Darkmage12
post Mar 23 2010, 05:53 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(KayDash @ Mar 23 2010, 03:49 PM)
Hi there,

I am currently on DiGi RM 50 Postpaid with one supplementary line RM 30.
I want to know if i have another Prepaid, what happen to the credit when i port it over as Family prepaid to my principal account? Thx.
All unused credit will be forfeited
TSfruitie
post Mar 23 2010, 07:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

QUOTE(KayDash @ Mar 23 2010, 03:49 PM)
Hi there,

I am currently on DiGi RM 50 Postpaid with one supplementary line RM 30.
I want to know if i have another Prepaid, what happen to the credit when i port it over as Family prepaid to my principal account? Thx.
Missed out this query.
Nothing will happen, the credit will remain. smile.gif
Just that it is changed to principal line's name and a supplementary line now.
I have asked this question before because I wanted to change my mum's prepaid line to be my supplementary line. smile.gif
alexboon
post Mar 23 2010, 07:59 PM

digi Ambassador plan .. perak to singapure how much will charge per sms..??

This post has been edited by alexboon: Mar 23 2010, 08:00 PM
TSfruitie
post Mar 23 2010, 08:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

QUOTE(alexboon @ Mar 23 2010, 07:59 PM)
digi Ambassador plan .. perak to singapure how much will charge per sms..??
Isn't I already replied in the previous page? unsure.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=32650002
kurtkantoi
post Mar 24 2010, 09:59 AM

1,461 posts

Im just switching to Digi postpaid from Celcom prepaid. But Im pissed off with the seller. He told me that I need to convert to Digi prepaid & top up with at least RM10 before system convert my Digi prepaid to Digi postpaid. So he give me 2 simcard (1 postpaid & 1 prepaid).

This morning got sms from Digi that my line in Digi is about to activate. After 5 minutes my Celcom line inactive. I try to use my digi prepaid but nothing activate. Then I straight away try my Digi postpaid & the line is activate. So Im wasted RM10 Digi top up for nothing mad.gif vmad.gif
TSfruitie
post Mar 24 2010, 10:04 AM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 24 2010, 09:59 AM)
Im just switching to Digi postpaid from Celcom prepaid. But Im pissed off with the seller. He told me that I need to convert to Digi prepaid & top up with at least RM10 before system convert my Digi prepaid to Digi postpaid. So he give me 2 simcard (1 postpaid & 1 prepaid).

This morning got sms from Digi that my line in Digi is about to activate. After 5 minutes my Celcom line inactive. I try to use my digi prepaid but nothing activate. Then I straight away try my Digi postpaid & the line is activate. So Im wasted RM10 Digi top up for nothing  mad.gif  vmad.gif
sweat.gif shakehead.gif What kind of dealers are that? shakehead.gif
You can straight port in as DiGi postpaid.
dragonteoh
post Mar 24 2010, 10:32 AM

711 posts

Hi Guys,

Just to check with you all see you having this problem or not.

I am a digi prepaid user (since many years ago) recently found out when somebody call me, talk until half way, the conversation will disconnected (with 3 short tone, Doo Doo Doo).

- During disconnected, the signal show on my phone is FULL bar, the friend is call by his office line, not hand phone.
- I also try make a call after the disconnect issue occurs, it was able to call without any problem
- During chatting with my friend, so far voice is clear, no noise at all
- Phone just change to SE Satio
- Tried switch off, took out and put back sim card.
- Phone firmware is latest
- Outdoor so far ok no problem

** Note, i was in the same room all the time before and after the problem occurs
** I also tried at other room at my house with windows

Beside this, sometimes suddenly i receive a sms say that i have a miss call, i checked the date and time of the miss call, that period i din use my phone and it does not ring at all , signal is full bar all the time....

Wired.... donno what happend

Darkmage12
post Mar 24 2010, 11:39 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Mar 24 2010, 10:32 AM)
Hi Guys,
Just to check with you all see you having this problem or not.

I am a digi prepaid user (since many years ago) recently found out when somebody call me, talk until half way, the conversation will disconnected (with 3 short tone, Doo Doo Doo).

- During disconnected, the signal show on my phone is FULL bar, the friend is call by his office line, not hand phone.
- I also try make a call after the disconnect issue occurs, it was able to call without any problem
- During chatting with my friend, so far voice is clear, no noise at all
- Phone just change to SE Satio
- Tried switch off, took out and put back sim card.
- Phone firmware is latest
- Outdoor so far ok no problem

** Note, i was in the same room all the time before and after the problem occurs
** I also tried at other room at my house with windows

Beside this, sometimes suddenly i receive a sms say that i have a miss call, i checked the date and time of the miss call, that period i din use my phone and it does not ring at all , signal is full bar all the time....
Wired.... donno what happend
It could be network problem. Ah yes maybe something wrong with Satio? You updated with latest firmware already? It seems my also having this problem after updating to it.
SweetPuff
post Mar 24 2010, 11:54 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 24 2010, 09:59 AM)

