English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 10/3 03:45 ARS vs POR | FT: ARS 3-1 BUR
ProbMan
Mar 9 2010, 09:23 AM

I thought AW dream is to lift the CL? If you ask me, I would like to have both...CL to fulfill AW ambition and EPL just to piss off MU supporters. But if we can only have one, I would choose CL over EPL.
Kimie
Mar 9 2010, 09:42 AM

We shud see Nasri wearing the flowery tutt again... ekekeke... some how i think Nasri had already begun takin' up his pace...even though looks a bit slow but it's good for seeing him as Nasri before...
my choice would be either Eboue or Song... this to fellas had building up their confident level and shows hidden talent...uihhh
EPL or CL?... don't care as long as Gunners keep on fighting till the end that's the spirit i want to see...
Kimhoong,
if i had those toaster, who ever came to my house i will serve those toast bread and officially they are AFC supporters... cannot turn back already...hahaha
This post has been edited by Kimie: Mar 9 2010, 09:47 AM
taor3n
Mar 9 2010, 09:46 AM
the next big thing....shud be ramsey....when he comes back...
sakaito
Mar 9 2010, 09:59 AM
next fav after cesc? song.
Kimie
Mar 9 2010, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(sakaito @ Mar 9 2010, 09:59 AM) next fav after cesc? song.  i knew that you would choose Song...
sakaito
Mar 9 2010, 10:08 AM
yeah.. down to earth, no nonsense.
O-haiyo
Mar 9 2010, 10:29 AM
i will not be surprise if fabregas play tmr...
BuLLs10
Mar 9 2010, 10:35 AM
Omg ~!~ I Like that toaster.. Btw, who knows Fab might be in the line-up list tml? Keep the finger cross..
sakaito
Mar 9 2010, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 9 2010, 10:29 AM) i will not be surprise if fabregas play tmr... I don't think AW will risk starting him. Maybe on the bench... but earlier he said cesc can't make it to the bench. We'll have more news today.
Kimie
Mar 9 2010, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(sakaito @ Mar 9 2010, 10:35 AM) I don't think AW will risk starting him. Maybe on the bench... but earlier he said cesc can't make it to the bench. We'll have more news today. my guess that Cesc would be in the next 2nd half game... AW also don't want to gamble with his fitness..
Quick`
Mar 9 2010, 11:32 AM
vermaelen looks like tom dwan a professional poker player. oh mai, me is crazy. cant wait for tonight match.....extraciting
meaj
Mar 9 2010, 11:59 AM
Bro kimhoong haven't started with the penamaan calon yet, but I'd like to get on with the kempen pilihanraya...
"Undilah Thomas Vermaelen! He's been solid at the back and he's scored some respectable amount of goals. And thanks to his captaincy at Ajax, he seems to be commanding an attitude of a leader." Can't ask for more from this lad.
meaj
Mar 9 2010, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(kanelee @ Mar 9 2010, 03:45 AM) Judging by the current situation, we had equal chances for both CL and EPL , I certainly felt its better to try to go for both. I felt that maybe the 'luck' bro meaj mentioned were the occassions when we seems totally KOed from the title race only for our rivals to fall down badly. Agree with you for the 1st statement and you are right about the 2nd one.
Liuism
Mar 9 2010, 12:20 PM
Support, Support, Support, must give support to our most beloved team...
kanelee
Mar 9 2010, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(sakaito @ Mar 9 2010, 10:35 AM) I don't think AW will risk starting him. Maybe on the bench... but earlier he said cesc can't make it to the bench. We'll have more news today. Isn't Cesc totally ruled out for the Porto match?Anyway Song is memang down to earth.Kinda funny when he allowed my friend and I to touch his hair when he was signing autographs for us  Although abit regret not bringing the jersey for him to sign so ended up letting him and a few players signing my match programme  . Bro kimhoong I am waiting for the poll  So I can vote for my near favourite after Cesc, Robin Van Persie!Hehehehehe... And I am really nervous for the Porto match..but I am confident we would win. This post has been edited by kanelee: Mar 9 2010, 12:58 PM
ESLord
Mar 9 2010, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(sakaito @ Mar 9 2010, 09:59 AM) next fav after cesc? song.  I second this. No non-sense, no glamour, down to earth and get the job done.
jam_lennon
Mar 9 2010, 01:46 PM
beware of tonight match, we never over turn the result after the first league defeat
TSkimhoong
Mar 9 2010, 02:06 PM
haha... everyone is in high spirit here, good good ! I think Fabregas will be on the bench for precaution measurement. The leg is far from finished especially when we are on the losing end atm. Besides, our performance in Portugal didn't sound promising  unlike the Chelsea match
Frostymocha
Mar 9 2010, 02:23 PM

any chance wenger will put rosicky in the middle?? since his natural position is cm
nasri can play on the wing though, with arshavin on the opposite flank
Added on March 9, 2010, 2:27 pmoh yea btw...
" Chris Waddle? I heard what he said, but I don't listen to people on the outside of football. I listen to those around me - the boss, Mr Capello and my family. Maybe if I keep performing like that it will shut people up. "
quoted from arse blog
This post has been edited by Frostymocha: Mar 9 2010, 02:27 PM
SUSAzurues
Mar 9 2010, 02:57 PM
It will be a very interesting formation against Porto tonight. IF Nasri take on the role of Fabregas, then what will be the others position? I won't be surprise if it might be a 4-4-2 formation with Eduardo infront since Bendtner is not sharp enough at the moment.