DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

soonlee33
post Mar 24 2010, 10:21 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 24 2010, 09:31 PM)
go complain to the pengguna thing. i support u. celcom damn dirty ... cannot like this ....
i wanna write up to d the star,,,but im lack of exposure...not vr expert in complaining.
i got email b4 to celcom but they buat bodoh only.... nabehh...

i reli rage liao.... they telan my airtime nvm...but still ask to settle the bill which i didnt use....reli unacceptable !
all i wan iz i wan juz wan my old number back...

any1 if got link to the star editor ke or any complain complain agency enlighten me k?
i beh tahan c celcom de management.... phailed !

ps: wanna noe ur opinion guys...should i settle d celcom bill? or jus throw and burn the simkad and get new 1?

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Mar 24 2010, 11:45 PM
weikeat90
post Mar 25 2010, 12:21 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 24 2010, 08:26 PM)
guys...i wan switch back to digi....
some ppl cheated me... gave me a free celcom sim kad and ask my ic just to do survey.
den nx day my digi bcum celcom .... postpaid summore...
i reli tulan wit celcom...i miss my old digi...

i wan change bck to digi but digi operator said nid to gao dim d celcom postpaid monthly fees first only can change back to digi !
nabeh i sibehh hot dao hai' kena charge 80bucks when i didnt touch anything aso....
i was 1 of the victim too.. they took my dcampus away.. mad.gif cry.gif

now msg gf every msg counts.. cry.gif
soonlee33
post Mar 25 2010, 01:53 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Mar 25 2010, 12:21 AM)
i was 1 of the victim too.. they took my dcampus away..  mad.gif  cry.gif

now msg gf every msg counts..  cry.gif
so now u r using celcom or switch bck to digi?
WinterAngeLs
post Mar 25 2010, 05:46 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 24 2010, 08:26 PM)
guys...i wan switch back to digi....
some ppl cheated me... gave me a free celcom sim kad and ask my ic just to do survey.
den nx day my digi bcum celcom .... postpaid summore...
i reli tulan wit celcom...i miss my old digi...

i wan change bck to digi but digi operator said nid to gao dim d celcom postpaid monthly fees first only can change back to digi !
nabeh i sibehh hot dao hai' kena charge 80bucks when i didnt touch anything aso....
Did u went to celcom customer service there and complain about it? Really dulan them using this kind of tactics just to get subcribers.
Few months ago i was at pudu bus station, some celcom salesfella block me and try to push the free celcom sim card to me, he said wont cost me anything just sign up n switch can dy. I wasn't into this kind of sweet deal so i denied him saying that my line is under my dad's name n i cant so anything. Bloody salesfella can do anything just to con people.
jajac
post Mar 25 2010, 09:43 AM

52 posts

Just want to know whether the Digi family postpaid free calls include the video call? Is it really unlimited for all calls/sms/mms, any terms and conditions?

TSfruitie
post Mar 25 2010, 10:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(jajac @ Mar 25 2010, 09:43 AM)

Just want to know whether the Digi family postpaid free calls include the video call? Is it really unlimited for all calls/sms/mms, any terms and conditions?

Yes, includes video calls because they are having the same rate. smile.gif
Totally unlimited, no hidden T&C. smile.gif
SweetPuff
post Mar 25 2010, 10:49 AM

2,021 posts

@soonlee33
Can PM me your number? I'll verify things from my end and see if we can help you with your predicament.

Same goes for others who kena cheated via the free simcard method. Genuine one ya. Don't bluff bluff.
whoopa
post Mar 25 2010, 03:00 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

good sweetpuff i support u
soonlee33
post Mar 25 2010, 03:02 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 25 2010, 10:49 AM)
@soonlee33
Can PM me your number? I'll verify things from my end and see if we can help you with your predicament.

