128 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

TSXploit Machine
post Jan 23 2010, 11:01 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 23 2010, 11:00 PM)
I'm using Stripes blue from 5530, have but it's semi transparent.

BTW i found the rompatcher sis file in my phone's storage and i sign it and install, it said 'requested application access not granted' too.. Haiz... Really need to wait for hello ox then...
check ure fone date is today? just nw blues had the same prob

Added on January 23, 2010, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jan 23 2010, 11:01 PM)
did u see my contact bar ? can u put ur S/shot in here aswell...my contact bar looks weird...
same i also got if I change to standard Nokia 5800 v40 HS, now im using Nokia 5530XM theme tats y mine dont have tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 23 2010, 11:02 PM
zellleonhart
post Jan 23 2010, 11:05 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I checked my date is today. other apps working fine just rompatcher cannot. Maybe need to hack 1st only can install rompatcher, cannot straight away install XD cuz mine is on v40.0.0.5 and soft reset already, so it's not hacked yet.

@bluetomsguy
mine is the same with yours but with my semi transparent theme it looks very natural.

Added on January 23, 2010, 11:06 pmXM, u mean u are using the original 5800 HS (shortcuts bar at top) is it? if use that then the bar is not there.

This post has been edited by zellleonhart: Jan 23 2010, 11:06 PM
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 23 2010, 11:09 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

no..

If on standard Nokia 5800XM Theme got gray line
If on Nokia 5530XM theme dont have ..

I think the 5800XM theme design is like tat ..
jimlim007
post Jan 23 2010, 11:09 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

i found my garmin every time search locate sure ended up NOT FOUND. i doubt during installation it say it is not compatible to my phone version issue. if now i reinstall garmin, does i need to recrack it?

2ndly, when want type in location in garmin, i found need to press the type area screen for 2sec only the keyboard can come out... is this normal?

This post has been edited by jimlim007: Jan 23 2010, 11:11 PM
zellleonhart
post Jan 23 2010, 11:11 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 23 2010, 11:09 PM)
no..

If on standard Nokia 5800XM Theme got gray line
If on Nokia 5530XM theme dont have ..

I think the 5800XM theme design is like tat ..
Oya understood... 5530 HS got that becuz in 5530 theme the bar is transparent, not grey, and it's very nice =)
My HS looks exactly like 5530 now XD
bluetomsguy
post Jan 23 2010, 11:15 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 23 2010, 11:01 PM)
check ure fone date is today? just nw blues had the same prob

Added on January 23, 2010, 11:02 pm

same i also got if I change to standard Nokia 5800 v40 HS, now im using Nokia 5530XM theme tats y mine dont have tongue.gif
no wonder...if i installed the light vission, can it solve the contact bar looks weird prob and the grey line of the email notificaition ?
mono
post Jan 23 2010, 11:15 PM

187 posts

heya guys,
i've installed an app called KL Traffic which i downloaded from Ovi Store.
The thing is, there are TWO icons of the same app in my phone. One of it will open up that app when it click it. The other same icon does not open up the app if i click it BUT it's there, which kinda annoys me.
How do you delete it? I already uninstall that app, but that 'extra' icon is stilll there.
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 23 2010, 11:16 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 23 2010, 11:11 PM)
Oya understood... 5530 HS got that becuz in 5530 theme the bar is transparent, not grey, and it's very nice =)
My HS looks exactly like 5530 now XD
QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jan 23 2010, 11:15 PM)
no wonder...if i installed the light vission, can it solve the contact bar looks weird prob and the grey line of the email notificaition ?
yes ..ut i feel lightvision laggy than standard 5800 theme soundwave nod.gif
takemethere
post Jan 23 2010, 11:17 PM

33 posts

i try to install an app i found on the net, but came up with an error "Cannot install a protected application from untrusted supplier". how do i fix this?
zellleonhart
post Jan 23 2010, 11:19 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

@XM
the stripes blue is very good, it's even less laggier than soundwave (i think).
When i use it i watch video no lag even if it's very high bitrate, and the kinetic scrolling is VERY SMOOTH and fast unlike when using pizero pulsar 2.0 theme.

