TSfruitie
post Sep 6 2010, 08:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 6 2010, 07:40 PM)
oh ya now i remember a important question need to ask... about my package the monthly quota is 3gb right? then if i exceed 3gb download then how ar? reload can reset my qouta?
You speed will be lowered down to 128kbps or EDGE speed.
No, reload will not reset your quota. It will be reset when one month cycle ends.
Agito666
post Sep 6 2010, 09:05 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 6 2010, 08:39 PM)
You speed will be lowered down to 128kbps or EDGE speed.
No, reload will not reset your quota. It will be reset when one month cycle ends.
oh that's sucks.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 6 2010, 09:05 PM
Marcian
post Sep 6 2010, 10:13 PM

374 posts

Clicked on D'Chat, was shown a message "D'Chat service is available daily from 7am to 12am". But it's now 10pm. What the....

This post has been edited by Marcian: Sep 6 2010, 10:15 PM
Dannyl
post Sep 6 2010, 10:16 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Sep 6 2010, 11:14 AM)
ur question seems abit unclear.

anyway, fyi, prepaid can be supp line of a DG Smart plan.

But supp line is not entitled for DG Smart plan as this is a principal lan.

I asked Digi SohoKL if prepaid can be a supp line of DG Smart Plan. I was told cannot. OCS says can. What can I do?
ViRaViRa
post Sep 7 2010, 12:12 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Sep 6 2010, 10:16 PM)
I asked Digi SohoKL if prepaid can be a supp line of DG Smart Plan.  I was told cannot.  OCS says can.  What can I do?
Prepaid can be supplementary line for smart plan (under family prepaid). Soho DiGi is incorrect.
raist86
post Sep 8 2010, 11:48 AM

1,577 posts

hi , wan to ask something regarding digi postpaid line.

I have a postpaid line and a subline under the account. is there a way i can add a digi unlimited 3g access for the subline?
Dun wan to create another postpaid account for the subline as i'll lose the free calls between the mainline and subline.
SUSMNet
post Sep 8 2010, 02:17 PM

11,954 posts

cannot do that.
PrinceCaspien
post Sep 8 2010, 05:09 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Sep 8 2010, 11:48 AM)
hi , wan to ask something regarding digi postpaid line.

I have a postpaid line and a subline under the account. is there a way i can add a digi unlimited 3g access for the subline?
Dun wan to create another postpaid account for the subline as i'll lose the free calls between the mainline and subline.
Yes you can, my subline currently on dg58 internet unlimited.

Added on September 8, 2010, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(Dannyl @ Sep 6 2010, 10:16 PM)
I asked Digi SohoKL if prepaid can be a supp line of DG Smart Plan.  I was told cannot.  OCS says can.  What can I do?
MAximum 3 supp line for prepaid. dg sohokl staff btc one....

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Sep 8 2010, 05:11 PM
JustForFun
post Sep 10 2010, 10:28 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

If I'm on the RM30 postpaid supplementary line that doesn't include and internet data plan and I use 3G, will it charge on top of the RM30 or follow the old rules, use up my RM30 first?

This post has been edited by JustForFun: Sep 10 2010, 10:28 PM
TSfruitie
post Sep 10 2010, 10:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Sep 10 2010, 10:28 PM)
If I'm on the RM30 postpaid supplementary line that doesn't include and internet data plan and I use 3G, will it charge on top of the RM30 or follow the old rules, use up my RM30 first?
Should be included in the RM 30 as it includes for postpaid plans so should be the same for its supplementary lines as well.
TSfruitie
post Sep 11 2010, 12:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Is it normal that these two days I can't go into FB Zero anymore? My sister faces the same problem too?

For temporary or DiGi has removed it permanently?

Because it has a message asking us to subscribe to Facebook SMS for RM 1/week, that's the real reason? whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

If yes, I'm ultimately disappointed with DiGi. The FB Zero is really helpful when I'm stuck in LRT or waiting for my meals. Please restore the service.

SweetPuff, any comment on this? unsure.gif
Agito666
post Sep 11 2010, 12:54 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 11 2010, 12:46 AM)
Is it normal that these two days I can't go into FB Zero anymore? My sister faces the same problem too?

For temporary or DiGi has removed it permanently?

Because it has a message asking us to subscribe to Facebook SMS for RM 1/week, that's the real reason? whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

If yes, I'm ultimately disappointed with DiGi. The FB Zero is really helpful when I'm stuck in LRT or waiting for my meals. Please restore the service.

SweetPuff, any comment on this? unsure.gif
indeed that's really big turn down for me....but i m not digi line user XD
still happy using digi boardband with ipad XD.... just in LRT cannot use...haih..scare people track me and rob me. sweat.gif
JustForFun
post Sep 11 2010, 12:59 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

How much does Digi charge those without data plan for 3G usage?
TSfruitie
post Sep 11 2010, 01:05 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 11 2010, 12:54 AM)
indeed that's really big turn down for me....but i m not digi line user XD
still happy using digi boardband with ipad XD.... just in LRT cannot use...haih..scare people track me and rob me. sweat.gif
sweat.gif
Yes, don't use it in LRT or publicly... Malaysia is such a dangerous place. sweat.gif

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Sep 11 2010, 12:59 AM)
How much does Digi charge those without data plan for 3G usage?
RM 0.10/kb, it easily touches RM 30.
3MB = RM 30
Beware, one refresh on your FB main page costs that much. laugh.gif
JustForFun
post Sep 11 2010, 01:26 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 11 2010, 01:05 AM)
RM 0.10/kb, it easily touches RM 30.
3MB = RM 30
Beware, one refresh on your FB main page costs that much. laugh.gif
Isn't it supposed to be 300kb/0.3mb if one kb goes for RM0.10?

300 x 0.1 = RM30 liao rclxub.gif
TSfruitie
post Sep 11 2010, 01:36 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Oh yeah, I was wrong. tongue.gif

Getting late, I gotta rest I guess. tongue.gif
Oink
post Sep 11 2010, 10:44 AM

67 posts

planing to get the blakberry bold form digi, any idea where got stock?
TSfruitie
post Sep 11 2010, 01:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

I think any DiGi Centre should do the job? unsure.gif
ddr3
post Sep 11 2010, 08:29 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

Just curious here, if i subscribe for Digi Prepaid Broadband, meaning that i have to pay RM2/day though i am not using it for like 2 o 3 months?
ViRaViRa
post Sep 11 2010, 09:04 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 11 2010, 08:29 PM)
Just curious here, if i subscribe for Digi Prepaid Broadband, meaning that i have to pay RM2/day though i am not using it for like 2 o 3 months?
you will need to pay until the credit is finished. So if you have RM10, your credit will be deducted RM2 per day for 5 days until your credit is zero. After that, you can top up as & when you are using (subject to 90 days termination if no top up made)

153 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:15 PM