128 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

gunslinger
post Jan 24 2010, 12:36 AM

196 posts

ovi map nav free mean gps nav is free but charge 3g?
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 12:40 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(gunslinger @ Jan 24 2010, 12:36 AM)
ovi map nav free mean gps nav is free but charge 3g?
I-GPS > 100% free
A-GPS > u pay for telco for each coordinate lock
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 12:43 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2010, 12:36 AM)
sklchan, any hack update?  brows.gif
haha.. i'm not sure leh.. just back home since 4pm tongue.gif

soonlee33
post Jan 24 2010, 12:48 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 24 2010, 12:08 AM)
I have 2 epikcases, one black and one purple, both also lizard design. I like the purple one, very striking color especially under brightsun / enough light, it's very catchy.

this is my photoshoot

Too bad the bulk has ended, askarperang is "retiring" from doing that bulk... u need to wait for awhile =D
overall the case provides good protection, a little bit bulky but better grip. It fits 5800 very tight and just nice. I dropped my phone on the floor 2 times but it protected it very well =)
nice epik u hv zellion...
how to get 1 of them, since askarperang retired dy...?
Dannyl
post Jan 24 2010, 01:39 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(mono @ Jan 23 2010, 11:15 PM)
heya guys,
i've installed an app called KL Traffic which i downloaded from Ovi Store.
The thing is, there are TWO icons of the same app in my phone. One of it will open up that app when it click it. The other same icon does not open up the app if i click it BUT it's there, which kinda annoys me.
How do you delete it? I already uninstall that app, but that 'extra' icon is stilll there.
Try restarting your phone. I had a similar problem last time which was solved after a restart.

Added on January 24, 2010, 1:44 amOkay, wanna try syncing my stuff OTA to Ovi.com. Didn't receive the sync settings so trying to set them up myself. Stuck on page 7/14 of the settings, where it prompts for the name of the "Remote database". Anybody knows?

EDIT: never mind, figured it out already.

This post has been edited by Dannyl: Jan 24 2010, 02:05 AM
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 02:07 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2010, 12:36 AM)
sklchan, any hack update?  brows.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

NEWS NEWS NEWS!!!

XM,

Please try to install the attached Rompatcher (no need to sign just install)... see can install or not? if can install then try can use the patcher or not? hmm.gif

I've been trying with my v40 (without enable any patch) and it can install the rompatcher without any restriction nod.gif
hope to get the same result from a Hard Reseted v40 icon_idea.gif

If the rompather able to be install without error and the patches can be use without error it mean our v40 is already HACKABLE!!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  ROMPatcherPlus.zip ( 99.76k ) Number of downloads: 32
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 02:12 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

sure o not? tongue.gif

Added on January 24, 2010, 2:13 amwonder wer u get this, this rompatcher is so big 99kb hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 24 2010, 02:13 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 24 2010, 02:15 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

FrienzPlay's Onion Trickshow
NEW ADDICTIVE GAME

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Onion is performing trick show in a wonderland. With so many crowd surrounding, any mistakes will become a disaster! Game purpose is to keep the balance stick standing straight. Try to keep it balance and earn people's respect! Onion Trickshow supports online ranking. Upload your high score to challenge worldwide players!

TESTED ON NOKIA N97 & Nokia 5800XM.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 24 2010, 02:15 AM
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 02:15 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2010, 02:12 AM)
sure o not? tongue.gif

Added on January 24, 2010, 2:13 amwonder wer u get this, this rompatcher is so big 99kb  hmm.gif
it's extracted from the original HelloOx v2.03 icon_rolleyes.gif
eeeee7
post Jan 24 2010, 02:16 AM

307 posts

is any s60.5 apps available for imaging or camera effects??? thx dude
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 02:17 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

u can install? mine cant sad.gif "req. application not granted"

i install without sign it says expired cert.

i install after sign it says req. application not granted
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 02:23 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2010, 02:17 AM)
u can install? mine cant sad.gif "req. application not granted"

i install without sign it says expired cert.

i install after sign it says req. application not granted
sigh sad.gif

then it mean the HelloOx not just failed at extracting... if it successful extracted those hack files might still facing cert error hmm.gif

too bad it not work out... my not hard reset v40 able to install it without any error (not need to sign as it bind with the OPDA cracked cert) sad.gif
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 02:26 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

XM,

How about tweaking the phone date?? will that overcome the cert expired error? let say change the phone date to 2008? hmm.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 02:27 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 24 2010, 02:26 AM)
XM,

How about tweaking the phone date?? will that overcome the cert expired error? let say change the phone date to 2008? hmm.gif
still cant
lemme try install map drive 1st .. i have mapdrive in single file ..

Added on January 24, 2010, 2:28 ammmmm .... still cant ........ i got A drive .. but nothing accessible

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 24 2010, 02:28 AM
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 02:52 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2010, 02:27 AM)
still cant
lemme try install map drive 1st .. i have mapdrive in single file ..

Added on January 24, 2010, 2:28 ammmmm .... still cant ........ i got A drive .. but nothing accessible
i think i know why my phone not displaying the cert error, it's because i already have that OPDA root cert install within the system authority cert... hmm.gif
megatdotnet
post Jan 24 2010, 03:08 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 24 2010, 02:07 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

NEWS NEWS NEWS!!!

XM,

Please try to install the attached Rompatcher (no need to sign just install)... see can install or not? if can install then try can use the patcher or not?  hmm.gif

I've been trying with my v40 (without enable any patch) and it can install the rompatcher without any restriction  nod.gif
hope to get the same result from a Hard Reseted v40  icon_idea.gif

If the rompather able to be install without error and the patches can be use without error it mean our v40 is already HACKABLE!! 

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
test to install but fail with this msg, "certificate error. contact the application supplier" sad.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 24 2010, 02:15 AM)
NEW ADDICTIVE GAME

Onion is performing trick show in a wonderland. With so many crowd surrounding, any mistakes will become a disaster! Game purpose is to keep the balance stick standing straight. Try to keep it balance and earn people's respect! Onion Trickshow supports online ranking. Upload your high score to challenge worldwide players!
it's FUN!

zuhaili87
post Jan 24 2010, 03:32 AM

2,094 posts

NEW ADDICTIVE GAME

i cant download it, it says its not for 5800.. sad. can someone share it since this is a freebies. anyone ? notworthy.gif
epstar7
post Jan 24 2010, 03:47 AM

21 posts

I have successfully update my tube firmware to version 40.0.005 via FOTA. For those who want to update via FOTA you can refer here.

This post has been edited by epstar7: Jan 24 2010, 03:53 AM
Liuteva
post Jan 24 2010, 08:03 AM

Empty.
2,991 posts

NEW ADDICTIVE GAME

Wa... Nice game rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Liuteva: Jan 24 2010, 08:03 AM
AskarPerang
post Jan 24 2010, 09:05 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 24 2010, 12:48 AM)
nice epik u hv zellion...
how to get 1 of them, since askarperang retired dy...?
You can get it straight from the seller himself at ebay. Sorry currently busy. No time to continue the bulk now.

128 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:38 PM