This morning got sms from Digi that my line in Digi is about to activate. After 5 minutes my Celcom line inactive. I try to use my digi prepaid but nothing activate. Then I straight away try my Digi postpaid & the line is activate. So Im wasted RM10 Digi top up for nothing  mad.gif  vmad.gif
PM me the dealer name and your number. You have proof that you paid extra 10 bucks? ie. receipt?
xeratos_85
post Mar 24 2010, 01:31 PM

1,369 posts

anybody here subscribe digi CLIR service?
i want to ask a few question here.
if i subscribe CLIR service, when i call someone the receiver phone will show "PRIVATE CALL" right? so can i turn of it for just 1 call?

for maxis , if u put '*' in front of ur friend phone number, the the receiver phone will show ur number. so this '*' function can be use for digi CLIR? or any other way to do it?

i need to hidden my number, but somethime i need to show my number tongue.gif
frankiejay
post Mar 24 2010, 05:40 PM

13 posts

If I'm using digi to roam in indonesia@pontianak. If someone calls me from malaysia(kuching etc)....does credit from my phone gets deducted?
ViRaViRa
post Mar 24 2010, 07:30 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Mar 24 2010, 01:31 PM)
anybody here subscribe digi CLIR service?
i want to ask a few question here.
if i subscribe CLIR service, when i call someone the receiver phone will show "PRIVATE CALL" right? so can i turn of it for just 1 call?

for maxis , if u put '*' in front of ur friend phone number, the the receiver phone will show ur number.  so this '*' function can be use for digi CLIR? or any other way to do it?

i need to hidden my number, but somethime i need to show my number tongue.gif
I never try using "*" but when I go to call restrict under setting & set it to "show", my phone number is still hidden. Unfortunately not able to test now because I've deactivated my CLIR.

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Mar 24 2010, 05:40 PM)
If I'm using digi to roam in indonesia@pontianak. If someone calls me from malaysia(kuching etc)....does credit from my phone gets deducted?
Yes, your credit will be deducted smile.gif
frankiejay
post Mar 24 2010, 07:40 PM

13 posts

Both sides deducted right? Digi to Digi(Roaming)
ViRaViRa
post Mar 24 2010, 07:44 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Mar 24 2010, 07:40 PM)
Both sides deducted right? Digi to Digi(Roaming)
Your friend will only be deducted for his normal call charges e.g. as how he will be charged when calling you while you are in malaysia.

You will have to bear the roaming charges which is usually very high
xeratos_85
post Mar 24 2010, 07:57 PM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Mar 24 2010, 07:30 PM)
I never try using "*" but when I go to call restrict under setting & set it to "show", my phone number is still hidden. Unfortunately not able to test now because I've deactivated my CLIR.
Yes, your credit will be deducted smile.gif
i want to subscribe CLIR, but i already ask "D-CHAT" . they also dont know about "*" . sometime i need my number show on my friend phone.
whoopa
post Mar 24 2010, 08:22 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

now digi can redeem n97 mini white lol. hope to get it hahaha
soonlee33
post Mar 24 2010, 08:26 PM

2,677 posts

guys...i wan switch back to digi....
some ppl cheated me... gave me a free celcom sim kad and ask my ic just to do survey.
den nx day my digi bcum celcom .... postpaid summore...
i reli tulan wit celcom...i miss my old digi...

i wan change bck to digi but digi operator said nid to gao dim d celcom postpaid monthly fees first only can change back to digi !
nabeh i sibehh hot dao hai' kena charge 80bucks when i didnt touch anything aso....
TSfruitie
post Mar 24 2010, 08:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 24 2010, 08:26 PM)
guys...i wan switch back to digi....
some ppl cheated me... gave me a free celcom sim kad and ask my ic just to do survey.
den nx day my digi bcum celcom .... postpaid summore...
i reli tulan wit celcom...i miss my old digi...

i wan change bck to digi but digi operator said nid to gao dim d celcom postpaid monthly fees first only can change back to digi !
nabeh i sibehh hot dao hai' kena charge 80bucks when i didnt touch anything aso....
Again, one more victim. doh.gif
Celcom is really popular in doing this kind of trick to let the innocent consumers fall into the trap. doh.gif
Maybe really need to complain to MCMC, though it is done by Celcom's dealers but Celcom needs to play its role as well.
soonlee33
post Mar 24 2010, 09:23 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 24 2010, 08:49 PM)
Again, one more victim. doh.gif
Celcom is really popular in doing this kind of trick to let the innocent consumers fall into the trap. doh.gif
Maybe really need to complain to MCMC, though it is done by Celcom's dealers but Celcom needs to play its role as well.
fruitie....
thanks for replying me...

erm... actually my previous digi airtime haz more den 200 plus... when they do like dis....my airtime all gone by d wind !
i was like!~ shocked !
haizzz....
now they ask me to pay 80bucks for the celcom fees...

celcom reli fail me seriously.... their dealers will do anything to dirty including giving fake info to public ppl like us !

im determined not to pay the celcom bill... i didnt any single cent of their services.
so there's no other way left rite to get back my number unless i settle the bills?

whoopa
post Mar 24 2010, 09:31 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

go complain to the pengguna thing. i support u. celcom damn dirty ... cannot like this ....

153 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:15 PM