Same goes for others who kena cheated via the free simcard method. Genuine one ya. Don't bluff bluff.
sweetpuff.. u r from celcom??
i pm u my no. dy
frankiejay
post Mar 25 2010, 03:27 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Mar 24 2010, 07:44 PM)
Your friend will only be deducted for his normal call charges e.g. as how he will be charged when calling you while you are in malaysia.

You will have to bear the roaming charges which is usually very high
So the person roaming(digi in indonesia) will be bearing high charges whether its receiving or calling. What about SMS?

Thanks in advance.
super_evil_alien
post Mar 25 2010, 03:55 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 25 2010, 03:02 PM)
sweetpuff.. u r from celcom??
i pm u my no. dy
He's DiGi's webmaster.
Good work sweetpuff.

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Mar 25 2010, 03:56 PM
SweetPuff
post Mar 25 2010, 04:23 PM

2,021 posts

Haha. Thx super_evil_alien.

Anyway, we'll work with celcom on this to sort this out.

As a cautionary note. Always, always be sure of what you are signing up for before putting your signature on the dotted line.
ilovelyn
post Mar 25 2010, 04:23 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 24 2010, 09:31 PM)
go complain to the pengguna thing. i support u. celcom damn dirty ... cannot like this ....
go complain to mcmc/cfm..
better..
soonlee33
post Mar 25 2010, 04:24 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 25 2010, 03:55 PM)
He's DiGi's webmaster.
Good work sweetpuff.
nice....
if my previous airtime he manage to get back+get my digi telco back, im gonna treat him makan 4sure!

Added on March 25, 2010, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 25 2010, 04:23 PM)
go complain to mcmc/cfm..
better..
wad is mcmc? complain face to face or can i send in an email>?

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Mar 25 2010, 04:26 PM
super_evil_alien
post Mar 25 2010, 04:30 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 25 2010, 04:23 PM)
Haha. Thx super_evil_alien.

Anyway, we'll work with celcom on this to sort this out.

As a cautionary note. Always, always be sure of what you are signing up for before putting your signature on the dotted line.
Just googled for the "Celcom free sim card scam" & found quite some case.But don't know whether it's DiGi -> Celcom or Maxis ->Celcom
ilovelyn
post Mar 25 2010, 04:32 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 25 2010, 04:24 PM)
nice....
if my previous airtime he manage to get back+get my digi telco back, im gonna treat him makan 4sure!

Added on March 25, 2010, 4:26 pm
wad is mcmc? complain face to face or can i send in an email>?
it stands for Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC)
lodge a complain online here http://cfm.org.my/
cfm is under mcmc and they monitior all the service provider..
so if u complain actions will be taken..
and they will investigate ur report..
u can report anything there..

soonlee33
post Mar 25 2010, 05:36 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 25 2010, 04:32 PM)
it stands for Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC)
lodge a complain online here http://cfm.org.my/
cfm is under mcmc and they monitior all the service provider..
so if u complain actions will be taken..
and they will investigate ur report..
u can report anything there..
thanks nazrin for tat link...
reli appreciate it...
thumbup.gif
weikeat90
post Mar 25 2010, 05:39 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 25 2010, 01:53 AM)
so now u r using celcom or switch bck to digi?
i switched back to digi on the same day i was being ported out to celcom. coz i dun1 kena charged by bloody hell sialcom. vmad.gif

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 25 2010, 10:49 AM)
@soonlee33

sweetpuff.. whr is my premium item.. brows.gif
SweetPuff
post Mar 25 2010, 05:46 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Mar 25 2010, 05:39 PM)
i switched back to digi on the same day i was being ported out to celcom. coz i dun1 kena charged by bloody hell sialcom.  vmad.gif
sweetpuff.. whr is my premium item..  brows.gif
haha. Sooooooon.
ilovelyn
post Mar 25 2010, 05:48 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 25 2010, 05:36 PM)
thanks nazrin for tat link...
reli appreciate it...
thumbup.gif
no problem at all..
hope u can settle ur case..

This post has been edited by ilovelyn: Mar 25 2010, 05:49 PM

153 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:33 AM