to install new one?? suppose u have to apply it first..but jpj dont care so much.. i've been using brake disc for 1 year  // never regitered.. i always pass every roadblock..
ghost.lordz
May 9 2010, 11:26 PM
rm 300?? the Lowest spec kot? This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 9 2010, 11:27 PM
ghost.lordz
May 10 2010, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ May 9 2010, 07:26 PM) RX-2N RM700++ for RX-1N u can get it from the Lorong Kulit there (not in lrg kulit, but at the Say Por Keo there) for RM300++ if not mistaken said calvin... QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ May 9 2010, 11:36 PM) got low spec wan meh..? i tot the koso meter available is the same.. got rpm and digital speed and changing gear indicator + gear and signal lighting... as u can see.. bizzy123 alrady told before..there is 2 model.. RX-2n and RX-1n..
ghost.lordz
May 19 2010, 04:03 PM
Just want to share some information... there is someone like to use fz150i block rite?? its very robust rather using 60mm racing block .. but make sure if want to use this block..have to polish a little bit on engine coupling part to the block..and have to use racing cdi.. if using standard cdi with cutoff(8k rpm) ur motor bike wont go more than 140kmh.. but the accelration very good..if using racing cdi ur motorbike will reach 180kmh topspeed easily.. thats what i encounter when i install those fz 150i block to my friend motorbike yesterday...luckily i have rextor cdi just take out from my motorbike.. but it was fun and very responsive.. futhermore its diasil block and original yamaha block.. so this morning he went back to jb form kl.. guess what.. he maintain 140-160kmh along the PLUS highway ..and he feel very excited..no need to modified anything...no need toby pass coolant fan as for 60m racing block scared of overheat..so my conclusion its a good and safe way to upgrade ur motorbike.. just my 2 cent opinion... sharing is caring rite?? This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 19 2010, 04:07 PM
ghost.lordz
May 19 2010, 04:22 PM
thats tru..a agree with ur statement.. but for long term?? u dont have to woory for maintanence.. as u use stock lc block..its the same as fz150.. my friend using 60mm block..quite kaki rembat we called.. even long distance he will speeding 160kmj..and the block only stand for 8 month..and he have to bypass coolant fan..so..about the cost..its much higher .but for maintainence?? it think its worthly ...
Added on May 19, 2010, 4:24 pmbeside block and cdi?? just using custom exhaust form charge ( haha..bro charge have to five me % since i promoted his custom exhaust..hehe) oOo..and i forgot 1 thing.. using ngk g-power plug..and 125z ignition coil (installed 6 month ago just made me fogot)
Added on May 19, 2010, 4:31 pmaanother thing for sure..60mm acceleration more than this 57mm block..but still it can reach 180kmh..thats just nice..rm380 for the block and piston..not so high than before rm600..now only rm380..or twice than 60mm racing block..
This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 19 2010, 04:31 PM
ghost.lordz
May 19 2010, 08:37 PM
bizly
yap rm380 just the block..piston and ring..w/out install
it can install no need to change cam or whatever..but still just like i said before..need to polish a little bit upon the coupling between block and engine since it to tight to fit in..fz blovk 1mm bigger than lc..
ghost.lordz
May 19 2010, 10:34 PM
ok...just got dull info about his bike..
why his motorbike can speed up to 180
1. FZ piston+block+ring 57mm 2. Ignition coil 125z 3. CDI Rextor adjustable 4. G-Po2er spark Plug 5. Custom exhaust 6. Sproket 15-37 7. Clutch Spring QNT with original clutch plate 8. Tuned original LC carburator..
thats all.. at first i just cant believe it..but still its already proved..
engine sound not so loud as fz..just like original lc maa...he not change engine..just block piston...
ghost.lordz
May 20 2010, 01:11 AM
or can use tzm coil..same as 125z.. about rm80 only maa...2nd rm50..original product of yamaha...
actually im good at modified fz150i..hehe..but my fz150i swap with my brother (actually he stole it and use it for 6 month already) so i took his lc135..now want to modi 135..so hard for robustnes..hehe
ghost.lordz
May 20 2010, 11:41 AM
mitsubishi?? from evo kot?? uhuuh... so powerfull... huu..
ghost.lordz
May 20 2010, 04:16 PM
if u got more budget... u can install street racing hi profile product form indonesia..custamade 57mm..but 24hp..uhuhu.. very powerfull st..but very expensive..rm2600 .. but its so powerful and robust..my friend use for 1 year..keep longdistance..block and everything still like new..uhuhuh... its come fully setting..just plug and play..
ghost.lordz
May 20 2010, 04:28 PM
yap..tough enough.. rough enough.. err whats more..robustenes .. expensive enough..heheh... and yes form indonesia..using original diasil block 150 @ 57mm ...special custom head..valve..carburator..cam and everything..just plug and play...
ghost.lordz
May 22 2010, 02:25 PM
i want to put temp meter for my lc.. i've found tthe suitable gauge..1 for radiator..1 for enjin..but i cant find it in kl...anybody know where i can find this thing?? actually its for cpu temp meter.. if anybody found it..please share..or i can pay anybody willing to buy it for me.. This post has been edited by ghost.lordz: May 22 2010, 10:54 PM
ghost.lordz
May 22 2010, 04:16 PM
the brand jetart..made in taiwan i think.. if any other brand similar to this product its fine..just need temp gauge thats portable..and easy to use..