QUOTE(QiW @ Feb 27 2010, 10:14 PM)
4#6 is available is time square i heard ...
but i dunno how good for beginner laa .. tail gears are similar to 4G6 and beginners will strip them more than they like
what so bad about belt CP ?? get it then u know la .. hahahaha
so many have started with the BCP and have moved on .. its flyable with a programmable radio which cost more than the BCP itself so why not get something that will stay and grow with u ??
as for the coaxial .. it runs on BRUSHED motors .. wears out really quick and then u have to get replacement .. it u know how to DIY then its cheap to just replace both motors from your nearby electronics shop with similar sized/spec ones .. otherwise u will prolly kena PARANG .. hahahaa
as for my EP to nitro conversion .. just spoke to an OLD HAND with nitros this morning .. really really need to oversize in order to rempit the size 10-15 EP planes .. maybe not worth it coz bigger planes (not branded ones) are cheap but does not look so nice la ... so KIV while i let my impulsive side rest ... hahahahaa
how much for 4#6?but i dunno how good for beginner laa .. tail gears are similar to 4G6 and beginners will strip them more than they like
what so bad about belt CP ?? get it then u know la .. hahahaha
so many have started with the BCP and have moved on .. its flyable with a programmable radio which cost more than the BCP itself so why not get something that will stay and grow with u ??
as for the coaxial .. it runs on BRUSHED motors .. wears out really quick and then u have to get replacement .. it u know how to DIY then its cheap to just replace both motors from your nearby electronics shop with similar sized/spec ones .. otherwise u will prolly kena PARANG .. hahahaa
as for my EP to nitro conversion .. just spoke to an OLD HAND with nitros this morning .. really really need to oversize in order to rempit the size 10-15 EP planes .. maybe not worth it coz bigger planes (not branded ones) are cheap but does not look so nice la ... so KIV while i let my impulsive side rest ... hahahahaa
Mar 3 2010, 11:15 AM

0.0280sec