I like this theme very much and im not using any wallpaper - the default wallpaper is very nice =D
JustinLFJ
post Jan 23 2010, 11:19 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(takemethere @ Jan 23 2010, 11:17 PM)
i try to install an app i found on the net, but came up with an error "Cannot install a protected application from untrusted supplier". how do i fix this?
You either need to sign it or hack your phone. Refer to FP for more details. smile.gif
bluetomsguy
post Jan 23 2010, 11:22 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 23 2010, 11:19 PM)
@XM
When i use it i watch video no lag even if it's very high bitrate, and the kinetic scrolling is VERY SMOOTH and fast unlike when using pizero pulsar 2.0 theme.

I like this theme very much and im not using any wallpaper - the default wallpaper is very nice =D
where can i get that theme...better try that coz i feel its better than the soundwave...not so pretty tongue.gif
takemethere
post Jan 23 2010, 11:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 23 2010, 11:19 PM)
You either need to sign it or hack your phone. Refer to FP for more details. smile.gif
v40 can hack already? i thought cannot...
JustinLFJ
post Jan 23 2010, 11:31 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(takemethere @ Jan 23 2010, 11:23 PM)
Still cannot lah. If you have v31 then can loh biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 23 2010, 11:33 PM
soonlee33
post Jan 23 2010, 11:53 PM

2,677 posts

any tube users using case eg epikcase?
nid more opinion
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 12:03 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(takemethere @ Jan 23 2010, 11:17 PM)
read FP 2nd row http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=31415082

btw do u hv cert? if u cant install even if u hv cert then the firmware is not allowing ure apps access restricted root areas, so u need to wait as all v40 users do nod.gif

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 23 2010, 11:19 PM)
@XM

tats gud, bt im sticking wif standard 5800 theme, waiting fr new hacking method brows.gif

QUOTE(takemethere @ Jan 23 2010, 11:23 PM)
u v40 or v31 hmm.gif
zellleonhart
post Jan 24 2010, 12:08 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I have 2 epikcases, one black and one purple, both also lizard design. I like the purple one, very striking color especially under brightsun / enough light, it's very catchy.

this is my photoshoot

Too bad the bulk has ended, askarperang is "retiring" from doing that bulk... u need to wait for awhile =D
overall the case provides good protection, a little bit bulky but better grip. It fits 5800 very tight and just nice. I dropped my phone on the floor 2 times but it protected it very well =)
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 12:14 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 24 2010, 12:08 AM)
I have 2 epikcases, one black and one purple, both also lizard design. I like the purple one, very striking color especially under brightsun / enough light, it's very catchy.

this is my photoshoot

Too bad the bulk has ended, askarperang is "retiring" from doing that bulk... u need to wait for awhile =D
overall the case provides good protection, a little bit bulky but better grip. It fits 5800 very tight and just nice. I dropped my phone on the floor 2 times but it protected it very well =)
for epikcase u need standard case intact rite? then u salut the epikcase on top of standard case true? hmm.gif hw much eh?
sklchan
post Jan 24 2010, 12:17 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 24 2010, 12:08 AM)

this is my photoshoot

zellleonhart,
your epikcase when taking photo at night will cause any inteferent to the capture picture or not when using flash (a shadow of the case color due to reflect from the flash)?? i have the same type of blue gel case and the back design is XX square pattern all cutting (opening) are the same except for the camera opening where mine case have 2 smaller opening 1 for camera and another for flash, due to the opening are smaller compare with the epikcase it cause the shadow casting if ever taking phone with flash shakehead.gif
this wont happen if photo taken without flash... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 24 2010, 12:35 AM
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2010, 12:36 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

sklchan, any hack update? brows.gif

128 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top